aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Lawliet wrote: »
    And lads says girls are the ones who over complicate things :rolleyes:

If girls didn't dick around all the time, then the times ye actually are being genuine we might believe ye! :cool::cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 260 ✭✭Anita M.

Since the new law came in, you get these messages on google.
    In response to a complaint we received under the US Digital Millennium Copyright Act, we have removed 1 result(s) from this page. If you wish, you may read the DMCA complaint
    http://www.chillingeffects.org/notice.cgi?sID=54226 that caused the removal(s) at ChillingEffects.org.
    try reading it and then try links...:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

Anita M. wrote: »
    In response to a complaint we received under the US Digital Millennium Copyright Act, we have removed 1 result(s) from this page. If you wish, you may read the DMCA complaint
    http://www.chillingeffects.org/notice.cgi?sID=54226 that caused the removal(s) at ChillingEffects.org.

SAY WHA....:eek: Your joking right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

SAY WHA....:eek: Your joking right?

You guys should get married

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Ive gotten that before all these laws became known about :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Had it for months. Only on google.com, though.

There's your problem. .ie FTW!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

Rah. Some sort of glandular infection. My face and ears are so sore. Missed a mock hpat exam because of it. Boo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

People are bloody weird. A good friend of mine randomly flipped out at something I did four months ago in good intentions and is now intent on destroying me publically. Whilst I've gotten over what other people think of me in this town, I'm pissed off that it's actually someone I care about (and was trying to help when I supposedly betrayed her) is now hating my guts and refusing to talk to me whilst apparently plotting revenge.

dunmanway town drama is serious business yo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Colm! wrote: »
    People are bloody weird. A good friend of mine randomly flipped out at something I did four months ago in good intentions and is now intent on destroying me publically. Whilst I've gotten over what other people think of me in this town, I'm pissed off that it's actually someone I care about (and was trying to help when I supposedly betrayed her) is now hating my guts and refusing to talk to me whilst apparently plotting revenge.

dunmanway town drama is serious business yo!
    Pop a cap in his.....cow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

There are a number of things about life that are annoying/bothering/upsetting me and causing endless overthinking and paranoia at the moment. Je ne l'aime pas..

The future is a bleak, murky abyss which looms on the horizon... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Feeling oddly fatigued a lot lately...my tolerance for lack of sleep seems to have waned a lot recently!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Skintwin

Just had a **** week...lack of sleep is getting to me, just got my week's notice in work, and the worst part, my dog is missing, presumed stolen. My dog that's a year old this weekend, that's neutered, that's never strayed from my house before EVER. :(:(:(:(:(:(
    283509_2187686326235_2867929_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Skintwin wrote: »
    Just had a **** week...lack of sleep is getting to me, just got my week's notice in work, and the worst part, my dog is missing, presumed stolen. My dog that's a year old this weekend, that's neutered, that's never strayed from my house before EVER. :(:(:(:(:(:(

That is terrible :( Put up ads in as many lost and found pets site as you can...they're always filling my facebook news feed with ads and there seem to be a lot of happy stories...fingers crossed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Skintwin

That is terrible :( Put up ads in as many lost and found pets site as you can...they're always filling my facebook news feed with ads and there seem to be a lot of happy stories...fingers crossed!

Thanks...the plan is to make a lot of noise about her being stolen and neutered, and hopefully they'll bring her back/let her go close to our house...we're clogging up lots of facepages and putting posters up places as well :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

I should try going to sleep at like a respectable time sometime during some weekend. I literally waste my weekend mornings sleeping and then working in the evenings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

My disliking for people just keeps growing....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 747 ✭✭✭skyscraperblue

I really, really, really need to get a full eight hours some night.

The amount of girls I went to school with who are now pregnant is scary. Found out about 3 of them because they're using a facebook app which updates us all every week as to how big their baby is now :rolleyes: I can't bear the thoughts of getting pregnant, never mind advertising it on fb! :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 7,396 Mod ✭✭✭✭**Timbuk2**

The amount of girls I went to school with who are now pregnant is scary. Found out about 3 of them because they're using a facebook app which updates us all every week as to how big their baby is now :rolleyes: I can't bear the thoughts of getting pregnant, never mind advertising it on fb! :eek:

When adding somebody as a family member (e.g. brother), there is an option to add them as Expected Child :eek:
    I seriously worry about anyone who makes a facebook page for an unborn baby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭JamJamJamJam

IIRC there was a screenshot of someone's Facebook page on You Laugh You Lose recently where the person had uploaded a photograph of the pregancy test stick thingy showing two lines. It was captioned with the word "fcuk".

Who does that?!!

When adding somebody as a family member (e.g. brother), there is an option to add them as Expected Child :eek:

On further stalking none of them have done this...yet :eek: That is too creepy! One of them is about to pop, a few of them are around 5 months and another is 3 months...looks like I'll have a lovely steady stream of baby photos for the next year! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

On further stalking none of them have done this...yet :eek: That is too creepy! One of them is about to pop, a few of them are around 5 months and another is 3 months...looks like I'll have a lovely steady stream of baby photos for the next year! :P

A girl I was in school with was fraped a couple of weeks back, her friends put a picture of a pregnancy scan as her profile picture and changed her status to something like "I can't believe it, I'm so happy!"

'Twas mean but the reaction it got was ridiculous:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

Facebook Timeline allows people to tag their child's first word etc. I don't even... :confused:

Colm! wrote: »
    Facebook Timeline allows people to tag their child's first word etc. I don't even... :confused:

On the other hand, teenagers of the 2020's will be able to stalk their friends right back to birth...how embarassing :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Fcuking baby pictures :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Yep, a girl from my old primary school had a baby there recently. Time does fly. From pokémon cards to pregnancy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Fcuking baby pictures :mad:

I've said it before, and I'll say it again, I don't want anything to do with ugly babies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

Feck off Wisdom tooth. RAWR!:pac: