Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONT FORGET THE LAN IS TOMORROW NIGHT AT 10PM!!!

• 16-05-2011 11:34am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,824 ✭✭✭

Ok, need to start getting a full list of names for people attending the LAN on the 28th this month.

venue: XGC Liffey Street, Dublin (same as the last time)
    date: 28th May (thats saturday week!)
    Time: 10pm - 10am (you can come and go as you please!)
    price: €10 entry fee. (this will cover the cost for rental of the building, and also provide a prize pool for the winner(s) of the tournaments arranged for the night)

what you need to bring:
    • money! this is important! make sure you have enough to pay the entrance fee, buy food and drinks for the night, and your travel arrangements!
    • IF your bringing a PC / laptop make sure you bring all the required cables, chargers etc! (there are 32" full HD monitors available for you to use, and they have VGA and HDMI outputs on them)
    • We will be meeting before hand in a bar for a few beers, (optional!), so if you want to join us, make sure you bring ID!
    • You can bring your own mouse/keyboard and headset! Just make sure you mark them or tag them so they dont get mixed up with anyone else's items!

So, IF your going to attend, please fill out this questionaire in full, and reply to this thread.
    1. boards.ie name:
    2. Battle.net name:
    3. Battle.net ID:
    4. Where you are travelling from:
    5. Are you over 18:
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand:
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop:
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset:
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc):
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc):
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN:

please, this information is helpful in planning the event and is appreciated if you can complete it in full.

Regards,
    RM.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,824 ✭✭✭RoyalMarine

The following people are attending the LAN:
    • RoyalMarine
    • VikingErik
    • Deliasz
    • Funky
    • Chicks
    • zoom!
    • Friend of zoom!
    • Khazidhea
    • Xios
    • Saini
    • Xios friend Mang87
    • WingerPL
    • Columc
    • deconduo
    • Da Bounca
    • Deadlocked
    • poggy
    • ZombieV
    • xir
    • Phisku
    • PacWac
    • Darkpadriag
    • Micklup
    • LawrenciuM
    • NighT
    • djcizzo
    • ScaZard

Total count : 28

Ok, guys i promised you an update for the tournaments, well here it is!

The plan for the night goes as follows:

8pm - 8:30pm meet in Pravda for a few drinks, meet and greet etc etc.
    10:00: Head to the XGC.
    10:45 Everyone should be checked in at this stage, payment sorted, everyone seated and setup on a pc/laptop etc
    11:00 Round 1 of the 1v1 league will be announced, and games should commence ASAP!
    01:30 half hour break for people to get food from takeaway's etc, wander around. (please dont go anywhere alone.. its dublin city, and some of ye are not old enough to be roaming the streets alone!)
    02:00 meet back in the XGC, where the league will continue.
    04:00 hopefully, the 1v1 leaugue will be nearly finished up at this stage, and we can all watch the final match.
    05:00 just over half way through the night, we should be starting the 3v3 monobattles.
    08:00 3v3 monobattles should be finished by now, people should be sleepy, and starting to drift home, but for those who stay, we can play some custom matches, maybe some 1v1's, fun games, etc etc etc.
    10:00 everyone should be packed up and left by this stage. anyone who is not and wants to stay for a while, will have to pay the hourly rate charged by XGC.

there will be several events organised and run during the night.

Participation IS NOT MANDATORY! If you dont want to play, then you dont have to!

the 1v1 tournament will be announced at the beginning once everyone has been placed somewhere comfortable.

It will be Double Elimination!

The first few rounds will be BEST OF 1 GAME.

After that, It will be best of 3 games.
    The 2 players in the final will play a best of 5.
    The 2 players in the 3rd & 4th place playoff will also play a best of 5.
    Once this round is over, we will then play another round of Best OF 1!

