Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Little Scrotes

• 19-07-2011 9:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭

so i was out checking my house in raheny today and couldnt get in.

why?

because the local scrotes decided to fill the key hole with superglue. im angry and its so annoying because i know exactly who did it but cant do a thing. i spent a while shouting scumbags around the garden because the whale of a mother of theirs was looking out of the window

the point of the thread is 'have your neighbours ever done anything so bad you want to kill them'?

NB. this is not a rant mods, i would have posted it in r'n'r if it was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Rag week '09 in UL the neighbours had thrown bottles and rubbish all over the place during the night. It pretty much looked like a war zone (Bottles, branches, ripped up trees, burned out fridges and an overturned Megane). I myself arrived home at around 11 in the morning after handing in my thesis. I hadn't slept in the best part of a week so as you can understand my mood wasn't the best to see this clutter of shíte around. A nice female Garda then walked over to me and told me that if I didn't clean the section in front of where we were within 10 minutes I was going to get a summons or a ticket or something.

If the filth wasn't standing there watching myself and the housemates cleaning up the filth I'd say I might have gone postal on the scum next door.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,172 ✭✭✭Ghost Buster

why?

because the local scrotes decided to fill the key hole with superglue. im angry and its so annoying because i know exactly who did it but cant do a thing. i spent a while shouting scumbags around the garden because the whale of a mother of theirs was looking out of the window

the point of the thread is 'have your neighbours ever done anything so bad you want to kill them'?

My neighbours are "motoring enthusiasts" ..
    Or in another sense scum bags from daddy down to two sons who use the roads I use as their own personal rally track. After i complained they spent a couple of months stopping outside my house (we live in the sticks) and revving their **** box engines at all hours, day and night. i asked them to stop explaining that i have a toddler who could be on the road and a new born in the house. They didnt stop...
    Took em to court and got all 3 banned for 2 mths , fined €500 each and €200 expenses for myself. They now drive with perfect manners.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭Sweatynutsack

I live in an estate nicknamed "little Poland" having moved from a previous estate and its great !! They mind their own biznezz as do I.

Irish neighbours love a good battle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭red menace

Or in another sense scum bags from daddy down to two sons who use the roads I use as their own personal rally track. After i complained they spent a couple of months stopping outside my house (we live in the sticks) and revving their **** box engines at all hours, day and night. i asked them to stop explaining that i have a toddler who could be on the road and a new born in the house. They didnt stop...
    Took em to court and got all 3 banned for 2 mths , fined €500 each and €200 expenses for myself. They now drive with perfect manners.....

Good result well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Maybe Ghost Buster could send his former targets around to the OP's estate while the little toerags are out playing in the traffic ?

Honestly though, I would like to think myself fairly middle-ground but when I read stuff like this I do think some little ****s should be drowned at birth and some would be egg and sperm donors (I won't call them parents, because parents actually bring up children) should be sterilised.

Rented a house years ago, little detached cottage type houses which went garden - driveway - garden - driveway. no fences. Our neighbours used to cut about a foot of our grass which was right along their driveway. One day in particular I was so close to going postal on them, we cut the grass and they were in their garden at the time. Half hour later they came out and cut ours even shorter. Shower of snobby cunts they were too :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

why?

You could go all CSI on dey asses and lift the prints from the glue

OOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

why?

Why are scobie mams always massive whales? How do they still get the cock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

you should mush pooh into their locks.
    it doesnt stop them from using it but they might not want to...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CK2010

Kept us and our three year old daughter awake almost every night with ridiculously loud music. when we knocked in to ask them to even just turn the bass down a bit cause our child is being woken we were told 'ah sure our kid is the same age and she sleeps through it'- she didnt sleep through it, we could hear her shouting for them to turn it off on a good few nights. if we knocked on the wall we'd be screamed at through the wall and we could smell the smoke from their house through our kitchen wall. horrible horrible people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Because scobe daddies would get up on anything.

@The op, nail polish remover disolves superglue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,349 ✭✭✭Jimmy Garlic

There is only one solution.. A field with no way out and-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭The Scientician

I think we're the worst neighbours in our area, we only mow our lawns once a month.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Had next door neighbour's crazy son unload a few rounds of a shotgun at their house. Good times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 867 ✭✭✭Mr. Denton

Scrotes usually don't pick random letter-boxes. Are you a teacher or paedophile OP (or both?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Cat Melodeon

Had a neighbour who got so drunk one night he shat and vomited all the way up the shared stairway, then refused to come out and clean it up the next day. The neighbour one floor down posted the contents of his cat's litter through the drunken guy's letterbox in revenge. Nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

CK2010 wrote: »
    ...we could smell the smoke from their house through our kitchen wall. horrible horrible people.

