The videos of fhrope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,912 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

Wow, a mod listened to my suggestion and compiled all the vids into 1 thread. Well played !! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭mick-fitz8585

Just shows the few are louder than the many lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭DeWinterZero

And anyone whose played with Sean on teamspeak knows how loud he can be :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,523 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

And anyone whose played with Sean on teamspeak knows how loud he can be :D

it's that dub accent...it was either that or listen to him ;)

Nothing wrong with the dub accent blazer lol il have to annoy you more on ts so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,920 ✭✭✭AnCapaillMor

Nothing wrong with the dub accent blazer lol il have to annoy you more on ts so :)

Thought you were from cork?

Thats racist if i every heard it.

Na Dublin born and bread Dublin 2 off all places lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭RustySpoon

Thats racist if i every heard it.

Na Dublin born and bread Dublin 2 off all places lol

Would that be Brennans bread Mick??

(1Hand)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭MajesticDonkey

Today's bread, today.

nah your accent is grand...
    in fact everytime I hear it I picture this guy playing battlefield etc

CACD0602___Ronnie-Drew-Best-of-cover.jpg_full.jpg

whereas I picture Sean as :D

intermissionA.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭fhrope

lol you guys are hilarious

Sup guys, Was able to catch this with fraps on last night when I was playing I have yet to take out both jets back to back so I thought I would share it with you!

Enjoy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p98HIF9GRhY

Blazer wrote: »

intermissionA.jpg

Very good :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭jumbobreakfast

lol, I heard Mick had to stop using playstation because he kept singing the 'Auld Triangle every time he looked at the controller :)

intermissionA.jpg

On nights at the moment, enjoy the silence while ye can :P be back soon :D
    "Is that a wok I see ?...very nice !"
    "Now get back in there and make me some tea !"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

So "report post" about Fropes videos then ruin his thread...........classy lads.

dreamers75 wrote: »
    So "report post" about Fropes videos then ruin his thread...........classy lads.

not at all..think of it as free bumps :)

dreamers75 wrote: »

You stay Classy BF3 forum spammers !

ron_burgundy2_180.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,797 ✭✭✭karma_

not at all..think of it as free bumps :)

Why stop there... let's just transform every thread into an off topic picfest.

It's kind of ironic also, given the original complaint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,220 ✭✭✭moonboy52

I find fhrope's threads very informative.

It is a PUBLIC forum after all! :P

thanks moonboy :)

newest video is hilarious!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vN8ETAQeKS4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,220 ✭✭✭moonboy52

Very creative use of c4 :P

What programs do you use for recording / editing and compressing FHROPE ?

SeantheMan wrote: »

Trying to be all buddy buddy now sean lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 845 ✭✭✭red dave

fhrope wrote: »
    thanks moonboy :)

newest video is hilarious!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vN8ETAQeKS4

"i just want a bro-hug" lol

Trying to be all buddy buddy now sean lol

No, just asking is all.
    I've no intention of being his BFF :P or anyone elses.
    You already told me what you use (MSI and VirtuaDub) , so I wanna see what he uses ;) , It's ok to be polite sometimes :P
    I know you're joking btw..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 155 ✭✭G.J.

Just watched the AK-74M review. Try out the AN-94 if you're looking for a gun that's been vastly improved. That gun is beastly, and the fact that it's 2-burst means it shoots through suppression quite easily. Definitely one of the best assault rifles now.

I use Sony Vegas pro for editing. I don't compress my files I just edit them on the spot.

BTW

64 player Sexplosion

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02w7HlTSAt0

Well played on your best vid yet. (Except the first 45 secs, looks like you broke the game :p )

Thanks man! yeah the server didn't like us experimenting

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 10,598 Mod ✭✭✭✭5uspect

Nice video, but the music ruins it. I would rather hear in game audio.