Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 53,865 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Again what a dirty team, ****ing hell

• Registered Users Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭MoscowFlyer

Jesus Christ, some shocking tackles this game

• Registered Users Posts: 14,240 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Steve Bruce has himself a fine bit of taste!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,262 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Jesus Christ, some shocking tackles this game

shades of the 70's :p

Corners are racking up for Reading! 13-1

Blackpool ahead at Watford for you guys on the Overs

Well in on the corners lads!

Got a good wee sweat for the 3pm games as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

inforfun wrote: »
    They had a man sent off already.
    Finished 3-2, he won his bet.

Ya forgot to mention that bit

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

taken no card before 37th min in newcastle and west ham win. 35 returns 107.. the line for no card is getting ridiculously high!

That cisse is a class act

Anyone got him to score?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

That was my interest gone in the Swansea - newcastle match.
    Only had Cisse any time.

The man has been good to me since his move from the Bundesliga

cissek.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 605 ✭✭✭PaddyTheNth

Headshot wrote: »
    That cisse is a class act

Anyone got him to score?
    Yep, he was the cover for my unders bet as per my post in the Tips thread :D

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Hamadeusentman

Cisse! That was quick. One more please. Bound to happen.

eventful last 5 r 6 mins in the champ games please 1 in each of Burnley and Watford fingers and toes crossed

• Registered Users Posts: 2,610 ✭✭✭shocksy

seanhynes wrote: »
    eventful last 5 r 6 mins in the champ games please 1 in each of Burnley and Watford fingers and toes crossed

I need another goal in the Watford game aswell :( 5 minutes stoppage time, so hopefully theres a late goal from somewhere

EDIT: F*ck that anyway

sickening i just took 1.5 Brighton game at HT in with 4 others,6/1 let down by them two games having flip all goals :( . Thought Watford game was going to be a goalfeast:(

seanhynes wrote: »
    taken no card before 37th min in newcastle and west ham win. 35 returns 107.. the line for no card is getting ridiculously high!

loving these no card bets for the Prem another in,good shouts with the right fixture and referee in charge,cmon now West Ham

Newcastle not to keep a clean sheet @ 4/5 looks like a cracking bet, Swansea piling the pressure on

• Registered Users Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭Polar101

I'm on Newcastle to win, but it looks like Swansea might win this one.. so I'll take some of Swansea, 7.8.

Those traders in PP are miserable stingy c*nts, Swansea to score a goal has been stuck on 5/6 for ages, when they finally move it to 10/11, they literally move it back to 5/6 almost instantly and now its stuck on it endlessly again, f*cks sake i can get 6/5 on William Hill but have no money in that account.

Shower of miserable c*nts wouldnt give their own mother a slice of bread.

wow what a goal by cisse

unreal finish

What a goal

Cisse what a feckin legend thats a quality finish

Cisse, cracking goal

• Registered Users Posts: 13,083 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Yes!!! Finally bad luck comes to an end 10 euro on Newcastle at 2/1 :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Celtic 3-0 up look like scoring anytime they go forward
    Celtic goals over 4.5 6/4

Celtic to score 2 or more second half goals @ 11/10

€20 on.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,240 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

St Pauli @ 4/6

were 3 down, currently 3 all, they can surely nick one more against 10 men

surely...........

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭PurpleSt4in

BTTS in Sunderland v Spurs is 7/4 hmmmmm.. Sunderland have scored in 13 of last 14 games and Spurs always seem capable of scoring even with their poor away record atm

shocksy wrote: »
    Celtic to score 2 or more second half goals @ 11/10

€20 on.

I never learn :mad:

Shouldnt have touched it, second half is a f*cking snoozefest

St Pauli @ 4/6

were 3 down, currently 3 all, they can surely nick one more against 10 men

surely...........

They are awful in front of goals