Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Badass Shoplifting Girls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Well I'd be giving one of them two kinds of belt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Absolutely disgraceful behavior. They get caught stealing, so they resort to violence? Call the police, get them community service.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Happened in NZ.
    Rotorua to be exact.

Was watching the video a few min ago myself.
    Was posted on an NZ t shirt retailer's FB page.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Oh goody, it's YouTube night in AH.

I'd use him:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

blast them with...........kicks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

I'm not completely up to speed with this American lingo, but from the video I've surmised that badass means disgusting, fat, ugly and criminal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

Rabies wrote: »
    Happened in NZ.
    Rotorua to be exact.

The smelliest place in the world! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

pity she didnt shoplift some bigger pants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Whores will have their trinkets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

stoneill wrote: »
    The smelliest place in the world! :)

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

:eek: How would you handle those girls?

I did retail security for a few years, it's not hard to handle women like that...the two lads in the video are way too conscious of the fact that they are dealing with females tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

How did my girlfriend get on that video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Distract them with some KFC and and they will calm down for their nom noms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 313 ✭✭Nyan Cat

Lumbo wrote: »
    :p

its the drains or something. the sulpher, pee-ew. i loved rotorua though.

young wans these days, no manners etc (or proper underwear as has been noted)
    pretty disgraceful carry on - wheres my monocle....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Typical complete and utter scum, you dont have to go to as far as NZ to seem them.

I know it's considered unacceptable to hit women, but these aren't women.

They are vaguely woman shaped blobs of concentrated scum.

Those guards should have stopped pussy footing about and just tackled them to the ground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭maxfresh

a wrist lock if that fails good ole punch in the throat :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

I'd get Jake in of course

and start a sing-song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I know it's considered unacceptable to hit women, but these aren't women.

They are vaguely woman shaped blobs of concentrated scum.

Those guards should have stopped pussy footing about and just tackled them to the ground.

+1 they are sub human and needed a good hiding. Mother truckers :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

South Sea Island gals just don't look like this in my minds eye.

More than a little disappointed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

id teach them to use vowels like all kiwis should

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

The most violent people that I've come across in all my time in retail have been women. I once stopped a young woman who was trying to steal over a €1,000 worth of clothes from my store and she swung a bag that she was carrying and smacked me on the side of my head. We got into a struggle and she jumped into the shop window, wrecked the display, then tried to throw herself through the plate glass window to get away because I'd locked the door. Thankfully. the gardai arrived quickly but it still took three of them to put the cuffs on and get her in the car.

The funny thing was that a middle-aged woman who was walking past and saw the commotion, ran into the shop next door and told them to "call the guards, there's a big black man attacking a young girl next door." The lesson I learned that day was never let your guard down just because you're dealing with a woman.

This guy had the right idea, though he clearly lost his head in the heat of the moment:

Gyalist wrote: »
    Guy beating women with iron bar vid.

That's taking things way too far in fairness. He continues delivering blows long after they have ceased to be a threat.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Am I bad for posting one of the girls FB on 4chan?

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh haha

Quick bit of Googling found this.

"The story continues to unfold as investigations have found that Rayon McIntosh has a previous criminal record & had also served prison time. Mr. McIntosh had just recently been put on parole after he had spent nearly 10 years in prison. The crime for his prison sentence was a shooting of one of McIntosh’s 17 year old friends. Once people found this information out they have started to express no sympathy for McIntosh after he fractured the McDonald’s customer’s skull and broke her bones. The other woman also sustained injuries with major cuts and damage to her body from the beating."

They really picked the wrong fast food worker to mess with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

I cant tell if they are pikies or english :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

That's taking things way too far in fairness. He continues delivering blows long after they have ceased to be a threat.

"The story continues to unfold as investigations have found that Rayon McIntosh has a previous criminal record & had also served prison time. Mr. McIntosh had just recently been put on parole after he had spent nearly 10 years in prison. The crime for his prison sentence was a shooting of one of McIntosh’s 17 year old friends. Once people found this information out they have started to express no sympathy for McIntosh after he fractured the McDonald’s customer’s skull and broke her bones. The other woman also sustained injuries with major cuts and damage to her body from the beating."

