Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Montage - Let's Do This!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭Gelio

Leeg17 wrote: »
    If you could PM Shammy or Doc to record it that would be the only way I could get them. Thanks

Ok will do, not sure if they are good enough though :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Going to hopefully start editing the start of this soon. Still need a ton more clips, or else it'll be 2 minutes long :p

Ive a few, ill send em over. All mw2 tho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

This will literally only be a minitage at this stage, 2 mins or so!

Shammy, Tallon, Sprrratt ye owe me clips! :p

If anyone else has any clips PLEASE submit them! Bit of a waste getting the clips I have done if we won't get a full proper montage from them.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,150 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

Call it a montage preview and keep gathering clips for the next month or so :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Aye cmon lawds ! If this turns out to be bolloxs it'll not be because of lee !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Ya Ive seen pics of what he has mainly made up of stuff from you lol

Dont worry Lee ill have them over to ya by saturday night

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Dont worry Lee ill have them over to ya by saturday night

Thanks man

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

did ya get those few on my file share lee?

Got ur 6 man and 4 man nades. Have to go back to get the Nuketown one though. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

I've only got 3 clips , i'm waiting to get more before before i upload them.

Come on lads pm me !!!!!

Shammy wrote: »

Come on lads pm me !!!!!

Cool thanks Shammy, really appreciate you recording and uploading them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Shammy wrote: »

Come on lads pm me !!!!!

Did you get mine?

x43r0 wrote: »
    Did you get mine?

Yup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭Gelio

I don't have anything great in Blops, Shammy saw my file share! :D
    But I'm looking at getting a pvr, so I can get a few mw2 clips, a game that I'm actually half decent at!

Sent ya the clips on facebook mail Lee :)

Got them there, like 6 quads. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Sent Shammy a PM, 6 clips in total for him, couple of triples and/or quick Blackbirds/choppers as well as a diving knife.

So yea.. tried to start this, and it was giving me a 15 minute render time for wait for it a 5 second clip?! :mad::(

Looks like I won't be editing it sorry, I think I've talked Sprrratt into editing it. I'll still record clips and send them to him if PSN ever comes online.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

I have two first blood tomohawks you could use? I got them the last night playing with boardsies on xbox (in consecutive games, may I brag :D:D).

I don't have a pvr, so maybe someone on xbox could record them from my fileshare or whatever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭sumsar

I cant really help until ps3 is back online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

i have a tripple claymore that i got and one of the controlling doors on stockpile if its any good ? its on xbox btw

Whats the craic with this then ? Is spratty gonna edit it or what ?

Yeah just waitin on Lee to upload the remaining clips

sweet as a nut ! Excited to see some sweet editing mr spratt ! :D

I didnt get time to upload the clips last night , i'll get to it soon hopefully.

Magill wrote: »
    sweet as a nut ! Excited to see some sweet editing mr spratt ! :D

Haha what with all the experience ive got :rolleyes:

Completely forgot last night man, swear I'll upload them when I get back from my mates later tonight :) look forward to seeing what you cAn do with them

Wont be much really :o

Right.... since i highly doubt sprrratts gonna get round to this... and im bored and have a bit too much time on my hands... im gonna edit this.... TONITE !!

So yeah... this is a last minute clip call. If you have anything GOOD ( I'd rather keep it short, so quality.. not quantity) that you haven't sent to lee already please post here within the next our or so. Xbox or PS3 with you gamertag and fileshare number with a description.

Not gonna be anything amazing but it should be ok.