Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scenes We'd Like To See

• 22-02-2011 9:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭

I call out ideas for scenarios we'd like to see and you come in with your suggestions.

Ok, here we go, the first subject is......

Lines you wouldn't hear in the Leaders debate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

"Stick your cheese up your hole, you cunt."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

bm365 wrote: »

"I was watching Mock the Week the other night..."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭thenutflush

" I stand before you today, as the Celtic Tiger roars ever louder.."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

I call out ideas for scenarios we'd like to see and you come in with your suggestions.

Ok, here we go, the first subject is......

'You have a face like a Jar of Smashed Assholes'

I just want to hear someone say that, once, who isn't me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

"Herp Derp I like to rip off Mock The Week"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭JohnP199

Lets get ready to RUUUMMMBBBLEEE!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

I want to ride you sideways Miriam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 259 ✭✭juma

Well I put it to you (long pause) that you suck off a horse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Hey Enda...debate this (pulls down jocks and exposes ass)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

'Ooops - sorry for cutting across you there Enda. Please continue.'

'That's quite alright Deputy Gilmore.'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

"the only party we are prepared to go into government with is Sinn Fein"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

"and everything was going fine until we saw sister assumpta's arse sticking out"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

''whats your name? Its Ehhh Brian Len... IT DOESN'T MATTER WHAT YOUR NAME IS!!!''

" you see folks, the problem with socialism is that eventually you run out of using other peoples' money .."

- Eamon Gilmore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

"Miriam, you've been an excellent host"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

This is what I'd like to see.

Gilmore v Kenny in a debate of actual substance. Both candidates would stand in front of an audience from which the occasional question would be harvested by the chairman, probably someone like Bowman. Neither candidate would receive any briefing regarding the questions to be asked.

The debate would last approximately two hours. Kenny would probably urinate on himself at some stage and it would be funny. The whole debate is just a pretence to watch Kenny humiliate himself. He'd also make the mistake of wearing beige trousers, thus making the appearance and migration of urine all the more noticeable.

An intoxicated Pat Rabbite will shout 'ye fucking eejit Kenny' from the audience.

Bowman will call for order and Rabbite will tell him to 'fuck off out of it.'

Kenny will shuffle off stage trying to cover up the piss on his trousers. He'll get piss on his hands.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Enda Kenny wiping white powder from his nose before the camera comes to him and then opening "Eh, errr, Man!!!!! I can't feel my face!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

'Let's leave Ireland sitting on the sofa watching Jeremy Kyle'....that sounds better than your other slogan Enda.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

'All right, all right. I'll admit it. No matter what way you vote... we're fucked.'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

hmmm wrote: »
    "Miriam, you've been an excellent host rack"

FYQ.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,070 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Yes i am the leader of the IRA - Gerry Adams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭Helium

You Want The Truth!

YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

Hur Hur ... I've a scenario ... Go finger your sad ass ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

" you see folks, the problem with socialism is that eventually you run out of using other peoples' money .."

- Eamon Gilmore
    That's also the problem with capitalism...

goose2005 wrote: »
    That's also the problem with capitalism...

Your statement is so profoundly correct, you're able to just say it and leave, using 3 full-stops to denote this...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭Rumple Fugly

Three teas please Miriam, tit tit and tit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

The absolute destruction of Fianna Fail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

Enda: "The first thing I will do when we get into power is revise TDs salaries upwards".

Followed by high fives from Micháel and Eamon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

"It was our fault!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 796 ✭✭✭TheBunk1

I want to set the record straight; I thought the cop was a prostitute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭danh789

Somebody better go down there and explain the off-side rule to her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭Helium

danh789 wrote: »
    Somebody better go down there and explain the off-side rule to on her

Fixed that for ya!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

juma wrote: »
    Well I put it to you (long pause) that you suck off a horse

"I did not suck off a horse... I have already dealt with this issue with body chairman and as I explained to him, I was out hunting with a friend and I slipped onto the end of a horse's phallus, which unfortunately due to it being mating season was ... aroused" - Enda Kenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

"Of course we couldn't sack Mary Harney, she threatened to sit on us!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,012 ✭✭✭Plazaman

Dont twist my niplets Enda, you know we need total unanonananimity..... you fúcksock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭conorhal

"Well, due to the current, eh, fiscal situation, our ahh... I donno, something about a five point plan... sorry, I completely lost my train of thought there because I was staring at Miriam's tits."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

"sorry, can you give us a minute, I've got to get my champions league bets on"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

'We're going to renegotiate the EU/IMF bailout'

'Your mom's going to renegotiate the bailout.'

Enda: I'd be delighted to take part in your debate Vincent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Trog

"**** you deputy Stagg"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Audience member: "Mr Martin, IMFing pissed over this bailout".

So Taoiseach Adams, Where did Michael, Enda and Eamon go to? They've been missing for weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭bm365

Ok, here we go again.....

Unlikely lines to hear from a Rose of Tralee Contestant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 286 ✭✭mstan

Galway Rose: I was actually discussing this last night with the London Rose....as we showered together....naked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,751 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

"My ideal career? Something that involves killing kittens, that'd really get my juices flowing"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭danh789

I like drinkin, shmokin and fightin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

I hope all you Irish like my lesions!

I have IRISH AIDS..

I caught it in Connemara!