If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭leaveiton

ConTheCat wrote: »
    Wow we all are :/ Sup? :)

Anybody looking at debs dresses yet? :L

I've been having a bit of a look out of curiosity, nothing too serious yet though :p I went to my boyfriend's debs this September, he's a year older, and I bought the dress for that back in February! I might re-use it, I might not, it depends what I see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Do you know what I think the LC thread needs?

Funny enough, I know exactly what you think the LC thread needs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

girl :mad: :P jk
    your such a typical guy :P :(
    Sorry, slip of the tongue!
    Cian A wrote: »
    @Coeurdepirate: Haha, changing your avatar to a man. I get it. It's a joke. It's ironic because you're female. :pac:
    Oh whatevs. It's actually because I just turned on avatars and sigs, and Fred's awesome!

Anyway, since nobody replied to my last post I'll go ahead and say it! I think we should have a group msn chat <3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Do you know what I think the LC thread needs?
    More cowbell?

Funny enough, I know exactly what you think the LC thread needs.

Orly? And what might that be? :p

Namlub wrote: »
    More cowbell?
    That too!

Apparently I should watch Oldboy. It's about an Asian man who eats a live octopus and accidentally sleeps with his own daughter. Erm....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

Siobhnk wrote: »
    See I have a plan.. Browse in a few shops, find my dream dress, then look for it online and hopefully find it cheaper ;) I'm such a stinge! :P what styles are the boards ladies going for anyways? Stunnah bbz 2kaii12 I'm sure we'll all be :P
    havent a clue yet but i'm going to buy mine in a boutique that i've always wanted to buy a dress in since i was a little girl :)

Oh whatevs. It's actually because I just turned on avatars and sigs, and Fred's awesome!

Anyway, since nobody replied to my last post I'll go ahead and say it! I think we should have a group msn chat <3

its cool !! wasnt mad silly :P
    that sounds great !!! <3 we act do!!!

havent a clue yet but i'm going to buy mine in a boutique that i've always wanted to buy a dress in since i was a little girl :)

its cool !! wasnt mad silly :P
    that sounds great !!! <3 we act do!!!

Wouldn't it be so fun?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

leaveiton wrote: »
    I've been having a bit of a look out of curiosity, nothing too serious yet though :p I went to my boyfriend's debs this September, he's a year older, and I bought the dress for that back in February! I might re-use it, I might not, it depends what I see.

Your boyfriends not in Blackrock is he?? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Ah that's so cool :D I've seen a shop in Dublin I'd like to go into, passed it every time I've been up there for doctors appointment/school trip and always wanted to have a look!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭leaveiton

ConTheCat wrote: »
    Your boyfriends not in Blackrock is he?? :D

He's not, no! What makes you say that? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Bubbleope

Wouldn't it be so fun?
    it actually would
    just logged for the first time in like a year! and i got an invitation from some jack dude? S:

I instantly regret that decision... :P

Wouldn't it be so fun?

It so would :) and way quicker !!! :) and we can always keep in touch then really ya no when we'r off in college :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Jesus Christ you cannot post a heart and be a man also. Simply does not compute:pac:

MSN really? Haven't used the thing in like 5 years back when it was the shít nd I tlkd lik dis. So empty since facebook took over.

And if anyone's up in Dublin for open days or whatever we can all meet up and I will show you all around my glorious city, most of you being culchies:D.

Okay, everyone who wants to take part mail me your addresses!

Anyone who doesn't, get a life >: O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

Got some productive study done this evening and then went out :).. Paranormal activity was sooo scary.....NOT. I laughed the whole way through it.

My MSN isn't cool. PM yours instead CP.

Jesus Christ you cannot post a heart and be a man also. Simply does not compute:pac:

MSN really? Haven't used the thing in like 5 years back when it was the shít nd I tlkd lik dis. So empty since facebook took over.

And if anyone's up in Dublin for open days or whatever we can all meet up and I will show you all around my glorious city, most of you being culchies:D.

Well my username has the word heart in it so that's already gone I suppose.

I'm on msn all the time... Although I haven't spoken to a school friend on it in about a year or two.

Dublins a ****hole lol, no offense. :rolleyes:

for realz? going up to ucd and dcu !!! would ye really? would be awesome
    ur so sweet hunni :)

Everybody down to Cian's next saturday so for cans

Okay, everyone who wants to take part mail me your addresses!

Anyone who doesn't, get a life >: O

mine is babyish cz i set it up when i was like 12 so let me set up a new one :O

Everybody down to Cian's next saturday so for cans

Should be gas craic! We'll let off a few fireworks too sure!

FLABANGAV IS A GIRL WTF

leaveiton wrote: »
    He's not, no! What makes you say that? :P

Thought I'd copped who you were, my friends boyfriend is in school there and she got her dress around Feb time :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Flabangav

Should be gas craic! We'll let off a few fireworks too sure!

FLABANGAV IS A GIRL WTF

I knew people wouldn't know :P I suppose the dinosaur avatar doesn't help! :L

FLABANGAV IS A GIRL WTF

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Flabangav wrote: »
    I knew people wouldn't know :P I suppose the dinosaur avatar doesn't help! :L

I always thought your name was Gavin hahaha
    Accept the invite!

Well, the last three letters of flabangav reveresed are vag <_<

Dublins my child, I will show YOU around it! :P