The map pool for the 1v1 tournament will be the following:

Xelnaga Caverns for round 1. (Best of 1)
    Tal'darim Altar LE for round 2 & round 1 of the loser bracket. (Best of 1)
    The Shattered Temple for round 3 & round 2 of the loser bracket. (Best of 1)
    Scrap Station for round 4 (best of 3) & round 3 of the loser bracket (best of 1)
    GSL Terminus Re for round 4 of the loser bracket (best of 1)
    GSL Crevasse for round 5 of the loser bracket (best of 3)
    GSL Crossfire for round 6 of the loser bracket (best of 3)
    Xelnaga Caverns for round 7 of the loser bracket (best of 3)
    Tal'Darim Altar LE for the final of the loser bracket (best of 3)

The final will be played on Scrap Station first(Best of 5 games: loser of each game picks the next map (cannot pick the map that was just played))
    The 3rd/4th place match will be played on Scrap Station first(Best of 5 games: loser of each game picks the next map (cannot pick the map that was just played))

Can all players ENSURE that they save replays. I will go around on a regular basis and collect them, so we can make them available for everyone to see after the LAN has finished. It would be nice to get a collection of these games available online.

There will then be a 3v3 tournament focused on MONOBATTLES.

a monobattle, is where you, your allies AND your opponents have to announce the single unit they will make ALL game long.
    e.g
    team 1
    player 1: reapers
    player 2: void
    player 3: marines

you have to tell your allies AND your opponents what your making.

You will have 30 seconds to discuss with your allies what units to make, and then it must be announced. You cannot wait for your opponents to announce their units first.

This will be played with randomly generated teams of 3. You cannot pick your allies.
    Once this is over, we should have enough time to arrange some custom games.

I highly suggest games such as:
    starjewled 2v2
    raynor's party
    marine arena
    marco tournament

and so on.

If players want, there is counter strike installed on all the computers available, and if i remember, age of empires was too, but not sure if it was working or not :/

Any suggestions, please let me know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭VikingErik

1. boards.ie name: VikingErik
    2. Battle.net name: MilkRain
    3. Battle.net ID: 939
    4. Where you are travelling from: Templeogue (Dublin 6W)
    5. Are you over 18: Yes
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: Probably
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Laptop
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Mouse/headphones
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): doubt it
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): nope
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: nope

I don't know if I'll be connecting to the TVs but if so then I don't have an HDMI cable.
    Also, how important is it to have a microphone headset?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,812 ✭✭✭IRL_Sinister

VikingErik wrote: »
    1. boards.ie name: VikingErik
    2. Battle.net name: MilkRain
    3. Battle.net ID: 939
    4. Where you are travelling from: Templeogue (Dublin 6W)
    5. Are you over 18: Yes
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: Probably
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Laptop
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Mouse/headphones
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): doubt it
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): nope
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: nope

I don't know if I'll be connecting to the TVs but if so then I don't have an HDMI cable.
    Also, how important is it to have a microphone headset?

They have headsets with the computers there. I used them the last time and they drowned out most of the noise at the venue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 132 ✭✭Deliasz

Here we go

boards.ie name: Deliasz
    Battle.net name Deliasz
    Battle.net ID: 345
    Where you are travelling from: Celbridge Co.Kildare
    Are you over 18: Yes
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Can't confirm now
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Yes, PC but I will need monitor and 32" sounds good
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Yes, all mine
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Waiting for confirmation on that
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): A lot of in game handicap ;)
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Nope but I could maybe have free sit in my car for other person

Regards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

1. boards.ie name: Funky
    2. Battle.net name: Funky
    3. Battle.net ID: 793
    4. Where you are travelling from: Dublin
    5. Are you over 18: Yep
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: Yep
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Yep
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Yep
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Nope
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): Nope
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Nope

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Chicks

boards.ie name: Chicks
    Battle.net name: Chicks
    Battle.net ID: 979
    Where you are travelling from: Cork
    Are you over 18: Yip
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Sure
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Naw
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Yeah, probly not headset tho
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Nope
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): If I can come up with some way to fake an illness to get free red bull I'll let you know
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Naw I think I'm good

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 327 ✭✭zoom!

