Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Itchy nuts

• 21-10-2011 10:24am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭

No, i dont have an STD, got a check recently so all is good there but i have the itchiest pair of nuts today and cant shake it, working beside women too which doesnt help, i try and head into the jacks every couple of mins for a good scratch but it only calms it for a few mins. I can get my hands on some talcum powder if needed, im tempted to flake some of that on them next time im in the jacks, arghhh, its driving me ****ing crazy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Scabies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭leggit

nothing worse (except sting-ring of course)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Get someone to kick your stones.

That shoud relieve the itch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

Try going commando - you might be having a reaction to your washing powder...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Try going commando - you might be having a reaction to your washing powder...

Going into work with your sac hanging out might provoke a somewhat different reaction

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭Boardnashea

Halloween is coming. It's TNIDS (turkey's neck in Dec syndrome). Worried they might get cracked!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

change your boxer shorts and wash your nuts with cold water

if symtoms don't improve by next week go to your GP

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

fryup wrote: »
    change your boxer shorts and wash your nuts with cold water

if symtoms don't improve by next week go to your GP

Well its a bit late for that now, just after throwing the powder on there,it feels a bit weird

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

orourkeda wrote: »
    Going into work with your sac hanging out might provoke a somewhat different reaction

Sure, but then who suggested going into work with your sac hanging out? Is the OP wearing a short skirt? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

That's why Leonidas is always so angry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,199 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Ask hot female colleague to check them. Add in that you think your penis tastes funny, and you'd like her opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Ask hot female colleague to check them. Add in that you think your penis tastes funny, and you'd like her opinion.

So he was giving himself a blowjob??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

have a wash you dirty.....bollox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

Book yourself in for a sex change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Cliff Richards had just finished the last song of his gig in Tokyo.
    He had such a great night he decided to let the crowd pick a song for him to sing.
    He asks a Lady at the front what song she wanted to hear and she replied,"The Itchy Fanny song".
    I'm sorry, I don't know that song said Cliff, so he asks the man beside her, and again he was asked to sing the Itchy Fanny song.
    Once more Cliff told the man he didnt know the song. Cliff decides to ask the crowd what song they want to hear and they all shout the Itchy Fanny song.
    Cliff is now totally confused so he tells the crowd he doesn't know the song and would they sing it to him instead.
    So the crowd, as one, start to sing,
    "Itchy Fanny, that we don't talk any more...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

There's nothing like standing in the shower, tearing the balls off yourself with one of those shower poof things.
    KRRRRRAAAWWWWFFFFF KERRRRRRRRKKKKKK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭the keen edge

Book yourself in for a sex change.

Yeah, trade in those itchy nuts for a itchy gee. Then get someone to give you a kick in the gee, much less painful than a kick in the nuts.

Problem solved, questions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

biko wrote: »
    Cliff Richards had just finished the last song of his gig in Tokyo.
    He had such a great night he decided to let the crowd pick a song for him to sing.
    He asks a Lady at the front what song she wanted to hear and she replied,"The Itchy Fanny song".
    I'm sorry, I don't know that song said Cliff, so he asks the man beside her, and again he was asked to sing the Itchy Fanny song.
    Once more Cliff told the man he didnt know the song. Cliff decides to ask the crowd what song they want to hear and they all shout the Itchy Fanny song.
    Cliff is now totally confused so he tells the crowd he doesn't know the song and would they sing it to him instead.
    So the crowd, as one, start to sing,
    "Itchy Fanny, that we don't talk any more...........

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭punk77

leonidas83 wrote: »
    i have the itchiest pair of nuts today

Salted or Dry-Roasted ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Thrush

Thrush

Itchy, scratchy and melodic!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭spider guardian

Try dipping your testicles in milk leonidas83 and then letting a calf lick them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

You must be driven nuts

Try dipping your testicles in milk leonidas83 and then letting a calf lick them

........and then post in the Sex & Sexuality forum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Get a can of deep freeze and give them a quick spray, it will numb them and you won't feel the itch. It's also good at relieving stiffness in case you are having side effects from all that tugging

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

You''re fond of the word flake aren't you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,075 ✭✭✭Wattle

There's nothing worse than an itchy hole. You look a right animal scratching that.

