Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 23,822 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

justice there for spurs
    was gonna do a couple of euro on the draw at 10s but missed out

just went for spurs and draw at 7/4
    and small bet on spurs at 9s
    noticed a few mins after spurs scored bet 365 were going 12s and pp 15/2

• Registered Users Posts: 2,197 ✭✭✭PopTarts

I've gone Spurs DNB 7/1

• Registered Users Posts: 53,853 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

go wan santos

2-0 santos

keep them coming

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Go on Santos, did over 2.5 and -2 Asian

• Registered Users Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

There's a game on at the minute here, EC Vitoria against Feirense and its 5-1 at half time. Over 7.5 goals is 5/6 which seems pretty good considering that first half! 11/4 for 8.5 and 8/1 for 9.5 also

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

Botafogo SP1 - 1Guarani - Botafogo down to 10 men and have lost the last 5 at home and rooted to bottom of table againt Guarani - 4th in table, Guarani @ evens for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭ConorBFC3

Just threw my tenner free bet on First goal after 54th minute @2.20 in the Atletico match.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

its like pulling teeth waiting for a goal in Argentina,horrible little league

****ing love you santos 4-0

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Headshot wrote: »
    ****ing love you santos 4-0

Me too...both bets safe!

ConorBFC3 wrote: »
    Just threw my tenner free bet on First goal after 54th minute @2.20 in the Atletico match.

Just need a goal now. Come on!

Radonman wrote: »
    Botafogo SP1 - 1Guarani - Botafogo down to 10 men and have lost the last 5 at home and rooted to bottom of table againt Guarani - 4th in table, Guarani @ evens for me

Opps the 10 men win with a 93rd min winner :(, luckily just a small punt

Just need a goal now. Come on!

There you go:D

Get in!

Donetsk 0-3 ahead after 32. Over 4.5 Donetsk goals 4/5 30 stake

• Registered Users Posts: 2,197 ✭✭✭PopTarts

seanhynes wrote: »

Thank you :)

*Edit* I was aftertiming and it's not cool :p

seanhynes wrote: »

Go on the lads:)

Rovers down to 10 men

GK sent off

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Haha, wtf. Wigan 1-0.

Bahahhahahahaaha 2-0

• Registered Users Posts: 2,610 ✭✭✭shocksy

lol @ Arsenal

2-0 Wigan

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Hamadeusentman

Wigan you are having a laugh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Wigan 2-0, and stil 5/4, fu*k sake:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,262 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

gtf in Wigan!!!!!!!!!!

They should just let Swansea and Newcastle have a playoff match for 4th spot.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Did your man that needed the Wigan or Draw to win over a grand cover himself?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

0-2 What. The. Fuçk?!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,237 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Dunno,. but he could clean up if he covered himself now

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭Sútalún

Double of Rovers and Arsenal.. Im throwing money away.