Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Are all women bisexual.

• 31-08-2011 11:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭

Well are yous. Read somewhere that yous were.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭skregs

so's your ma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

No, but they are all born with tails. Not many people know that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭lastlaugh

I hope so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

Bi curious i'd say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

pragmatic1 wrote: »

Are you typing this with your left hand?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

IBTLesbians.

Are yous watching too much porn op?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

skregs wrote: »
    so's your ma
    I'll fight ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

yous.

Are you typing this with your left hand?
    Whats wrong with yous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

No, but statements like that from a man would make me consider the lesbian thing.

Plus you had no question mark in your title. And you said "yous". I know you're trolling but at least make an effort!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I like to buy sexual women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Samich wrote: »
    yous.

Baaah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭nicechick!

At some stage most girls will think about there sexuality! I snogged a girl it was fun/ok but well figured out I liked boys best!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

Meh, it's more trysexual than bisexual really. As in when we're tipsy we might wanna try kissing girls, then when we're sober, we don't :)

Caraville wrote: »
    No, but statements like that from a man would make me consider the lesbian thing.

Plus you had no question mark in your title. And you said "yous". I know you're trolling but at least make an effort!
    I aint trolling. I dont see anything wrong with human sexual feelings as long as its hurting nobody. Dont know why that would hurt anyones feelings.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭bayern282

think most lads are homo-hypocrites

if it's two fellas : OMG ! how can they do that ! Disgusting !

two women : Where !? Can we watch !?, Can we, er like............join in !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Solnskaya

bi women?they just never got with a reaaalll man. Same as the gay lads-they just never got with a reaall man...oh no,hang on....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

I think you only bisex off prostitutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,158 ✭✭✭Tayla

No but if I had to sleep with another woman it wouldn't be the end of the world or anything!

I think there would be very few women who would be completely repulsed by the thought of it compared to the high number of men who would be repulsed by the thought of being with another man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

It's easy on the eye for many men to watch two women have sex (be they straight ,bisexual or lesbian ) than watch two men do same .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 93 ✭✭eirn

Bisexual? no. We just enjoy stripping off and having friendly pillow fights every chance we get :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

you=you
    yous=you in general

perfect donegal english

bayern282 wrote: »

Personally the two lesbains fantasy never did it for me. The secertar/MILF look is good though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Whats wrong with yous.

Absolutely nothing.

The "Yous" tribe are closely related to the "Yiz" tribe, both reside in the Amazonian rainforest. It is believed that the "Yiz" tribe died out less than a decade ago having contracted several STD's. Contrary to popular belief the "Yous" tribe did not follow in their cousins promiscuity and are alive and well today.

It was on the BBC.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

Tayla wrote: »
    No but if I had to sleep with another woman it wouldn't be the end of the world or anything!

I think there would be very few women who would be completely repulsed by the thought of it compared to the high number of men who would be repulsed by the thought of being with another man!

That's pretty much it. When I imagine doing the deed, it's always with men but the idea of being with a woman doesn't make my skin crawl but it's not something I'd actively go looking for.

To put it crudely, I don't chedder myself when I see a woman no matter how hot she is.

Latchy wrote: »
    It's easy on the eye for many men to watch two women have sex (be they straight ,bisexual or lesbian ) *then* watch two men do same .

I think I'd be quite satisfied after watching the chicks thanks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Birneybau wrote: »
    I think I'd be quite satisfied after watching the chicks thanks!
    Just like I said except I ment than not then .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭jamesie_boy

Bi curious i'd say

Hows Ciara? :P

Latchy wrote: »
    Just like I said except I ment than not then .

Yeah, I know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

I've heard a fair of share of girls "claim" to be Bi. Turns out they kissed their friend when drunk and if asked would they take it a step further they reply "ew, nah, i wouldnt" - Kissing someone when drunk dont make a person bi! :rolleyes:

Usually this mentality is in younger women. Around the 18-21 types. Which lets be honest, dont usually have the cop on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

A lot of men are bicurious too. They're just too afraid to admit it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

When it suits them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

LighterGuy wrote: »
    I've heard a fair of share of girls "claim" to be Bi. Turns out they kissed their friend when drunk and if asked would they take it a step further they reply "ew, nah, i wouldnt" - Kissing someone when drunk dont make a person bi! :rolleyes:

Usually this mentality is in younger women. Around the 18-21 types. Which lets be honest, dont usually have the cop on.

agreed you can only be a bi woman if you have licked vag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

I heard women don't actually like sex!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

They like sex, but they like witholding it more ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭noxqs

Sounds like the OP has done extensive 'internet' research into this.

(My research concurs with your findings).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

Eh, that's not being hypocrtical, that's personal taste.

I don't understand how people can eat eel. I don't know how they can do that. Personally, I find it disgusting.

On the other hand, I'm a huge fan of seafood generally. I would happily eat seafood every day for the rest of my life. It doesn't make me a hypocrite to say that, it's my personal taste.

While I don't understand those who like eel, nor could I enjoy it myself, it doesn't mean there is anything inherently wrong with it.

So for that reason I would have absolutely no hesitation in saying that for me personally
    2 (hot) women going giving it welly: hot*
    2 men going at it = not hot.

*Having said that, a lot of women know this and use their supposed 'bisexuality' to attract men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

Bisexuality in present in all women. Think of it as the Vesuvius effect. In some women it is dormant, it may not come out but it's always there. In others it erupts infrequently and in some more frequently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

I find it a little strange that women can pass off being with another woman (in a relationship) for a short period extremely easily by saying something like "I was just experimenting", whereas if a man told you that he'd been in a relationship with another man, he'd be treated with suspicion by both men and women, regardless of his settled sexual orientation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭MardiB

Why yes, yes we are, every last one of us and we like nothing better than getting it on with our hot friends at every opportunity

Hope that clears up things op

/Jeez:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

grenache wrote: »
    Bisexuality in present in all women. Think of it as the Vesuvius effect. In some women it is dormant, it may not come out but it's always there. In others it erupts infrequently and in some more frequently.

If you used words such as "some" instead of "all" i would of agreed with you. But to say every single woman on this planet has bisexual feelings in them makes you a fool.

It's as bad as the people who insist it to be a proven fact that all straight men have at one point in their lives had sexual fantasies about other men.

No. It isn't. People shouldn't need to validate their own sexual preferences by pretending that everyone is doing it. That's hardly a very confident or healthy approach to one's identity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

later10 wrote: »
    It's as bad as the people who insist it to be a proven fact that all straight men have at one point in their lives had sexual fantasies about other men.

But you do have them sometimes, right? I'm not the only one? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

This doesn't make them hypocrites.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

In my dreams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Women are absurdly hypocritical, just like everyone else on the planet. Bunch of self-righteous assholes.

But you do have them sometimes, right? I'm not the only one? :(

You're hot naked in my head.

I mean

sports! titties!

Can you disprove me? It would be reasonable to assume most of them have had bisexual thoughts at one point in their lives.

grenache wrote: »
    Can you disprove me? It would be reasonable to assume most of them have had bisexual thoughts at one point in their lives.
    You said all.

As you are the person making this proposal, the burden of proof lies with you. To suggest that the burden of proof is on someone else to disprove your silly statements is a logical fallacy.

later10 wrote: »
    You said all.

As you are the person making this proposal, the burden of proof lies with you. To suggest that the burden of proof is on someone else to disprove your silly statements is a logical fallacy.

Can you prove that all women don't have bisexual thoughts/tendencies? Nope.