1. boards.ie name: zoom!`
    2. Battle.net name:Jhax
    3. Battle.net ID:478
    4. Where you are travelling from: Dublin
    5. Are you over 18: ye
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: maybe
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop:no
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset:ye
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc):ye 2 friends want to play with in the tourney
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc):nope
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN:nope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 162 ✭✭Khazidhea

boards.ie name: Khazidhea
    Battle.net name: Khazidhea
    Battle.net ID: 617
    Where you are travelling from: Dublin
    Are you over 18: yes
    Will you attend the beers before hand: maybe :D
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: yes
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: yes
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): one friend of mine
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): no
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Xios

boards.ie name: Xios
    Battle.net name: Xios
    Battle.net ID: 763
    Where you are travelling from: Lucan
    Are you over 18: Ya
    Will you attend the beers before hand: YA!
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: I could, but my car ain't working, so this is probably no.
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Nah, hassle
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Saini will come, and maybe 1 other, Mang87
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): I have a dependancy on beer, please buy me some.
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN:
    Nay, i can drive 1 person on my motobike, i'd prefer to drive a female in, but if you're not homophobic, i'll pick ya up around west dublin, kildare or meath area.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭Winger_PL

boards.ie name: WingerPL
    Battle.net name: Winger
    Battle.net ID: 850
    Where you are travelling from: Maynooth
    Are you over 18: Yup
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Obviously
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Laptop
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Y/Y/Y
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Potentially a friend but he'll be listed by Deliasz
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): Must have beer
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: No, but I can pick up a person or two from North Kildare (Maynooth/Kilcock/Clane/Celbridge/Leixlip/Dunboyne etc)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭saini

boards.ie name: Saini
    Battle.net name: Saini
    Battle.net ID: 996
    Where you are travelling from: Lucan
    Are you over 18: Ya
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Mayb
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: No
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: No
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): No
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): No
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: No

I am already mentioned by Xios above just for other relevant information

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭Columc

boards.ie name: Columc
    Battle.net name: Vanyd
    Battle.net ID: 850
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Yes
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Yes
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Yes
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): prophobia(Fear of Protoss)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 4,282 Mod ✭✭✭✭deconduo

boards.ie name: deconduo
    Battle.net name: deconduo
    Battle.net ID: 843
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Maybe
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Nope
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): Nope
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: If I'm bringing my PC I'll need a hand from someone with a car or something. Its only a short distance (I'm on Thomas Street)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Da Bounca

boards.ie name: Da Bounca
    Battle.net name: n/a
    Battle.net ID: (will be using someone elses account - dont have the game)
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Possibly

Trying to get two other lads to come along. They will sign up here once I convice them.

With regards to the account thing, if you need a skill level for seeding or something - I was gold in the beta and haven't played since then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭Deadlocked

boards.ie name: Deadlocked
    Battle.net name: Deadlocked
    Battle.net ID:566
    Where you are travelling from: Drumcondra :)
    Are you over 18: yep
    Will you attend the beers before hand: Maybe
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: Ya PC
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Friends? lol
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): SC2 addiction
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Nope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 ScaZard

omg noo :D I thought it will be at 28 of may but not at night but at a day :( I took me day off on 28 but i am working at 29. why u don't told that it will be since 28 to 29 ? oh man :(

ScaZard wrote: »
    omg noo :D I thought it will be at 28 of may but not at night but at a day :( I took me day off on 28 but i am working at 29. why u don't told that it will be since 28 to 29 ? oh man :(

DUDE, I think this was your mistake. You always give the date of the day you're starting on then the time it starts. 28th at 10pm.

Maybe you can fix it?

If it only costs €10 I'd be totally up for having another one in like 2 months time (although I realise it means summer break for a lot of people).

They have headsets with the computers there. I used them the last time and they drowned out most of the noise at the venue.

