Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How many infractions do you have?

• 09-11-2011 11:44pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

:eek: jaysus....i was just looking at my stats....shed load i have!, i'm a very naughty boy :o

TBF i deserved most, but not all....think half of 'em came out of boredom :p
    How are y'all doing in the naughty count? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,605 ✭✭✭OakeyDokey

How do you check?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 27,754 Mod ✭✭✭✭Posy

How do you find out? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

^ ah lads!.....look at yer profile stats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

there is a tab in your profile that says infractions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,455 ✭✭✭davetherave

Just the one yellow card for "Insulted Other Member(s)". Don't think I've been in the politics forum since then :o

No tab there I guess this means I have none :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

I got a massive 3 infractions, the wimmins love bad boys so I wear them with pride.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,925 ✭✭✭pudzey101

tuaght u were on about court infractions haha anyway ive 2 on this :( coal off santy this year for me

OakeyDokey wrote: »
    No tab there I guess this means I have none :D

ha!...i noticed that, you only have the tab if you get one.......:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

3, but one got reversed because I seduced the mod.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 136 ✭✭Ben Moore

I don't think I have any infractions here but was just kicked off another site for 'spamming' and will never be allowed back on... when in my first post I tried to be helpful to somebody who was looking to transfer sky box recordings to a dvd player, I cut and pasted the answer from another site, using quotes.

I feel that I was treated unfairly.

Good luck with your infractions count ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

None.

That makes me a goodie two shoes.

One day ima gonna freak the fúck out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

I'm a good boy, so just the one. Some lad said gays were an abomination so I called him a bigot. Fair trade, I guess

Ben Moore wrote: »
    I don't think I have any infractions here but was just kicked off another site for 'spamming' and will never be allowed back on... when in my first post I tried to be helpful to somebody who was looking to transfer sky box recordings to a dvd player, I cut and pasted the answer from another site, using quotes.

I feel that I was treated unfairly.

Good luck with your infractions count ;-)

Would it shock you to know i've been banned from other forums.....?

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

3 infractions and 1 forum perma-ban

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

I never get anything.

Not fair :mad:

*please don't infract me:)

Dean09 wrote: »
    3 infractions and 1 forum perma-ban

I ASKED to be banned from Films forum...the mods happily obliged, lets just say we don't get on :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

7 infractions, perma banned from Ladies Lounge and banned from Soccer for 6 months :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

phasers wrote: »
    3, but one got reversed because I seduced the mod.

I think the word is "roofied". :(

7 infractions, perma banned from Ladies Lounge and banned from Soccer for 6 months :(

:eek: naugthy naughty!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

pudzey101 wrote: »
    tuaght u were on about court infractions haha anyway ive 2 on this :( coal off santy this year for me

Is it hard to stay in character, Pudzey? Do you find it tough to be consistent in your misspelling?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

One from the TV forums for calling Louis Walsh a 'little gay'

One from the same thread in the same forum, on the same night, for saying I wanted to see Cheryl Cole's lady bits.

And one in AH for starting a thread calling the French a bunch of cheating bastards.

I still stand by all three of those comments.

brummytom wrote: »

One from the same thread in the same forum, on the same night, for saying I wanted to see Cheryl Cole's lady bits.

And one in AH for starting a thread calling the French a bunch of cheating bastards.

^ i think those observations are fair and justified ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 395 ✭✭Simon Adebisi

I cant see any infractions tab on my profile :?:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 136 ✭✭Ben Moore

Hee hee, not with a post opening like that I suppose.

The rules are fair here, but on that other-site-that-shall-not-be-named a spam ban for a first post with no warning is a little harsh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

All perfectly correct statements in my opinion!

I cant see any infractions tab on my profile :?:

Pish....you're no fun! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

You cannae stop da brummy from speakin da troof.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

2, one was for making fun at a mod, but was reversed as the mod was drunk and not even in his own forum when he gave it to me.
    Other one was...............meh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

23. Perma banned from at least two forums and have had several lengthy bans from various forums

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

One for saying the bible was a load of Shíte in the christianity section :pac: They didnt like that :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭AG2R

Just the one for advocating violence

Senna wrote: »
    2, one was for making fun at a mod, but was reversed as the mod was drunk and not even in his own forum when he gave it to me.
    Other one was...............meh

LOL! :p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

2 for trolling on the christianity forum, twas worth it(;

:eek::eek: No way!!

Whatever you do DO NOT get yourself band from the Television forum! I think we'd all just die! :pac:

orourkeda wrote: »

:eek: **checks profile to see**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

None.

You're a bunch of animals.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

None, but only because I was a bit bold before the infraction thang kicked off.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

:eek: **checks profile to see**

Its true

OakeyDokey wrote: »
    :eek::eek: No way!!

Whatever you do DO NOT get yourself band from the Television forum! I think we'd all just die! :pac:

I got weeks ban recently for calling the Films mod a snob and a douche....worth it though! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,674 ✭✭✭Faith+1

One and hopefully my last.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

5 on Adverts for pathetic little things like bumping my ads too frequently (Back in the old days of Adverts when you could still do that) and 4 over here on boards. Two of which in the exact same thread which led to me getting a 3 day ban from AH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,282 ✭✭✭MyKeyG

It says I have 2 but I'm sure I got a 6 week ban my first day on Boards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Do I win something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

Bunch of degenerates, my mammy told me to keep away from ye!

I was perma banned from Personal Issues for typing " getting jiggy with it "

MyKeyG wrote: »
    It says I have 2 but I'm sure I got a 6 week ban my first day on Boards.

That's how you do it! ;)

Do I win something?

Bad boy respect and possible dates from girls who like that sort of thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Do I win something?

You get a free rape from pedobear