Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Headbutting Vegetarians

• 17-07-2011 1:07am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭

I once headbutted a vegetarian by accident but it was her fault. Now lets be honest, we've all done it, which is the purpose of this thread

In this instance it was, obviosuly, her fault as I was going through the non-exhaustive list of animals that I would eat and that she wouldn't. I brought up snakes which I would happily eat, and her phobia becomes apparent and her hands flay wildly, one of which lands me in the crotch, causing me to lurch forward involuntarily and crack her a nice one in the nise. Blood everywhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I like vegetarians, but I couldn't eat a whole one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Sometimes I wonder if threads here can be any more ridiculous, and I'm always surprised to see that yes, they can. WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

I'm ultra vegan, so I wouldn't headbutt a veggie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 260 ✭✭sparks24

I could I don't have veg with mine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

You dont win friends with salad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

would it not depend on the size

KeithM89 wrote: »

You lettuce down with that reply.

what do you win them with?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Tehachapi

Jaysus, and I thought my threads were ridiculous.

Edit - usually the people who have the most problem with a section of society are closet members of that section. We all know the homophobic tough gay-basher in school who turned out to be the biggest queer in the world.

So to sum up, SlasherMcGurk = the gay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

hondasam wrote: »
    what do you win them with?

Barbecues and trips to Slaughterhouses.

you are cruel :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Tehachapi wrote: »

Edit - usually the people who have the most problem with a section of society are closet members of that section. We all know the homophobic tough gay-basher in school who turned out to be the biggest queer in the world.

You don't really get After Hours do you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

Do vegetarians eat Beef Tomatoes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

What happens when the vegetarian headbutts you?

I've always wondered do vegan women swallow or spit?

let's all have a salad sandwich.

sparks24 wrote: »

Real women swallow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

would you eat the hole of a chicken?

No. Chicken hole is fowl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

eh yeah fine, gay not really, try anything maybe.
    It's all about the concept round here darling. And sometimes the bizzare. And funny stories. And serious discussions at tmes. It's a mixed bag you see.
    And nowhere is it apparent that I have a problem with any section of society, as long as you arent hurting anyone and all that
    If you think it should be deleted or elsewhere then report it :)

Kojak wrote: »
    What happens when the vegetarian headbutts you?

That would never happen. A vegetarian barely has the strength to stand up, let alone headbutt someone.

eh yeah fine, gay not really, try anything maybe.
    It's all about the concept round here darling. And sometimes the bizzare. And funny stories. And serious discussions at tmes. It's a mixed bag you see.
    And nowhere is it apparent that I have a problem with any section of society, as long as you arent hurting anyone and all that
    If you think it should be deleted or elsewhere then report it :)

No I just find it strange how angry you got about lettuce in a recent thread, and now this. Are you trying to tell the world something? It's ok. Let it out.

For the final time sparks .......... Vegans don't put meat in their mouths and if, after drinking too much Vegan wine, they forgot that they, er, don't ........ they certainly would spit. The only ova to get into these happy people is up the chacha ........... but no french kissing :) Next!

No I just find it strange how angry you got about lettuce in a recent thread, and now this. Are you trying to tell the world something? It's ok. Let it out.

what am I missing ?

I don't like lettuce. I was thinking of a funny story of when I headbutted a veggie ex beacuse a friend of mine had told me of a similar story with their current veggie gf. Threads completely unrelated.
    No need to overthink things, seriosuly, you can miss out on the jokes that way

That would never happen. A vegetarian barely has the strength to stand up, let alone headbutt someone.

Would you headbutt this guy?

http://vegetarianstar.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/mac-danzig.jpg

He's a vegan ufc fighter.

Spread wrote: »

For the final time sparks .......... Vegans don't put meat in their mouths and if, after drinking too much Vegan wine, they forgot that they, er, don't ........ they certainly would spit. The only ova to get into these happy people is up the chacha ........... but no french kissing :) Next!

Thanks for clearing that up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Sticky_Fingers

Do vegetarians make good lovers?

Would they bypass the meat portion of meat and two potatoes and just concentrate on the tubers leaving no one satisfied?

Is it cannibalistic to swallow, it has the promise of life?

Can they eat out a muff or would they rather not take the chance that it's not organically grown and just fall back on eating (nylon) carpet?

So many questions, I'm off to the vegetarian forum for the answers...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭Elohim

And is that a normal meat eating UFC fighter above him?

He's a tight-short-wearing, shaven-headed man who likes to roll around with semi naked men in a large baby's play pen while wearing latex yellow fingerless gloves.

And he's a vegan.

I don't need to headbutt that guy to let him know how badly wrong his life has gone. That'd be just pure bad.

Elohim wrote: »
    And is that a normal meat eating UFC fighter above him?

Nope, he's the guy on top. Look up some videos on youtube he'd demolish anyone on here in a fight.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

my head :mad:

Nope, he's the guy on top. Look up some videos on youtube he'd demolish anyone on here in a fight.

That depends entirely on the fight.

For example, if he came at me, all angry & yellow fingerless glove-wearing crazy style as if he was going to batter me, and I had a loaded sub machine gun pointed at his head... I think I'd probably win that one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I'd slap him around the head with a steak and shove sausages up his arse.

Hold my coat! Let me at this lump of wind and self righteousness ........after I've opened another bottle of Taragona. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

I've been vegetarian for 18 years.
    Yes, we do swallow.
    I love you all.

bronte wrote: »
    Yes, we do swallow.
    I love you all.

*cough* not a real veggie so *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Yes, we do swallow.
    I love you all.

Sorry :(

*cough* not a real veggie so *cough*

We don't eat animals
    Humans however....

Yes, we do swallow.
    I love you all.

What about your vegan friends, big difference isn't there?

Btw fair play for swallowing ;-)

What about your vegan friends, big difference isn't there?

Not entirely sure what them lads are into but you'd want to keep an eye on them alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Sticky_Fingers

Hell they should be thanking us, thats high quality protein they're getting and it didn't cost them a penny, god knows the pasty feckers need it.

That's the kinda attitude that got you your username.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

and I though the cuckoo's nest was bad :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭revz

Don't kid yourself Jimmy. If a cow ever got the chance, he'd eat you and everyone you care about!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

If vegetarians only eat vegetables - what do humanitarians eat ?

Lapin gets coat and gives cursory headbutt to nearest veggie on the way out.

Lapin wrote: »
    If vegetarians only eat vegetables - what do humanitarians eat ?

Lapin gets coat and gives cursory headbutt to nearest veggie on the way out.

Hey Lapin! watch out if you go to la belle France. Lapin aux Pruneaux. Delish :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Spread wrote: »
    Hey Lapin! watch out if you go to la belle France. Lapin aux Pruneaux. Delish :D

Nope, lived there for years and hate prunes.:)

The vegetarians can have them.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Laisurg

I once headbutted a vegetarian by accident but it was her fault. Now lets be honest, we've all done it, which is the purpose of this thread

In this instance it was, obviosuly, her fault as I was going through the non-exhaustive list of animals that I would eat and that she wouldn't. I brought up snakes which I would happily eat, and her phobia becomes apparent and her hands flay wildly, one of which lands me in the crotch, causing me to lurch forward involuntarily and crack her a nice one in the nise. Blood everywhere.

Well at least someone has some ganja :P

On a serious note i have wanted to headbutt certain vegetarians!
    ''eww how can you eat that?'' FÚCK OFF!