Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice Ireland October 24th - Episode 4 - Does anyone care anymore?

• 24-10-2011 8:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,687 ✭✭✭

No thread on it. :(

OK, they have to promote some local produce in BOI branches in Wexford and Galway.

Actually.... I don't particularly care anymore either. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

I wanted to start one......

I'm watching!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 631 ✭✭✭sligono1

car crash tv id say again

does anybody care! no id doubt it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Birdsong

watching too

Have we lost numbers because of the new English one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

I love and never miss it. If it wasn't car crash tv I probably wouldn watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭tink2

Defo don't care but it's good for a laugh on a rainy night!

I love and never miss it. If it wasn't car crash tv I probably wouldn watch.

I don't watch any of the other ones and the reason i watch this one is because it's soooo cringe-worthy!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,687 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Woo! Snap printing!

That red tie chap was a bit mean to wee conor there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,387 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Not really into it this year mainly because of Bill and his cronies Jackie and whats his name?. I watched the first episode and when I heard "Bills not going to like this", and "Bill is going to have a field day in the boardroom" I turned off.

I fast forwarded through the other shows and its just Bill in the boardroom spoofing and acting like he's some form of business know it all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

I was afraid to start one!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

awwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhh Wabbits!!!

All these alleged marketing gurus and they can't organize a couple of product demos. FFS :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

These ppl are whittled down from 100's. If this is it what hope have we got?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Ginger hair girl may aswell b a card board cut out...

:confused: she don't even know the difference between sausage and burger

"Would you like to sample some sausages?"

"They're burgers..."

"Oh yeah..."

Jaysus :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

'Too many cooks spoil the broth' is what springs to mind for me when I watch The Apprentice.

greenman09 wrote: »
    These ppl are whittled down from 100's. If this is it what hope have we got?

I think they MUST pick them for tv value!

The face of that Chris fella - himself and brian don't get on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,863 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Looks like this task was on the one good day of the summer.

I think claire might go if zest lose. Shes god awful!

i said it last week and ill say it again Bill should be fired for picking this shower

Louise is also terrible!!!

2 cup cakes for €3 and when pushed for a bargain, he offers 3 for €5.
    Good grief! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Heroditas wrote: »
    2 cup cakes for €3 and when pushed for a bargain, he offers 3 for €5.
    Good grief! :rolleyes:

Didn't notice if she caught on tho. Tbf he was in boi

greenman09 wrote: »
    Didn't notice if she caught on tho. Tbf he was in boi

Oh I really hope it was! :D

Joanne's face was like thunder there

oooh young ginger one speaking up there in the boardroom!!

Ha couldn't get to the boo-urrn!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

"you can always do better"

Isn't that Renaults motto?

hard to know this week, both very meh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 706 ✭✭✭dolittle

these are educated people
    put them in an office and give these sheep orders
    but when they have to make decisions god love them
    they wouldnt be able to choose between a chocolate digestive or a hobnob

Claire will go for sure!

dolittle wrote: »
    they wouldnt be able to choose between a chocolate digestive or a hobnob

Milk chocolate or plain chocolate hobnob?
    Tough choice.

Claire will go for sure!

definatly agree with you

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

Claire will go,
    chris and brian to be brought in to boardroom,lots of pathetic stuff from chris again im sure

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

"it's the sizzle, not the steak"

"yis weren't at the races"

Is there no cliché this guy doesn't use?

bye bye claire

Where were your brains!!!!!

I love bill's tie!

I'm literally roaring with laughter!!!

You'll do what i tell ya!

Claire wants out of there I think, she's handing it to him on a plate

Chairman of the Board, lolololol :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 706 ✭✭✭dolittle

what a clown
    "i`ll come back in on my own"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,863 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

As much as an eejit as Chris is, Claire is surely toast here. She's asking for the bullet.

Claire is way too classy and cultured for Cullen, he wouldn't know how to deal with her. She's a goner. (But Chris is a goon and should go)

WTF was that about? They must have been short on film and had to add that bollocking in at the end. :confused:

"There's no place in business for etiquette and nobility"

Did he actually just say that? For that alone, I wish his business nothing but hardship. What a ridiculous thing to say.
    Shows he's nothing more than a gouger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 590 ✭✭✭maddragon

No room in business for etiquette or nobility. You'll be sorry you said that Bill.