Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 12 Boards.ie league Season 1 Fixtures/Results/Tables

• Registered Users Posts: 1,444 ✭✭✭Dohnny Jepp

I can play from 4 to 5.15. Or after 11.30 tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

Only 7 games in the championship to be played, 6 games in the premiership and 1 cup game and we've reached the halfway stage, fair play to ye lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

I can play from 4 to 5.15. Or after 11.30 tonight!

I will play u tonight around half 11 if u like

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭bossdrum

I'm (Bayern) ready to play tonight

Barcelona
    Real Madrid
    Germany

bossdrum wrote: »
    I'm (Bayern) ready to play tonight

Barcelona
    Real Madrid
    Germany

on now

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Premiership Result:

Chelsea 3-1 Spurs

Good game, could have went both ways

• Registered Users Posts: 2,641 ✭✭✭Luap

Premiership

A.C Milan 5-0 Tottenham

az738w.png

• Registered Users Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

I'll be on from 1.45 onwards and can play any of my games if you are about....

bossdrum, kensutz and colly....you be about now or later today to play our games?

I'll be on tonight after ten.
    Please pm me when you when you're ready or available for the match.

Championship Result:

Arsenal 1-3 Real Madrid

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

Good game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Jerichoholic

Cup Result:

Germany 1 : Spurs 2

Another loss, yet somewhat proud of this little beaut!

http://www.ea.com/uk/football/videos/ugc/111992256

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Cup Result:

Germany 1 : Spurs 2

Another loss, yet somewhat proud of this little beaut!

http://www.ea.com/uk/football/videos/ugc/111992256

Goal of the league so far :)
    Although I think you might be the only one with a goal up:D

Online now if anyone needs to play our league game/wants a friendly...

The F.A.B Cup Round 1

Barcelona 1 - 5 Real Madrid
    Napoli 4 - 2 Spartak Moscow
    A.C Milan 2-1 Man Utd
    Man City 1 - 0 Chelsea
    Germany 1 - 2 Spurs

The F.A.B Cup Round 2

Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
    Arsenal v Napoli
    Inter v A.C Milan
    Man City v Spurs

I couldn't connect when bossdrum (Bayern Munich) invited me but he could connect to me somehow. So we played it that I hosted and I won 5-0.....so I don't know if the result stands since technically I was at home.....

MuddyDog wrote: »
    I couldn't connect when bossdrum (Bayern Munich) invited me but he could connect to me somehow. So we played it that I hosted and I won 5-0.....so I don't know if the result stands since technically I was at home.....

i dont really pay attention to the home or away thing, don't think it makes a difference in the game itself

darokane wrote: »
    i dont really pay attention to the home or away thing, don't think it makes a difference in the game itself

You are right, it doesn't. Just thought I'd let you know anyway.

was that cup or league?

League.

Capture.png

• Registered Users Posts: 9,186 ✭✭✭kensutz

I'm pretty sure I have more than 2 games played.

I'll be at home next time.

Well played, you have the league wrapped up already.

kensutz wrote: »
    I'm pretty sure I have more than 2 games played.

From what i can see you've only played 2 unless a result wasn't posted up in the thread

I'll check it out. I was just playing Colly there and he disconnected with me 1 up just before half time

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I think me and kensutz had a game too where we both got kicked.it was 1-1 i think at the time

Yeah the EA servers went down on us.