Yeah, but I'm bringing my laptop, so I'm not sure if it's ok to borrow a headset off a stationary computer?
    My only real question is "will microphones be used?"

you wont be able to borrow a headset from one of the computers.

and no, microphones dont get used.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 264 ✭✭poggy

boards.ie name: poggy
    Battle.net name: poggy
    Battle.net ID:864
    Where you are travelling from: maynooth
    Are you over 18:yes
    Will you attend the beers before hand: maybe
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop:nope
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: yes
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc):nope
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc):nope
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: nope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 ScaZard

And at what time do you think that starcraft tournament will be starting and ending ? Maybe i will try to deal with my manager somehow to get me off on sunday

last time we started an hour after we arrived, and finished at about 8am..

however, this time i will have everything setup before hand, so probably 30 mins after we arrive

so 10:30pm start
    and hope to finish a LOT earlier like 4am.

ScaZard wrote: »
    And at what time do you think that starcraft tournament will be starting and ending ? Maybe i will try to deal with my manager somehow to get me off on sunday

Well the major problem we had last time was 40 PCs all trying to connect to the internet at the same time. That kinda slowed things down at the start but once we got that out of the way of it was plain sailing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭Winger_PL

May I suggest that everyone is reminded to ensure their SC2 is upgraded with the latest patches, otherwise the link will get clogged up by people trying to download them.

Winger_PL wrote: »
    May I suggest that everyone is reminded to ensure their SC2 is upgraded with the latest patches, otherwise the link will get clogged up by people trying to download them.

decondou is going around to the XGC sometime this week to give the owner a copy of the latest update, and he will upload it to his server to update all pc's they have there.

I think Winger_PL meant for those of us bringing computers. Which is a good reminder.

Good to know you guys think of everything, I would have so forgotten about updating the comps at the XGC.

heh anyone bringing their own PC/Laptop i would assume its updated already since you play on it at home regularly :D

You would think so yeah, but you know some people need to be told the most obvious thinks sometimes.

Khaz vs Funky final yes yes yes? :_DDD I want to see some Protoss tears at last :P (Khaz get good soon lol!)

Would love that to happen, but Funky is the man, he won't cry if he loses :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭NighTxX

Thinking about attending know 4 other people who may go ;D. Last time what league was the guy who won in?

NighTxX wrote: »
    Thinking about attending know 4 other people who may go ;D. Last time what league was the guy who won in?

Master. He still is. But, I hope you know, this isn't about the glory of winning. It's about getting a load of people together to talk, discuss and just have a lot of fun based around SC2. It's an opportunity for people to see higher level gamers play, opportunity for others to become aware of the community and overall just a good bit of craic (we're talking €10 here).

Would be great to see you and your mates there. I highly recommend it :)

EDIT: The PCs in the venue have like 1786476521465154141 (just a guess) games on them and they'll also be played at various different times throughout the night.

Winner bracket final, loser bracket final and grindfinals were between master players.

But seriously just COME and have some FUN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 ZombieV

boards.ie name: ZombieV
    Battle.net name: CBupeneHb
    Battle.net ID: 168
    Where you are travelling from: Belfast
    Are you over 18: Y
    Will you attend the beers before hand: not sure but prob
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Mouse & Headset
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): -
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Not really, but if there's anyone else going from NI could be cool to meet up and m0ve together to avoid any potential burrow roach shennanigans along the way

Didn't actually know much at all about SC2 in Ireland before but would be nice to meet up with some fellow PRO GAMERZ!

ZombieV wrote: »
    boards.ie name: ZombieV
    Battle.net name: CBupeneHb
    Battle.net ID: 168
    Are you over 18: Y
    Will you attend the beers before hand: not sure but prob
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: Mouse & Headset
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): -
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: Not really, but if there's anyone else going from NI could be cool to meet up and m0ve together to avoid any potential burrow roach shennanigans along the way

Didn't actually know much at all about SC2 in Ireland before but would be nice to meet up with some fellow PRO GAMERZ!

