Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Registered Users Posts: 28,864 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

And is that Layla, who's the culprit? What else would we expect from her?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

She can't help herself can she?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,636 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

I cant wait till someone gives her a taste of her own medicine..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Cheeky

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

So....Kelly Kelly has.....erm.....grown!

10606233_682270571850962_9203925243294744101_n.jpg?oh=e59d91fc29115c282306cc1174c2842d&oe=547FCD18&__gda__=1417661856_4374c2e0b1e8f251b4e934876bc04c27

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Camera trickery or surgery??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Thea "Rosita" Trinidad is still knocking round as a Rosebud.

Another Rosebud worth noting is ROH trainee Wrestler Mandy Leon:

20140909204021.jpg

14603371108_cc9e763c37_z.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭EdK

Looks like the Fappening didn't pass by the ladies of wrestling obviously I can't elaborate,Holla!

• Registered Users Posts: 23,117 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

EdK wrote: »
    Looks like the Fappening didn't pass by the ladies of wrestling obviously I can't elaborate,Holla!

Teddy Long nudes?

698%20-%20Dancing%20autoplay_gif%20gif%20glasses%20smackdown%20suit%20teddy_long%20wwe.gif

Edk is referring to transparently fake nudes of Melina and Velvet Sky that barely got any traction as they are transparently fake.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭EdK

Oh sorry my bad you must have put much more forensic examination into them. ;)

EdK wrote: »
    Oh sorry my bad you must have put much more forensic examination into them. ;)

I've seen more convincing Linda McMahon nudes (accidentally)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

I could buy the Melina one (but then I didn't examine the picture and just looked at it) but not the Velvet one.

10615571_1467635836843872_2516252566247246873_n.jpg?oh=30b1e10ad0cfbae39865d2b735631ac3&oe=54C9DB6A&__gda__=1419464806_aceda3c9cdee1561d21b114839ce9e26

Jaysus.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,864 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

You take that this morning? :pac:

In my dreams perhaps :(

There's always Candice LeRae.

Candice-LeRae-020514.jpg

Will find out tomorrow for sure but it seems like Zahra "the girl with the tatoos" finally reported to Full Sail

NZBNwwD.jpg

As of few months ago she was going to be Baron Corbin's valet.

1619190_1470475553226567_7581096100660376684_n.jpg?oh=947a16a3fdea14ac29828462b56ce700&oe=54979301&__gda__=1418146224_5b403023815042d92e25cdd87c5afb1f

Need yis professional opinion on Dana Brooke who just debuted on NXT live events:

ByA2zIRCAAAMn7X.jpg

ByA3LYSIIAAAAqY.jpg

Super athletic girl trained by NXT from scratch. Can do 450s and whipped out this mad choke last weekend:

ByCSTv4CUAIbwIp.jpg

ByL9PnUIAAAdFo1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

The one on the right looks like her face is made of plastic. Bad picture or does she always look like that?

For Paige, apparently if you ask nicely she is willing to kiss fans (on the cheek obviously) at meet and greets. Que everybody going to meet Paige now :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Pentecost

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    For Paige, apparently if you ask nicely she is willing to kiss fans (on the cheek obviously) at meet and greets. Que everybody going to meet Paige now :pac:

*Insert Sunny joke here*

Lana arriving back from Soviet Russian

1724030_856032321088008_200099479_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

rovert wrote: »
    Lana arriving back from Soviet Russian

Love her

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

tumblr_nbyqfotUsY1thje0ao1_400.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,974 ✭✭✭cena

I don't get the whole Paige thing. In find her unattractive

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,773 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

cena wrote: »

Permaban? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

cena wrote: »

Yep, she's a 4/10