That's not how walls are supposed to work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 357 ✭✭Steodonn

CK2010 wrote: »
    Kept us and our three year old daughter awake almost every night with ridiculously loud music. when we knocked in to ask them to even just turn the bass down a bit cause our child is being woken we were told 'ah sure our kid is the same age and she sleeps through it'- she didnt sleep through it, we could hear her shouting for them to turn it off on a good few nights. if we knocked on the wall we'd be screamed at through the wall and we could smell the smoke from their house through our kitchen wall. horrible horrible people.

Might have a problem with building regulations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CK2010

Steodonn wrote: »
    Might have a problem with building regulations

dont live in the ****hole anymore so not my problem! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭GSI

can't believe you did that to them 2 poor fellas. sure if you never said anything to them in the first place they wouldn't have targeted you. sure they were only having a bit of fun after all.

GSI wrote: »
    can't believe you did that to them 2 poor fellas. sure if you never said anything to them in the first place they wouldn't have targeted you. sure they were only having a bit of fun after all.

Please tell me this post is a wind-up ????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 441 ✭✭Ddad

It's a windup

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

hate to be an inverse racist, but there only ever seems to be problems with Irish neighbours. foreigners neighbours are all sound as a pound and never cause any problems.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

My neighbour has a dog that keeps snapping at me when I walk past. Bit me a few times too. I try and run him over everyday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

GSI wrote: »
    If it was up the north kneecaps might have been missing. Those cnuts got of light.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Old neighbors were a family of drug addicts who used to throw used syringes over our back wall,robbed our shed twice,and once one of them got beaten up on our doorstep by two lads in balaclava's with iron bars.They eventually pissed off somewhere else but it wasn't pleasant growing up there as a 7/8 year old.

Their replacement was a lovely auld wan who used to bake us scones and apple tarts and stuff so it worked out well in the end though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,202 ✭✭✭amacca

hate to be an inverse racist, but there only ever seems to be problems with Irish neighbours. foreigners neighbours are all sound as a pound and never cause any problems.

inverse racist, lol, me likey, alternatives = racist to the power of minus 1 or 1 over racist.

shure the fooordeners are probably scared of us paddies...lets face it a lot of us drink excessively and love an aul fight and we have children with no thought for financial ability to provide for them and no ability to bring them up properly while making sure we wear the most unflattering clothes...throw in an alud tramp stamp of two....scrounge of social welfare....

tis madness I tells ya, madness!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Solnskaya

Just ask Biggins for a few tips, he's a superglue removal expert at this stage. No idea how to dissuade the scroats though in your case. In my case I'd just send my eldest lad around to batter em. Eldest lads can come in handy somtimes.- There's your solution, get a tough teenager of your own. Argos probably have them at this stage, that or try Tesco.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

You know the old saying, for every old smelly scobie sock theres an old smelly scobie shoe. Lucky for me where i live is a nice quite place but a friend of mine and many of his neighbours (20 in fact) had to leave their homes bucause of 2 familys in a new housing estate of just 45 homes. Regeneration my hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

Mr. Denton wrote: »
    Scrotes usually don't pick random letter-boxes. Are you a teacher or paedophile OP (or both?)

Ah no, alot of scrotes WILL pick random letterboxes/cars,gardens

Little scrotes in our estate threw a brick at our car - it hit the roof just above the passenger door, pretty sure this was only cause they'd missed. It was a big heavy brick, it had to have been thrown at close range. It was the night before we had the NCT too, so a very lucky miss on our part. When I raised it with the neighbourhood committee, they said it had to have been kids from the housing estate beside us, because their kids wouldn't do anything like that. So not the same kids that sit on our window ledge all summer waving their cocks at passing cars then?

A few years back my house in Shankill got egged, just after Halloween when I told a bunch of teenagers, not even dressed up, to pee off when they were "trick or treating". A few weeks later one of them was outside our house and the egg was still all over the house. He said to me "Here, your house got egged". I replied that I could see that. He asked "Are you angry?" and I said no one in our house gave a sh1t, and he left fairly despondent looking. Guess they want to get a rise out of us, and when they don't, it gets boring.

Funniest of the lot was a neighbour's four year old writing me "rude notes" - "You our a dog, you our a big fat cat" etc. I used to correct the spelling and mark them out of ten, stick them to the door with bluetack, then I'd hear the child bawling crying out in our driveway. The parents never said a word, they hated us.

