Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

hope some of ye got it good luck to all

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

I believe Turkey U21 need to win today to guarantee safety in their group - otherwise Ireland U21 can catch them.

There are 20 minutes left, and they've subbed in an attacking player

They could win (and they are trying to), and are available @ over 3.00.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,862 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Lads Netherlands 21s 2 up after 7mins against the worse team in the group

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Was just looking at that.
    At home they only won 4-0 though.
    Also missing a "killer" striker.

The home game i had Luxemburg +5,5

Thinking of something similar.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

And Hungary U21 score... typical

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Headshot wrote: »
    Lads Netherlands 21s 2 up after 7mins against the worse team in the group

another complete waste of money backing 3.5 1st half line:(:(:( please god be plenty of goals in that bray match

3-0 now

Headshot wrote: »
    3-0 now

fools 35 to get something between that,complete joke internationals hate them and there ****ty value

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Double
    Dundalk v Drogheda BTTS 10/11
    Bray goals over 1.5 5/6

Dundalk v Drogheda over 2.5 goals 6/4

any1 with a betfair it would be wise to go big on a sending off in the Drogheda v Dundalk game 2/1,4 yellow cards after 31,referee is extremely fussy

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Anyone know why the Ghana v Lesotho game has been suspended?

floodlights went,u couldnt bet inplay on it anyways

seanhynes wrote: »
    floodlights went,u couldnt bet inplay on it anyways

yea but I have Ghana-1 in several accums I don't want the bet to be voided :(

game was abandoned according to Futbol24.. they'll probably void it unless they finish the game off tomorrow

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Fighting chance for Cork @ 11/2 ? .... €10

Worst bet I've made in ages over 1.5 in Italy .. fackin throwing the money away... it's screaming 0-0 :rolleyes: .. (comeon comeon...) :eek:

I'll try that again .. worst bet I've made in ages over 3.5 Bray/UCD.. lol

The San Marino U21 GK is pretty decent.

magherakid wrote: »
    Double
    Dundalk v Drogheda BTTS 10/11
    Bray goals over 1.5 5/6
    magherakid wrote: »
    Dundalk v Drogheda over 2.5 goals 6/4

L.O.I comes up trumps again :D

5-0 Ghana its restarted

DoctaDee wrote: »

Worst bet I've made in ages over 1.5 in Italy .. fackin throwing the money away... it's screaming 0-0 :rolleyes: .. (comeon comeon...) :eek:

looking to be good bets now... i will never back Shamrock Rovers again if there match ends 0-0,said that after Monaghan i would back them next home game,theyd want to cop on

Yeah agreed .. I'm sceptical of Rovers @ home .. anything can happen .. bit of value is all I was looking for .. same as Limerick in cup last week

Should of been a peno for cork it seems

Lol the San Marino v Greece U21 game finished 0-0, the players are celebrating as if they qualified for the World cup, the commentators are going crazy :D Their GK should play for the senior side tho, he's quite good.

:p
    DoctaDee wrote: »

That Cork bet was the worst bet I've made in ages ....comeon one more please :D ... meh :p

ya got the late one in Bray.. iv to go for a walk around the house for 7mins till the end of Rovers,cant stick this pressure:o

sick

sick

Mmmmm .. as the proverbial ...

absolute state of a club,get Stephen Kenny out

Haven't backed Rovers once this year .. last year they were my banker bet (haven't won anything backing against them either I should say)

would have been getting 500 back had they held on,no Poland now. ****ing useless pricks