Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How to start an argument on After Hours - Part 1

• 22-05-2011 1:44pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭

Fúck Cork.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

Sorry can't help you - I'm in town.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

I strongly disagree with your sentiment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Yiz are all West Brits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

What da fcuk would the OP know about starting an argument ffs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,247 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Lapin wrote: »
    Fúck Cork.

How to start a lockable thread on AH.

What da fcuk would the Op know about starting an argument ffs!

Oh like you're ****ing one to talk ya ****er

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

I cant wait for Part 2 of this thread...

I support child labour

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

You people disgust me...FACT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Mention O'Connell Street and just wit for people to start asking which one.

Xivilai wrote: »
    Oh like you're ****ing one to talk ya ****er

Look you need to get over that, I never knew she was your mother.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

What da fcuk would the OP know about starting an argument ffs!

I know. :rolleyes:

I usually end them. :cool:

People who believe in God are idiots.

Atheists are going to hell.

I know. :rolleyes:

I usually end them. :cool:

by running away like a bitch :pac:

If theres one thing MA always taught me its to never back down from a fight argument

ejmaztec wrote: »
    How to start a lockable thread on AH.

You shtartin :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Look you need to get over that, I never knew she was your mother.

Yeah, neither did I.

Tell her I'll call her, probably.

by running away like a bitch :pac:
    And here we are back on the topic of the OP's mother.

You shtartin :mad:

800 years:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

The atheist crowd on boards are nothing but angry attention seekers looking for ways to be offended in everyday life.

Ohhh, look at me, I'm different and intellectually superior to all you sheep.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Aren't all mods wonderful and make the right decision every time.

Yeah, neither did I.

Tell her I'll call her, probably.

Don't bother, she won't be able to talk with her mouth full.

The Queen? Sorry which Queen are we referring to?

You all need to learn how to spell btw, can't even string a good sentence of English together

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,239 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Soccer

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

The Daily Mail said it's true, so fuck you

Best way to start an argument on this site: have either Degsy, Corkman or KeithAFC as your username:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

I'll just leave this right here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Correlation does not equal causation.

The Queen should have apologised for all our problems :mad:

The Israelis are a great bunch of lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

If you don't agree with everything I say then you're nothing but a filthy commie-nazi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

I agree with KeithAFC and Wolfe Tone

/head explodes

Dublin used to be the jackeens
    After this week, it's now Cork with the aprons on display

Shower of West Brits, the both of ye ;)

Facekicker is soo lame

I bet i've kicked more faces than that overrated faker ever did

ejmaztec wrote: »
    800 years:(

Thats part 2 :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 318 ✭✭Kaneda_

Im hungover and my best friend broke down last night after telling me he was so deperate for a ride that he tryed to have sex with his dog.

Dog sex ftw!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

The begrudgery in this thread is shocking.

Hitler was a great leader with a few misplaced ideals

Aldebaran wrote: »
    If you don't agree with everything I say then you're nothing but a filthy commie-nazi.

It's better than being a Zionist!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

To be fair to McSavage.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,362 ✭✭✭Sergeant

John Q. Taxpayer is sick of having his tax eurons spent on greasy wasters who smoke weed. Get real buddy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

I'm not racist but...

Killanaskully was the best thing on our screens since Father Ted, my favourite British sitcom.

Hitler was a great leader with a few misplaced ideals

Artists, sure Hitler was an artist.

Vegetarians, sure wasn't Hitler a vegetarian.

Who's calling Hitler a vegetable?

Mrs Brown's boys will surely showcase the best of Irish comedy talent in Britain

Kevin Myers is a saint, looks up to poor people and hates the English.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Everyone in this thread is getting along and agreeing with each other. You should start fights more often OP.

Father Ted, top British show, a shame no Irish producer could come up with such quality

edit, beaten to it on the last page

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

'So the other day I was talking to this black guy'

'RACIST!'

'Eh, wut?'

'You said he was black, what does it matter what colour his skin is'

'Eh, I was just sayin!'

'Clearly you're racist'

'Eh, all I said was he's black - I'm not racist!'

'So why did you feel it necessary to mention the colour of his skin?'