Edited to add: we did have trouble in that eggy house with the kids throwing stones at one of the upstairs bedroom windows. My housemate was black and they took umbrage with this, keyed his car, stole his South Africa bumper sticker, and threw stuff at his window regularly. My ex ran after them with a baseball bat one day, and at a safe distance they stopped and yelled to him "Why are you chasing us? We don't mind you, you're not a n......." Little knackers. That was the worst thing, never mind the damage to our car, because it was racially motivated.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Years ago when I still lived at home the neighbours went away for the weekend but left one of the kids (aged 17) behind. No sooner were they gone than said kid invited a load of their mates around and started a party. By about 11pm the thing had gotten totally out of control, obviously friends of friends of friends showed up and you could basically hear the house getting trashed. By the time it was 4am it was getting pretty old, and nobody in any of the surrounding houses was getting any sleep. To make matters worse, half of the party was in the garden so the noise was really bad.

Next morning when we came down our front and back garden were full of bottles that the little scumbags decided to throw in over the wall. Mum got a black bag out and started to clean up, whereupon I said I'd look after it, so I got all the bottles in the bag, and then took great pleasure in hurling them back onto their patio one at a time. Was rather satisfying to hear them all smashing!

Apparently the mess on the patio is nothing compared to what happened inside the house though. I found out later that the entire house was destroyed, all the food in the house was eaten (one of those massive chest freezers was completely emptied) the dad had recently retired and there were some very nice bottles of whiskey/brandy etc in the drinks cabinet, all of which were consumed, someone took a garden shears to the laundry basket and cut up all the clothes in it, someone pissed on the couch, someone shat in the eldest sister's bed, and someone (possibly the same someone) shat in the dad's wellies!

So not the same kids that sit on our window ledge all summer waving their cocks at passing cars then?

seriously? :eek:

wow....I thought mooning was the apex of the whole anti-social nudity fusion pyramid.

kids waving their cocks at passing cars.......what is the world coming to?

they must be fairly confident about their mickeys

I'm not sure this would intimidate me......think I would feel sorry for them + sure a certain section of the community would be driving by more frequently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

We got burgled by three kids (8, 10 & 12) who climbed through a tiny open window in the kitchen at the back of the house.

Had a great time wrecking the house too - smeared grease from the George Foreman grill all over the floor and counters, cut up clothes from the linen basket and best of all, took out the kids goldfish from the tank and killed it by bashing it with a stone from the back garden.

Anyway,they were thick enough to go boasting about it, we found out who they were and called the police. Of course, being underage, nothing could be done other than warning them not to do it again.

We got the stolen items back and insisted the parents pay back compensation for the damage caused. One of the kids parents were very apologetic and brought us chocolates and insisted we take their son's savings as well as the compensation, to teach him a lesson. The other two seemed put out at having to pay anything back at all.

Trust me, the kids from the last two families....future prison inmates right there.

. One of the kids parents were very apologetic and brought us chocolates and insisted we take their son's savings as well as the compensation, to teach him a lesson. The other two seemed put out at having to pay anything back at all.

and there's the root cause of a very large percentage of anti-social behavior

little pricks are being let run wild - parents too lazy/selfish to actually parent.

I'm too lazy and selfish to have a kid, but at least I'm aware of it...and If I did have one and he was involved in something like this he wouldn't have any savings until everything was paid for + compensation and he would bloody well clean up the mess he made. .... either that or he wouldnt live under my roof.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 614 ✭✭✭colinod0806

Rented a house years ago, little detached cottage type houses which went garden - driveway - garden - driveway. no fences. Our neighbours used to cut about a foot of our grass which was right along their driveway. One day in particular I was so close to going postal on them, we cut the grass and they were in their garden at the time. Half hour later they came out and cut ours even shorter. Shower of snobby cunts they were too :mad:
    First world problems tbh

You've obviously never had to sit through foreigners next door listening to crappy dance music all night

budgese wrote: »

Funniest of the lot was a neighbour's four year old writing me "rude notes" - "You our a dog, you our a big fat cat" etc. I used to correct the spelling and mark them out of ten, stick them to the door with bluetack, then I'd hear the child bawling crying out in our driveway.

Post of the week for me! PMSL! Legend! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

You've obviously never had to sit through foreigners next door listening to crappy dance music all night

Oh christ that nearly drove me to mental breakdown in one place I lived.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,737 ✭✭✭✭kylith

Never had anything too bad, other than my scooter stolen. My bins do get robbed and set on fire by junkies in the winter, and local youths do occasionally throw pebbles and, for some reason, bread at my house.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,741 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Toots* wrote: »

Next morning when we came down our front and back garden were full of bottles that the little scumbags decided to throw in over the wall. Mum got a black bag out and started to clean up, whereupon I said I'd look after it, so I got all the bottles in the bag, and then took great pleasure in hurling them back onto their patio one at a time. Was rather satisfying to hear them all smashing!

