If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on [email protected] for help. Thanks :)

The After Hours Christmas Day Hangover/drinking Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 526 ✭✭✭ 7Sins

well ur not a stranger here :pac:

Well your 1,447 posts to my 413 says different :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭ shannon_tek

7Sins wrote: »
    Well your 1,447 posts to my 413 says different :D

Theres a Year and a bit difference and most of my posts are in this :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭ shannon_tek

Rolli?

Took me 7turns to just enlarge that so drunk keep missing. :P:pac::D:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭ TeddyTedson

Its the best fekving day ever now in fairness.
    Loyd of lobe to everyone on boards hope yis alll have a great christmas and ill see yis begore the new year. Have a pint on me:D:D:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭ Killer Pigeon

So, lads, I've drank a site of sherry and eaten just about everything include two egg sandwiches. Should I now proceed ingurgitate an entire bottle of whiskey?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭ TheUsual

So, lads, I've drank a site of sherry

I would be more worried about that coming out then in. Sites can be big.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭ Jay D

Literally started drinking so I'd go asleep, few sleepless ones lately (well one last night). Still not that closer.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭ JONJO THE MISER

all the channnels on tv in 4 chanel lan are closed, ****ing hell:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭ Buceph

I'd kill for some KP Nuts right now.

Or even the Centra "American" Peanuts. Or... or... or... The 200gr bag of Pistachios you can get in Tesco for €1.59 (when the Tesco 150gr pistachios cost over €2 ololololol :D)

Buceph wrote: »
    I'd kill for some KP Nuts right now.

You can have mine :)

Ha! Walked into that one...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭ Super-Rush

Utterly arseholed

So nothing's changed then.

Damn he's an AH mod.

God, I hope my intoxication doesn't get me banned.

Good thing I'm not in Carlow....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭ Defiler Of The Coffin

Aren't we the rare oul stock? Spending the evening gettin locked.

I'll say hello to ol' St. Nick if I see him. Might even offer him a Captain Morgan & Coke

Freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeebiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrddd.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭ Micky Dolenz

Will ye come on to fcuk.

This beer won't drink itself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 588 ✭✭✭ Rolli

So guys, Christmas didn't go so bad for me this year!

Is it too late to go to sleep?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭ Absurdum

I finish work in 35 minutes, then it's beer time :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭ Micky Dolenz

Is it too late to go to sleep?

Drink more. You'll feel grand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭ James T Kirk

Hope ye all have a Good night tonight. Im not joining i had my night yesterday.

Happy Christmas Day all. Hope santa came, Came here anyway. and there will be more later :D

More Drink!:cool:

Are you, like, from the future? :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭ luckyfrank

anyone else off there rocker xmass day yeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa WIPED

im off me head

and dying for a shi/te

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭ aaronjumper

luckyfrank wrote: »
    anyone else off there rocker xmass day yeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa WIPED
    luckyfrank wrote: »
    im off me head

It's only 11. Started early did you?

early bird catches the worm, i love my dog but he's a bollox

think im going to have a heart attack yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Registered Users Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭ Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭ aaronjumper

Fair enough I guess. Does this mean you're enjoying your Christmas then?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭ 3ndahalfof6

yes they lift me out of it to sit at the dinner table, mmmmmmmmmmm sprouts.

Fair enough I guess. Does this mean you're enjoying your Christmas then?
    i genuinly dont know