Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Did you Ever

• 19-06-2011 8:02pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭

I was cutting Chillies about 125000 ref for a nice stir fry with onions courgettes garlic a little lemon juice, dash of fish sauce squid brand.
    Then
    Got the leak to much wine hot sunned afternoon well i went and low and behold my Willie took off the hot, the burn, the fear the ultimate indignation the garden house I am left stumped, bedazzled, utter indignation.

the Strip loin I battered with indignity and vigour is nicely done as, as is me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

What in the name of muppetry are you on about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Did you Ever...............do English in school?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

bye the sounds of things he was cutting chillies and went for a piss and rubbed the resiidue on his penis...

which stings like fook unless your some what kinky :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

yeah... I thin.... yeah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭DERICKOO

bye the sounds of things he was cutting chillies and went for a piss and rubbed the resiidue on his penis...

Yep you got it in one hole.

sorry not kinky

DERICKOO wrote: »

He tried for two, oh well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Must've been a big stir fry to be cutting 125000 chillies..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

sorry not kinky

no i didnt go near any hole so shut it...

that depends on what floats your boat.... :D

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭El_Dangeroso

Is this thread in honour of Bloomsday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

Sounds like he was cooking willies, but dropped the chilli he was eating, so had a glass of lemon juice instead.

He then battered the cock off himself and ate a steak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Well I hope you remembered to wash your hands afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,555 ✭✭✭Ave Sodalis

What in the name of muppetry are you on?

Fixed...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 986 ✭✭✭Typhoon.

must write for the independant :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Solnskaya

new dish was then created - hot flute surprise - its very moreish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭u140acro3xs7dm

Chilli willy!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,568 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

Drugs are bad, m'kay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

As long asa you're not rimming it OP.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

You should have given yourself a sneaky finger too :D

galwayrush wrote: »
    As long asa you're not rimming it OP.:pac:
    I'm still wait-en for the punch line look this happened to me I was foolish downright incompetent but I got stung in my Willie.

At least I am being honest:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

I'm still wait-en for the punch line look this happened to me I was foolish downright incompetent but I got stung in my Willie.

At least I am being honest:cool:

Cut it off, it'll spread. The only way OP

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 5,223 Mod ✭✭✭✭slowburner

Rub an equally hot one on your sphincter. As the pain travels from back to front it will meet the pain coming from front to back and cancel it.
    Pushing a knitting needle into the bishop's eye will have a similar benefit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

salonfire wrote: »

Na corny.

its cooling down now but talking about it helped a lot to ease the pain and indignation I have suffered.:p

Thanks to those who offered sympathy the others may you be scared for life in you private parts by chillies.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Elmidena

The day after getting my soon-to-be partner to smush up a habanero in a stirfry I was making for us and my soon-to-be ex he (to use kfallon's phrase) slipped me a sneaky finger and jesus the burn! Had to pretend I'd touched myself too to make it worse, even though I never handled the chilis.

In an effort to prove his devotion my ex decided to rub the husk of the habanero for a good 30 seconds wondering what the fuss was and then it hit like a ton of bricks and got worse. He dipped his bell(pepper)end into an eggcup of milk and I trotted off downtown with my soon to be fella to pick something up in town and to smooch on the sly. I'd dread to think what pain he was in when I had residue from multiple hands-washing since the cooking preparation, as opposed to full on mushing and stuff, but he deserved it. Tosspot.

And yes I'm going to hell but this story amused you against your better judgement (and it's all true) :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Willie.:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 5,223 Mod ✭✭✭✭slowburner

Sunshine! wrote: »
    The day after getting my soon-to-be partner to smush up a habanero in a stirfry I was making for us and my soon-to-be ex he (to use kfallon's phrase) slipped me a sneaky finger and jesus the burn! Had to pretend I'd touched myself too to make it worse, even though I never handled the chilis.

In an effort to prove his devotion my ex decided to rub the husk of the habanero for a good 30 seconds wondering what the fuss was and then it hit like a ton of bricks and got worse. He dipped his bell(pepper)end into an eggcup of milk and I trotted off downtown with my soon to be fella to pick something up in town and to smooch on the sly. I'd dread to think what pain he was in when I had residue from multiple hands-washing since the cooking preparation, as opposed to full on mushing and stuff, but he deserved it. Tosspot.

And yes I'm going to hell but this story amused you against your better judgement (and it's all true) :cool:

Well I think it's just swell that you were at it right under his nose and were so arrogant that you would have he who you did the dirt with in the house with ye and could f*ck off down town to smooch and laugh at the injured party. Just swell :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Elmidena

Well I think it's just swell that you were at it right under his nose and were so arrogant that you would have he who you did the dirt with in the house with ye and could f*ck off down town to smooch and laugh at the injured party. Just swell :)
    Well it was his house in fairness and we were guests. And yep, swell it sure was as the ex sexually abused his younger sister for years.

We used to smoke in the jacks at school. I was actually having a slash when someone gave the warning about the headmaster coming I thought they were messing. It was a really good smoke and a really good slash and I kinda wanted them to die together gracefully.
    In steps the headmaster, I got a shock, tried to put my willy in my mouth and zipped up the fag.
    Chillies? Try a dog's mickey of a fag butt stuck to your tip, my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

slowburner wrote: »
    We used to smoke in the jacks at school. I was actually having a slash when someone gave the warning about the headmaster coming I thought they were messing. It was a really good smoke and a really good slash and I kinda wanted them to die together gracefully.
    In steps the headmaster, I got a shock, tried to put my willy in my mouth and zipped up the fag.
    Chillies? Try a dog's mickey of a fag butt stuck to your tip, my friend.
    :eek: thats horrorfying

At least someone knows it is very painful. Not for the faint hearted.:eek:

Can't get enough of it these days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,204 ✭✭✭FoxT

125,000 chillies ? That would hurt.

Don't rub your eyes, pick your nose, or scratch your bum for looong time..

Did I not say 125000 on the scoville scale Dorset Naga up to 1,032,310 SHU.
    do you really know how hot my Willie was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

I was cutting Chillies about 125000 ref for a nice stir fry with onions courgettes garlic a little lemon juice, dash of fish sauce squid brand.
    Then
    Got the leak to much wine hot sunned afternoon well i went and low and behold my Willie took off the hot, the burn, the fear the ultimate indignation the garden house I am left stumped, bedazzled, utter indignation.

the Strip loin I battered with indignity and vigour is nicely done as, as is me.

You chillied up your willy and now you're afraid it's going to fall off?

I don't care how hot you think your willy is, I'm not going to look at it.
    Feck off with your Scoby units and you're asking for it, wearing a Jagger Corset.
    Perve.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 airyChinesekid

or maybe he got the residue of his willy on the chillies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 swimming_paul

rub some pepper spray on it next time lol http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scoville_scale#List_of_Scoville_ratings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭Simon201

Then

Stanley Unwin.... is that you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Did Teddy have to move to Cork to get back in?