Yeah, unfortunately it's hard to get us all together or to work out what we really got. The best player, so far, in SC2 has been tSlayer but he's also the only one who I think has made any real effort to become quite good at the game (most of the rest have had exams and what-not). Looking forward to what the summer brings though; we have lots of people interesting in starting teams; lots more interesting in competing in tournaments; we have a new dedicated SC2 website coming up soon (now allowed say anymore!); plenty of GREAT Irish players; people willing to meet up and bounce ideas off each other.

In short if things continue as they are it can go only go uphill :))

Enjoy the event ~

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

Khazidhea wrote: »
    Would love that to happen, but Funky is the man, he won't cry if he loses :D

Protoss, being the master race, never had the need to evolve tear ducts. I have doubts I'll make the final of this one anyway though, more competition and my exams only finish 2 days before but we'll see!

I need my vengeance Khaz :D

disclaimer: cloaked banshees may or may not have caused a single tear to roll down my cheek last time

Funky wrote: »
    Protoss, being the master race, never had the need to evolve tear ducts. I have doubts I'll make the final of this one anyway though, more competition and my exams only finish 2 days before but we'll see!

I need my vengeance Khaz :D

disclaimer: cloaked banshees may or may not have caused a single tear to roll down my cheek last time

hahahahahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭NighTxX

Yeah i know its about fun :) im just asking as some people seemed like they already knew who would be in the finals. I'm master/gm btw :). Will find out if friends are all going and post in a bit.

This is why the Irish scene sucks. Nobody ever tells anyone who they are :P Like, how many Irish gamers are there out there? :PP But yeah, the more the merrier!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 PacWac

Hey Hey Hey. Will be attending. ^^

Can't wait for this. Will be my first SC2 LAN ever. Looking to be sweet.

boards.ie name: PacWac
    Battle.net name: PacWac
    Battle.net ID: 940
    Are you over 18: 17 : (
    Will you attend the beers before hand: No
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Yes
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: No ty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 xir

I support the choice of weekend =D

boards.ie name:xir
    Battle.net name:xir
    Battle.net ID:843 I think, can't check now
    Where you are travelling from:Dublin
    Are you over 18:Yes
    Will you attend the beers before hand:Sure
    Are you bringing a PC/Laptop:no
    Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset:I can do, didn't last time
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc):no friends
    Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc):no
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN:no

look forward to it, last one was great

Maybe you should try to get all irish players to make their Battle.net IDs end with IE :P

I played some guy on ladder who had SWE as part of his name and asked if he's swedish. Turned out it stood for "smoking weed" :P My immediate association was with my home country though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 phisku

1. boards.ie name: Phisku
    2. Battle.net name: Phisku
    3. Battle.net ID: 797
    4. Where you are travelling from: collins park D9
    5. Are you over 18: yep turned 19 on the 18 of may
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: no
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: yes
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: yes
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): no
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): no
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: no

I think Shadowhearth said in the other thread he was coming but he hasn't posted here. I'm guessing you have his number anyway, RoyalMarine?

thanks for all the new signups, great to see more players getting involved and joining in!

no, i dont have his number anymore. lost it when i replaced my phone a few months back.
    Chicks might still have it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Darkpadraig

1. boards.ie name: Darkpadraig
    2. Battle.net name:Envy
    3. Battle.net ID:476
    4. Where you are travelling from:belfast
    5. Are you over 18: no :( but will be 4 day after
    6. Will you attend the beers before hand: no
    7. Are you bringing a PC/Laptop: no
    8. Are you bringing mouse/kb/headset: yes for all 3
    9. Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): no
    10. Do you have any special requirements (either medical, disabilities etc): no
    11. Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: no thx u

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 PacWac

PacWac wrote: »
    Hey Hey Hey. Will be attending. ^^

Can't wait for this. Will be my first SC2 LAN ever. Looking to be sweet.

boards.ie name: PacWac
    Battle.net name: PacWac
    Battle.net ID: 940
    Are you over 18: 17 : (
    Will you attend the beers before hand: No
    Are you bringing anyone NOT on boards.ie (friends etc): Yes
    Do you need any help arranging travel arrangements for the LAN: No ty

I think you missed me man. ^^