Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

LOL... on the upside my Russia -1 looks safe .. on the downside Vicenza get hit with the shít stick and concede 2 in a minute :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Okay, he is a ****ing dickhead cock **** twat bitch whore now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

Kerzhakov must have been bribed not to score seriously.. it looked easier to score half of his chances.. f&ckin a&shole cost me more profit, i backed russia but traded out at 70mins for 65% profit of the bet cause if the czechs eqalised id be in trouble.. if only they took him off earlier and i have the donkey in my fantasy team.... hopefully he doesnt play another minute of the tournament..waster

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

USA 7up on Corners after 17,over 10 1st half corners is 11/10,looks free money

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Went on over 10 when they just got their first corner :D

Selections
    No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
    1 Over 10.0 USA v Antigua and Barbuda
    (Total Corners) 09/06/2012 None 2.10 To Run

Should not take too long.

seanhynes wrote: »
    USA 7up on Corners after 17,over 10 1st half corners is 11/10,looks free money

couldnt find the market on betfair or pp. defo looks a great bet

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Also going over 9 corners in the Mexico match @evens
    Should be a similar affair.

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Over 14 total corners in match is 1.83 and only 25 mins gone...going with this

hmmm 10mins without a corner!!

• Registered Users Posts: 53,865 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Lucky I stayed well clear of usa

THOUGHT The over 1.5 1st half goal line was a banker,there such wasters around the box

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

And that's 1 for Mexico

USA 2-0 :)

go wan mexico

now keep the goals coming

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Gooooooool de Mexico

2-0

go wan mexico

Goooooooool

See ye again in around 5 minutes lads :pac:

-Ade, fix your sig, you hacking skills are lacking lately..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Just put €5 on Guyana to score their first goal in the 2nd Half @ 4/1. I fancy them sneaking one in - hopefully they wait before the do it.

was it Mexico to win by 4 or more ur bet Headshot at 4/5?? such a gift its looking fair play

seanhynes wrote: »
    was it Mexico to win by 4 or more ur bet Headshot at 4/5?? such a gift its looking fair play

yap it was

long way to go they could take the foot off the gas

Seems PP have removed all markets despite it saying 45 are available lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,262 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

So lads who's for Kerzha anytime Tuesday :)

Hardly a gift, -3 was generally @ 4/6. Not much of a difference.

****ing hell that was a screamer..

manual_man wrote: »

id rather back heskey to score a hattrick in his next game!

doubt it,usually see Mexicans slay these kind of teams,well in that CONCAF Gold Cup last year they did

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

-Ade- wrote: »
    Seems PP have removed all markets despite it saying 45 are available lol.

Fuking ****.

Connection dropped as i was placing a bet.

Gone now.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,262 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

madma wrote: »
    manual_man wrote: »

id rather back heskey to score a hattrick in his next game!

Aha stop. Had money on the fecker myself. Only rubbed in by being my captain on fantasy football :pac: