Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Going to the shop!

• 24-05-2011 1:09pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 572 ✭✭✭

Anyone want anything?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Lucozade and a snickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,460 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Playboy

cheers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

15 john player blue, a package of crips and a cuuurley wurly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Cornetto....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,216 ✭✭✭✭listermint

A Picture of that bird behind the till.

whopper arse on her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 572 ✭✭✭Chnandler Bong

15 John Player Blue might be a problem

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Sparks43

Yeah pick us up a lock please:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

Bukakke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

Few yokes would be nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Tin of pop and a nutty bar please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

Chipsticks?

Maybe two packets, one is never enough :(

Sparks43 wrote: »
    Yeah pick us up a lock please:pac:
    Shhhhhhhh....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 377 ✭✭haydar

Packet of burger bites and a macaroon. Oh and a bottle of cadet red lemonade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

the till

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Shoulder of Huzzar, Bottle of Coke and 2 Boxes of JP Blue.

Should keep me going until dinner.

haydar wrote: »
    Packet of burger bites and a macaroon. Oh and a bottle of cadet red lemonade.
    They still make that shtie?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

large cappuccino

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,276 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Newspaper and toilet paper. Should keep me going for the afternoon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Condoms too.

Gotta crack a poshy out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Would you get us a skirting-board ladder and a glass hammer?
    Cheers.

Lads I ony have €3.50! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

A left-handed BLT sandwich.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,812 ✭✭✭mailforkev

Your address.

*warms up crowbar*

Lads I ony have €3.50! :pac:

Are you too la de da for a bit of shop-lifting in these harrowing times?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Newspaper and toilet paper. Should keep me going for the afternoon.

One and the same if you buy The Sun!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

daliy mail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

A raspberry yop and large blue rizla please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭JustAddWater

What shop ya goin to?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

A job?

Failing that just get me a Super Split ice lolly, please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

A large carrot, a jar of vaseline and some chilli powder.

You can keep the carrot and vaseline for yourself my treat.:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 377 ✭✭haydar

latenia wrote: »
    A raspberry yop and large silver rizla please.

FYP:pac:

A large carrot, a jar of vaseline and some chilli powder.

You can keep the carrot and vaseline for yourself my treat.:p

It would be more interesting if you let em have the chilli powder as well. It would be a great story down the local A&E department.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

Half a pound of Kola Kubes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Can you run down again and get me a Loop the Loop?

Awful craving for one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Here's a feckin' list

A washing line (the red rope one, not that plastic shite.)
    A packet of Life Buoy Soap.
    A small pack of brillo pads (get the real ones - not that own-brand shite ya little bastard ya)
    12 of the cheap toilet rolls.
    A bottle of brasso

Five slices of ham from the deli (if you get another pack of that feckin' shite from the fridge again I'll feckin' mangle ya and tell her you want it lean)
    Six bags of king
    A large BRENNAN'S batch
    A two litre plastic jug of Avonmore full-fat milk (if your da comes home and finds that semi-skimmed in the fridge you'll get a belt.)
    Two packs of Everday Pork sausages
    Half-a-dozen eggs (get the ordinary ones - not the free range - with your da in the pub all day I don't have money to burn.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Karona

A bottle of coke would be nice oh and some of the cheesy popcorn please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭Flojo

Oooh get me a surprise!! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

I'll have a camera, 2 hookers, a mug and a bottle of Senokot please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

Banshee Bones please and thank you.

Here's a feckin' list

A washing line (the red rope one, not that plastic shite.)
    A packet of Life Buoy Soap.
    A small pack of brillo pads (get the real ones - not that own-brand shite ya little bastard ya)
    12 of the cheap toilet rolls.
    A bottle of brasso

Five slices of ham from the deli (if you get another pack of that feckin' shite from the fridge again I'll feckin' mangle ya and tell her you want it lean)
    Six bags of king
    A large BRENNAN'S batch
    A two litre plastic jug of Avonmore full-fat milk (if your da comes home and finds that semi-skimmed in the fridge you'll get a belt.)
    Two packs of Everday Pork sausages
    Half-a-dozen eggs (get the ordinary ones - not the free range - with your da in the pub all day I don't have money to burn.)
    Too late!

Flojo wrote: »
    Oooh get me a surprise!! :p
    Surprise:D

bovril.jpg
    Enjoy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Packet of Monster Munch, a Mars Bar, and a can of Pepsi please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭CharlesHaughey

*looks at watch, past midnight*

Please get me the ATM, friend.