The grand jury that heard the case threw out all criminal charges against him. Unfortunately there's a small subset of people who only seem to understand and respect a display of superior force.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

Contains Strong Language

I need a translator.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

I think i shaged one of those in Alice Springs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,213 ✭✭✭PrettyBoy

Once people found this information out they have started to express no sympathy for McIntosh after he fractured the McDonald’s customer’s skull and broke her bones.

Have more sympathy for the McDonalds worker to be honest, couldn't care less that he was locked up before, he was just doing his job then two idiots get violent, fully intending to assault him and cause him harm. Can't blame him for reacting the way he did and IMO the two "victims" in this case got off lightly. No sympathy whatsoever for scum like that. You can be sure they'll think twice next time they decide to gang up and assault someone for doing their job.

EDIT: Justice prevails http://newsfeed.time.com/2011/12/05/mcdonalds-cashier-cleared-of-charges-in-beating-incident-that-went-viral/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,792 ✭✭✭Gandalph

I am so turned on right now

Rabies wrote: »
    Happened in NZ.
    Rotorua to be exact.

Was watching the video a few min ago myself.
    Was posted on an NZ t shirt retailer's FB page.

Some smell there :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Jay D wrote: »
    Some smell there :p

After a couple of days you don't notice it anymore. Farting in public becomes a pleasure too.

Dotrel wrote: »
    After a couple of days you don't notice it anymore. Farting in public becomes a pleasure too.

stayed for two, Maori food was awesome all the same. And yes on the farting front.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Serves them right, yeh he was OTT but has the right to defend himself, they slapped him - they didn't expect that return when they jumped the counter, love to see Aholes like that getting it back in their face ! For all he knew they had a gun in their pocket so he didn't stop until he was sure he had the situation under control, too right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,126 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Bitch damn near knocked his wig off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Gyalist wrote: »
    The most violent people that I've come across in all my time in retail have been women. I once stopped a young woman who was trying to steal over a €1,000 worth of clothes from my store and she swung a bag that she was carrying and smacked me on the side of my head. We got into a struggle and she jumped into the shop window, wrecked the display, then tried to throw herself through the plate glass window to get away because I'd locked the door. Thankfully. the gardai arrived quickly but it still took three of them to put the cuffs on and get her in the car.

The funny thing was that a middle-aged woman who was walking past and saw the commotion, ran into the shop next door and told them to "call the guards, there's a big black man attacking a young girl next door." The lesson I learned that day was never let your guard down just because you're dealing with a woman.

This guy had the right idea, though he clearly lost his head in the heat of the moment:

Beautiful vid!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

Box to the fúcking face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭ordinary_girl

The McDonald's employee still gets my sympathy in that video. Look at how aggressive the two women were towards him, it's obvious that if he hadn't defended himself against them then he'd probably be the one in hospital right now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

All fuhking scumbags, including the McDonalds guy and excluding the NZ security guys.
    The McDonalds guy had a string of violent offences to his name, and while some degree of self defence by him would have been completely reasonable and laudable, beating them with an iron bar to the point of broken bones was not the extent he had to go to.

I don't see how it's obvious he'd be the one in hospital if he hadn't gone as far as he did...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,802 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Who employed those security guards? They didn't know what to do. Imagine if it had been a few guys instead, how would they have dealt with them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Riddle101 wrote: »
    Who employed those security guards? They didn't know what to do.

Yeah, its been said a few times that they are security guards. But the uniforms to me look more like shop assistants? Possibly why they were not more assertive with them, just trying to stop them stealing a handbag (i think its a handbag that the lads are trying to take off them?).

Open to correction on this obviously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭triple-M

to make it even funnier theres a garda car in the background waiting for him haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Faolchu

that the O'Connell Bridge branch in Dublin?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

I think i shaged one of those in Alice Springs.

You shagged one bird inside of another one? Xzibit would be so proud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

You soon get used to the farty smell in Rotarua ("Rotten Row") and don't notice it at all after a few days. The problem is that when you leave and go to some other city, all your clothes reek for ages afterwards and people keep looking sideways at you as though you had a serious flatulence problem.:D:D

As for the girls, let's be happy we don't have any skangers like them in Ireland and that sort of thing could never happen here.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

[SIZE="2"]Contains Strong Language[/SIZE]

Jaysus crack on yer wan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

44leto wrote: »
    How did my girlfriend get on that video.

you date manbearpig?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

With a fork lift.