Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Answer a question, then ask one! (v.2)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

favourite band, the band

and yours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

favourite band, the band

and yours?

Too many.. depends on mood....

Are you glad it's the weekend?

got work all weekend so it wont make a difference really.

Do you eat worse at weekends?

got work all weekend so it wont make a difference really.

Do you eat worse at weekends?

probably the same tbh...

What did you have for brekkie this morning??

porridge, toast, coffee, orange and banana and half a grapefruit.

when does breakfast time end?

porridge, toast, coffee, orange and banana and half a grapefruit.

when does breakfast time end?

Soon, when i have mine :D

You got plans to go out this weekend?

no, its work work work and a bit of travel.

should i go to the shop now to get my lunch ?

no, its work work work and a bit of travel.

should i go to the shop now to get my lunch ?

If you are hungry, then, yes!

Ever stepped on a piece of lego in your bare feet? :mad:

no but stood on a plug once so im sure its similar effect.

im off to the shop, if you could have one thing from the shop what would it be?

no but stood on a plug once so im sure its similar effect.

im off to the shop, if you could have one thing from the shop what would it be?

Hmmm, i only REALLY want a cup of tea right now and the kettles just boiled so no thanks, no need to get me anything ;)

Whats the weather like where you are today?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Grey and rainy...

What's your dream job?

Grey and rainy...

What's your dream job?

If i could start over, i'd love to be a paramedic with the ambulance service...

What's yours?

Police :)

What are you up to this weekend?

Police :)

What are you up to this weekend?

Not much, have been promising to declutter for weeks, might get round to it this weekend :D

you going to follow celebrity big brother?? LOL

Nope, not going to follow anybody's brother... It's a little stalkish :p

If you had to go to USA for holiday, what city would you go to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭fearbainne

Nope, not going to follow anybody's brother... It's a little stalkish :p

If you had to go to USA for holiday, what city would you go to?

Chicago! Dunno why really, good craic!

Fav TV show?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

the walking dead

last video game you brought?

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

So long ago I can't remember!
    Hows your immune system?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭ElleEm

It's broken :(

Were you ever in hospital overnight?

ElleEm wrote: »
    It's broken :(

Were you ever in hospital overnight?

Yes, multiple times, having tonsils out, having babies and having kidney stones :D

Whats your biggest scar?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator

BadGirl wrote: »
    Yes, multiple times, having tonsils out, having babies and having kidney stones :D

Whats your biggest scar?

my circumcision scar , its massive:D

looking forward to the football?

No.

Do you wear much jewelry?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Just a Flava Flav clock is all.

Ever been friends with a postman?

Haha, yes, actually!

Are you a good singer?

ElleEm wrote: »
    Haha, yes, actually!

Are you a good singer?

Jaysus No! Would empty a room if i started singing...

Would you sing at a Karaoke?

Good enough to be in a choir, but not good enough to be anywhere else.

Oh God yes, I'm the one who always sings Don't Stop Believing. Every Night, without fail.

Favourite colour for kitchen tiles?

Good enough to be in a choir, but not good enough to be anywhere else.

Oh God yes, I'm the one who always sings Don't Stop Believing. Every Night, without fail.

Favourite colour for kitchen tiles?

Mine are dark grey so we'll go with that!

Are you a fan of Glee?? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I watched the first one but did not get to see it after that.

have you ever stolen milk from a doorway.

We don't get milk deliveries on my street for some reason. We don't get daycent broadband or recycling collection, either.

Are you happy with the government?

We don't get milk deliveries on my street for some reason. We don't get daycent broadband or recycling collection, either.

Are you happy with the government?

I get milk delivery, daycent enough BB and recycling isn't toooooo bad.... never think i was only walking distance from where you live?????? :confused::confused:

No, they are only a shower of twats recycled from the alst shower of twats :(

Do you have confidence that they are going to lead us out of the mess we are in???