Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC 2011 OFF TOPIC thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

I blame Phantom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

I think everyone just seems to be jealous of ninty really :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭P H A 7V T O M

Indiego wrote: »
    this thread is getting awefully odd :/ lol

^^
    Didn't my joke to Ninty about his roll make it obvious?

Oh, Indiego,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

That meet up could be a bad idea. Ninty and Indiego might get rowdy :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Awh, indigeo and ninty have things in common!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,724 ✭✭✭mixery

Phantom, you're a born philosopher:cool:.

2 more exams to go. Yes!

anirishlad wrote: »
    I think everyone just seems to be jealous of ninty really :pac:
    For having the major-hots for someone on the internet. the internet. THE INTERNET.

Jealousy has been redefined, courtesy of anirishlad, nice!

For having the major-hots for someone on the internet. the internet. THE INTERNET.

Jealousy has been redefined, courtesy of anirishlad, nice!

sarcasm,sarcasm,SARCASM GOD DAMIT :L

mixery wrote: »
    Phantom, you're a born philosopher:cool:.

2 more exams to go. Yes!
    In what in particular? I have philosophized many things in the last hour or so.

Or was it Nintys roll?

There's this lad in my year and he's mever met anybody but he swears he has a girlfriend that lives in Canada :L

Can we end this joke now guys :L I'm in the verge of calling childline :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Indiego wrote: »
    so how many of you will I be seeing in the Ty thread in September? gonna try and get it a bit more life into it than this year :L
    It'll be dead by October. TY doesn't require any procrastination so most users disappear. We said we'd do the same last year.
    rorrissey wrote: »
    I think you should all start a Send Rorrissey to Oxegen fund. I'd love you all forever and ever! :L
    Arctic Monkeys, The Script, The Strokes, Two Door Cinema Club, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Example, Eliza Doolittle and WEEZER. :'(
    I approve of all but The Script and Coldplay. I went last year for the Muse/Kasabian performance.
    MarkD09 wrote: »
    Lads, do yas mind tellin me if we do have a mod? I never do see one around here :L
    I present to ye, your mod.
    I don't believe in God.
    "Fad" is therefore a figment of your imagination.
    Neither does he. :P
    but I'm an audiophile
    I got my Audio-Technica ATH-M50s today. :D
    http://www.anotherfriend.com/index1.cfm?ac=AFGC56---Ireland-Dating&Keyw=dating&gclid=CJfPmrqyu6kCFYEc4QodlX7D9w

I PM'd Indiego asking will she accepting wedding vows... I mean, join AnotherFriend and has a chat-date with you.
    That's just plain mean. I love it! :D
    No phantom, you make it first :L
    The title- Proposal to end Junior Cert & Exterminate all persons involved in its organisation.
    Aw, you little trolls. :P

There's this lad in my year and he's mever met anybody but he swears he has a girlfriend that lives in Canada :L

There are about three guys in my year who met four people on holiday but no one anywhere else :pac: bless

Overall, while everyone tries to reveal some of their thoughts in relentless ways, you're forgive me, "keeping your pimp hand strong".

Much appreciated that someone actually tries to raise the wretched level of discussion that goes on in the internet.

Where have I heard this before.... Oh yeah! : I knew this guy, called himself ShadowNinty (strange name, eh?). Spoke with a freaky-ass Cork accent. He told me he had a girlfriend in.... Wicklow. Afterwards he went on a killing rampage, slaughtering 30 schoolchildren in a blind fury.

There are about three girls in my year who met four people on holiday but no one anywhere else :pac: bless

****in gob****es :L

Overall, while everyone tries to reveal some of their thoughts in relentless ways, you're forgive me, "keeping your pimp hand strong".

Much appreciated that someone actually tries to raise the wretched level of discussion that goes on in the internet.

To be honest I didn't get any of that, phantoms religious waffle came to mind when I read that... COuld someone translate? :L

pimp hand strong?wha?:L

artworks-000007207489-srz53n-crop.jpg?be751dc

****in gob****es :L

Not really, I feel kinda sorry for them :(

Where have I heard this before.... Oh yeah! : I knew this guy, called himself ShadowNinty (strange name, eh?). Spoke with a freaky-ass Cork accent. He told me he had a girlfriend in.... Wicklow. Afterwards he went on a killing rampage, slaughtering 30 schoolchildren in a blind fury.
    OK, youve done it. I'm in tears :pac: :(

I was just saying it's a nice evening and look what came out :( ...

FTW!:D

Not really, I feel kinda sorry for them :(

Only one thing to do... Shift each and every one..

artworks-000007207489-srz53n-crop.jpg?be751dc

This really did male me lol :L

This thread has gone very weird

1270038288_by_juh_500.jpg

Heres a pic of me and my homeboys from my multiple-religion school. The second guy on the left is my brother. The second one on the right is me.

The two other fellas are just some local white trash.

l_f320f68dc22e420db28990e531ecf606.jpg

Only one thing to do... Shift each and every one..
    Ill leave that to you Mark ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

There's this lad in my year and he's never got with anybody but swears he has a girlfriend that lives in Canada :L

FYP :p you amateur :D

Classic frigid line: "Are you a frigit?"

"Am no, I am...got with someone on holidays"

You've changed since your last photo :O