***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Yuss?! :cool:

How can I be of assistance? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

I wouldnt mind working in a proper car washing place, provided i had good washing materials and enough time :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,021 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

I wouldnt mind working in a proper car washing place, provided i had good washing materials and enough time :D

I did once they used all Autosmart stuff..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Anybody spotted this on Facebook?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003506712114&ref=nf_fr

Seems Quazzie's Wheel has run away

Gary ITR wrote: »
    Anybody spotted this on Facebook?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003506712114&ref=nf_fr

Seems Quazzie's Wheel has run away

There was a guy posting here today called Quazzies wheel..:D

-Corkie- wrote: »
    There was a guy posting here today called Quazzies wheel..:D

LOL....

LOL....

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=528084

He has a few friends already...

Ah as long as he's enjoying himself I suppose...

The little guy seems to be hitting up the tourist spots

418689_107832786010278_100003506712114_27490_1012373612_n.jpg
    422864_107832866010270_100003506712114_27491_24398838_n.jpg
    431404_107833086010248_100003506712114_27496_278833033_n.jpg

Lol that wheel is a bit like Limerick mans headcloth..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭dar83

Yuss?! :cool:

How can I be of assistance? :p

Just to say to you in relation to your sig, DCU is Dublin 9. ;)

And only 5 of his 11 posts are visible to normal users .....
    I sense some sofakingweetoddad activities again.

418653_10150566761397740_500902739_9184387_1030115366_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

dar83 wrote: »
    Just to say to you in relation to your sig, DCU is Dublin 9. ;)
    I know, I didn't make it, and it's all one image so I can't change it that easily. ***

It's not the most important bit about it really, though, is it? :)

And on that note, lads, and being serious for once, I'd really appreciate it if everyone would keep an eye out.

It's been well over a week now and no sign of Paul (Pygmalion on here).

*** Fixed.

Rugby game called off tonight due to the cold... A lot of unhappy lads over I would say..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭johnos1984

Rugby game called off tonight due to the cold... A lot of unhappy lads over I would say..

Just had a call from a mate outside the Stade.........errrr the atmosphere is tense according to him

... your wan telling folks to hold onto their tickets for the rescheduled fixture :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,385 ✭✭✭Fiona

dar83 wrote: »
    418653_10150566761397740_500902739_9184387_1030115366_n.jpg

Not quite M power!!!

mrs crilly wrote: »
    Not quite M power!!!

You'd have had a ball in Mondello today, full of M cars including a Supercharged M3. Didn't spot any E30's though

Yeah wasn't able to go, went before but only had the 318ci, not quite enough power but it was wet out so had a bit of fun :D

Not quite M power!!!

Not quite, but it's all about the D's these days don't ya know. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,569 ✭✭✭166man

RoverJames wrote: »
    ... your wan telling folks to hold onto their tickets for the rescheduled fixture :rolleyes:

Feckin painful to listen to, she left the scene fairly fast too..:pac:

She was off to eat a bucket of snails.

Yeah wasn't able to go, went before but only had the 318ci, not quite enough power but it was wet out so had a bit of fun :D

I got one of the lads to take mine for a rip, glad I did because my pads (VTTR's) are crap on the track so I'll be replacing them with some nice new ones before the 28th

One of me mates got 6 laps in the CSL, I think he might have left a slight wet patch on the seat :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,569 ✭✭✭166man

RoverJames wrote: »
    She was off to eat a bucket of snails.

That and be a pain in the arse somewhere else...:pac:

One of me mates got 6 laps in the CSL, I think he might have left a slight wet patch on the seat :D

Some sound off them, they couldn't put the power down though, it was very wet down there and the track was very mucky.

I got out on a few cars today, can't wait to get out myself at the end of the month, it's been a few months

Some sound off them, they couldn't put the power down though, it was very wet down there and the track was very mucky.

Did ya get a spin in the Blue Mini, it's an animal ;)

No I didn't but I was chatting to one of the guys that was with it, chap that drives a Landcruiser as a company car ;)

He was telling me the upcoming plans for it, there's already a savage pull off it but it'll be something else when the few bits planned are done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

He wouldn't fit..