Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 4,723 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gonzovision

United and Bilbao BTTS
    Over 1.5 in City vs Lisbon.
    Over 1.5 in Schalke vs Twente
    Over 1.5 in Psv vs Valencia

33.01 returns 90.40

Happy with that

• Registered Users Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Shane St.

**** you man ****ty you *****. wheres silva? wheres aguero?

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭PurpleSt4in

(Once again I'm not on this game at all just calling fancies) Over 3.5 in the City Lisbon game @ 10/11 (just 2 more goals)

City aren't looking their usual home-selves, not creating as many chances but just 2 goals!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

City 2-2 :eek:

going for a hat-trick of live picks for this game :p they've got 3 strikers on

City to score 5th goal @ 13/10

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

(Once again I'm not on this game at all just calling fancies) Over 3.5 in the City Lisbon game @ 10/11 (just 2 more goals)

City aren't looking their usual home-selves, not creating as many chances but just 2 goals!

Thanks anyway, pushed me to take it on together with a 2nd Huntelaar goal

27171273.jpg

EdenHazard wrote: »
    Man City, wrecking football accumulators since 2012!

:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

hahaha

Taken Aguero to score 2 or more at 10/3, 20 on.

Left it late but BOOM! :D

My accum back on now aswell. Need City to hold out, Schalke, Bilbao and Udinese all in.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Lol Joe Hart!! it would've been epic if he had scored :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

muletide wrote: »
    Have gone for a Bilbao, Udinese, City and Shalke accum. Works out at 11-1

Half way there

Boom there it is thanks to a fantastic city comeback

• Registered Users Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭grohlisagod

Absolutely sick that Hart missed that header! Had them -1. Would have rectified a poor week at Cheltenham.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

Had Joe Hart anytime goalscorer devo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

muletide wrote: »
    Boom there it is thanks to a fantastic city comeback

What a great result - pity city couldn't go one more

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

ha delighted for METALIST kharkiv goin through,serves ye greek bastards right for not scoring a 2nd half goal and ruining 14/1 shot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Anyone seeing the odds on the Moldovan match? Away teams odds tumbled too 4/7 from 4/5 in-play stayed around 4/6 for most of the first half got too 5/6 at half time. Then went into 8/13 now the home teams odds have fallen from 6/1 too 11/4 and now its been pulled from PP and Bet365 :eek:

Someone didn't get their brown envelope :pac: finished 0-0

• Registered Users Posts: 53,907 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Hercales down to 10

• Registered Users Posts: 2,197 ✭✭✭PopTarts

St Pats 1-0 down

Time to get some money on.
    Evens now.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,197 ✭✭✭PopTarts

PopTarts wrote: »
    St Pats 1-0 down

Time to get some money on.
    Evens now.

That was quick!

1-1 now at the pats game

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

With cambuur just scoring, I've an unlikely accum on the run if ony Maastricht can find something

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Ah da Shams !! .. imagine what they could do with 11 on the pitch ..:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

sorry for aftertiming hadnt time to post but had 10 on another goal there in Rovers,11/2. amount of times iv backed that last year ,posted it up here and it came up trumps,always worth a cheeky tenner

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

I ll aftertime with you.

Thank **** for womens football.
    Badly needed after Sparta ****ing up so badly

wimmens.jpg

Neville on a yellow vs Mclean... Dodgy would not be surprised with a second yellow

Good open game so far

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Hamadeusentman

Drenthe's had a shocker. Just subbed off. Hell roast him anyway.

Lads keep the eye on the Dortmund game, they are playing some unreal stuff

they should be 2 or 3 up by now. Iv gone for the -2 handicap.

Human beings have always wanted to know the meaning of life, are we alone and now how dortmund arent 3 up ?

I cant believe im losing my bet

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Jesus West Brom are shite

Go wan the ibra