Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭Balmed Out

Still would

She's in her 80's now...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Rachel Ticotin. She is nearing retirement age and still fine like wine.
    depositphotos_12944653-stock-photo-rachel-ticotin.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,058 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

What the actual fook

Like moving a wardrobe

Mod:

Don't post in this thread again.

Folks improve the standard of posting here or I'll lock this thread, comments like the above are absolutely appalling

• Registered Users Posts: 40,171 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Rachel Ticotin. She is nearing retirement age and still fine like wine.
    depositphotos_12944653-stock-photo-rachel-ticotin.jpg

She was in Total Recall and Con Air, two great films. she still looks fantastic.

Mel Giedroyc. Always fancied her

OIP.Rkpy7cHAD9Iksm9Z46nhvgHaKg?pid=ImgDet&rs=1

sindhu vee

AATXAJyXGOIiD-AIfonxs_h4ETe2pmZtAJ26bUHk7A=s900-c-k-c0xffffffff-no-rj-mo

• Registered Users Posts: 14,023 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

The girl from the UCD data analytics course ad on facebook

543768.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,797 ✭✭✭CoBo55

None of these are unusual lads, they're hardly in the, It's half two anyone'll do club are they?

CoBo55 wrote: »
    None of these are unusual lads, they're hardly in the, It's half two anyone'll do club are they?

apologies, didn't realise they had to be ugly. I'll only post ugly women from now on. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭Dual wheels

Ruth Langford

Sharon Lynch off Rte news, massive fun bags

apologies, didn't realise they had to be ugly. I'll only post ugly women from now on. :rolleyes:

I thought that was the idea...
    Not exactly ugly ugly but somebody that isn't instantly attractive in the usual sense.

The Grufferty mother in Gogglebox Ireland!

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

In other news, sharon ni bheolain was 50 yesterday.
    50!
    Good evening Sharon... and thank you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

In other news, sharon ni bheolain was 50 yesterday.
    50!
    Good evening Sharon... and thank you.

In fairness , she is a total ride. The concept that women don't age well is truly scuppered by her beauty.

SHARON%2091957%20SUN_ED4_S01%20Read-Only.jpg

SNB has absolutely no business in this thread

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    In fairness , she is a total ride. The concept that women don't age well is truly scuppered by her beauty.

SHARON%2091957%20SUN_ED4_S01%20Read-Only.jpg

Same age as Arlene foster

Arlene foster

Feck off:D..

CoBo55 wrote: »
    Feck off:D..

zorro2566 wrote: »
    The Grufferty mother in Gogglebox Ireland!

Absolutely and the mother down In Limerick

Ruth Scott

• Registered Users Posts: 10,635 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

...does not belong on this thread

kristen-stewart-snl.jpg

She's gorgeous

• Registered Users Posts: 11,758 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

SNB has absolutely no business in this thread

Ah hang on. Definitely unusual. T'wud be very very very very unusual for her to consider Netflix n chill in my house.

BattleCorp wrote: »
    Ah hang on. Definitely unusual. T'wud be very very very very unusual for her to consider Netflix n chill in my house.

Even if you offereded 12 seconds of disappointing sex?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,951 ✭✭✭Billy Ocean

Would Sinead Kennedy from RTE fit the unusual bracket??

Oh god yeah, but don't tell her I said that. She is beautiful too.

1_s2.jpg

The O'Connor debate is ongoing. It gets more intriguing by the day.

I still find her attractive btw.

But is has become categorical that she is basically unusual, she would even struggle to deny that now. Fair play.

Sinead-OConnor-16.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Ruth Jones. Can't stand Nessa though.
    nintchdbpict000399539088-e1524009908934.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 19,021 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    The O'Connor debate is ongoing. It gets more intriguing by the day.

She was stunning when her debut album came out.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,758 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Even if you offereded 12 seconds of disappointing sex?

Doubt I'd even last 12 seconds. :o