That was a real dick move. Not only do the parents come home to a trashed house but shards of glass everywhere on the patio for people to walk on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

That was a real dick move. Not only do the parents come home to a trashed house but shards of glass everywhere on the patio for people to walk on.

their child, their problem

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

their child, their problem

Yeah.
    **** em tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 664 ✭✭✭craggles

Neighbourhood committee? FAR too much time on your hands.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

amacca wrote: »
    and there's the root cause of a very large percentage of anti-social behavior

little pricks are being let run wild - parents too lazy/selfish to actually parent.

hear hear.

Im having to move out after testifying against a neighbour in a criminal trial. The Garda was telling me the neighbours SEND out their kids to attack the gardai because their too young to arrest. Aparantly the guards recgulary get attacked with stones and spat on by 6 year olds. Theyre brought back to their parents where they probably get extra desert for it.
    really thing repeat offenders should be sterilised

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭JohnMarston

because the local scrotes decided to fill the key hole with superglue. im angry and its so annoying because i know exactly who did it but cant do a thing.

Bunch of savages in this town

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

hear hear.

Im having to move out after testifying against a neighbour in a criminal trial. The Garda was telling me the neighbours SEND out their kids to attack the gardai because their too young to arrest. Aparantly the guards recgulary get attacked with stones and spat on by 6 year olds. Theyre brought back to their parents where they probably get extra desert for it.
    really thing repeat offenders should be sterilised

Couldn't agree more, Limerick is full of scumbags parents who need to be sterilised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,776 ✭✭✭podge3

cruiser178 wrote: »
    Couldn't agree more, Limerick is full of scumbags parents who need to be sterilised.
    Maybe if procreating wasn't such a lucrative past-time for scumbags, then they might stop breeding. As has been said many times, our welfare system needs to be completely overhauled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,567 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

My undesirable neighbours are completely the opposite, they are miserable old gits.

One of our good neighbours was shouted at that "The area is like Tallaght now they have moved in" because they have four kids under ten who insist on riding their bikes and playing on the green (fancy kids playing on a green, who despicable, its not like its scrotes graffiting the place and sniffing hairspray ). We have been told not to park outside our house because it looks "untidy", another neighbour has been told (yeah, told) not to hang washing on their balcony, another has been asked to wear a shirt whilst walking near his windows because he can be seen outside and an elderly couple have been threatened more than once (although a court order has now stopped that) because they were parking their van in the same place they have for 30 years.

At one point they were going through the communal bins to check that people weren't putting stuff in them that could be recycled, until it was pointed out by a Gard that it was actually illegal.

The perpetrator of all these annoyances? Jumped up snobbish blow ins who think they're something they're not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭monkeypants

Oh christ that nearly drove me to mental breakdown in one place I lived.
    Back when you were Jim?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭positron

When we bought our current house, the semi-D we were sharing wall with was occupied by a bunch of guys, probably eastern European I think. They were a noisy bunch and causing a lot of racket like violently slamming doors at the middle of the night (which sounds like a bomb going off) and with loads of late night parties that usually starts around 1 am and goes on till 5 - 6 am etc.

One day our dog, a fairly large lab - red setter mix - who was well behaved all along just had enough and started barking at the noise. If anything moves next door, my dog will go bananas for about 30 seconds. Their parties became a bark fest from this side - we couldn't control her and we were not too bothered to be honest as we couldn't sleep anyway. Parties started finishing earlier and slowly they became much nicer with the doors etc. Even with this other neighbors had already complained and they were evicted soon after anyway.

They were then replaced by an African couple, who had the house rent paid by the welfare, but both worked full-time as taxi drivers, leaving three young kids (eldest was 10) to run riot in the house. It took me a lot of nice talking and some harsh talking to them to get them to get someone else to come and supervise the kids, and they brought in a 14 year old girl to do that job. And guess what, now there's an army of horny boys outside the house and the situation got even worse. I gave out stinks, which resulted in usual snow bombing my windows etc, but I threatened them back with a video camera and camera and a fake call to the guardii (all useless and possibly illegal, but they were probably nice kids going slightly nuts, so they bought it all). Eventually they also got evicted when everyone else started complaining.

Now we have a decent young couple who bought that house and all is well - touch wood it stays that way! :)