Anyway OP if you're getting any sort of rash try Lanacane. Works a treat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,199 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Kojak wrote: »
    So he was giving himself a blowjob??
    Nope. The key word is 'think'
    'Add in that you think your penis tastes funny'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

its the build of cock cheese causing this. the only option now is to cut it off and throw it at a woman in the office in rage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,012 ✭✭✭Plazaman

:eek: Jesus, don't use talcum powder. As soon as you sit down a cloud of powder will eminate from your sack region and all the girls will think it's dust. Might as well spray cobwebs in the fork of your trousers too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

hover your clockweights over a basin of warm water

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

Use DEEPHEAT

Should clear that right up !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

UPDATE:

Itching has calmed down since I put the talcum powder on it, went in to check in the jacks and there's a bit of puss down there now tho, a little bit of blood aswell but I was able to clean that up, hopefully their on the steady road to recovery now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

UPDATE:

Itching has calmed down since I put the talcum powder on it, went in to check in the jacks and there's a bit of puss down there now tho, a little bit of blood aswell but I was able to clean that up, hopefully their on the steady road to recovery now

I'd be demanding my money back from the STD check you had.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

UPDATE:

Sounds like you might have a fungal infection. If you do a lot of training and wear wet shorts a lot fungus might grow around your bollox.

Happened to someone i know.

<_<

>_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Jock ithch i think the yanks call it . Its the same as athletes foot i had it and dosed the balls with athletes foot powder and it cleared up after a few days .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭splendid101

Amputation is the clearly the only solution.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭Curly Judge

Can't help you with the itchy balls but I have a wonderful cure for an itchy arse.
    Hole, that is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 el amor

Just txt the brother thhere. he says himself and the da' always get this.
    they put a bit a sudocream on and alls hells bells for anudda while,
    hope dis helps :)

have ya a build up a smegma by any chance? cause that stuf aint gunna do any wan any gud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

moy83 wrote: »
    Jock ithch i think the yanks call it . Its the same as athletes foot i had it and dosed the balls with athletes foot powder and it cleared up after a few days .
    Yeah defo jockitis, you have a fungal infection, right cream and a few showers will sort it no probs :D. Unfortunately am speaking from experience!

hola little Horny.
    is this contagious?

el amor wrote: »
    hola little Horny.
    is this contagious?
    No pal, doc even said it was commen enough, thought i had a std meself before i went to him. I knew i wasnt ****in around on the woman so freakin i got something off her :eek:

ah lousy out....
    hope she's clean
    how r da lads doing now? does it leave ne scars?

el amor wrote: »
    ah lousy out....
    hope she's clean
    how r da lads doing now? does it leave ne scars?
    Clean as a whistle:D

she's a rare breed ;)
    haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭Curly Judge

This is just my opinion and please don't sue me if it turns out wrongly.
    It is important that there is bacterial balance in our bodies and especially so in our important little places.
    Large doses of antibiotics and strong creams and soaps can wipe out a lot of bad bacteria but they can also wipe out the good ones as well.
    For instance, to reintroduce good bacteria into your gut after a long illness I would recommend some vitamin B12 and some natural yogurt.
    To the man with the foreskin problem I would recommend treating it by washing with plain warm water and bathing the affected area with a mild cream such as Johnson's Baby Oil. Rub the oil gently onto the affected area to relieve the soreness and itching and leave it in situ until your next [daily] shower.
    It wont happen overnight but after a few weeks it will create the right environmental for the restoration of natural balance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭nosey rosie

Yuk.

*douses thread in bleach*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

It's quiet probably Thrush, just go get a tube of canestan, rub it in, and not more itchy bollix!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,076 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Do you ever get strange bits of white "skin" in your mouth? I'm also thinking Candida (the fungus behind thrush, crotch rot, etc.). If so, the cure is not down there, it's inside. Curly Judge has a point about getting some probiotic stuff in you. I would also try and cut back on sugar, which feeds the fungus.

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray