Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Brian Cowen Tribute Thread! :)

• 31-01-2011 8:04pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭

Stick em here!

What can I say, he tried his best :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Just no!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Fcek off and suck his cock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Eh..... i'll get back to you on this !?! :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

Stick em here!

Good riddance to bad rubbish! Now if the entire Fianna Fail party would just atrophy and die off peacefully letting the rest of Ireland to get on with tackling the mess they left behind!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Stick em here!

If that was his best I would hate to think what his worst would be like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

So is he going to be viewed with rose tinted glasses because he eventually took the hint to fcuk off?

Ah sure he wasn't the worst. Didn't he try his best. Sure the recession wasn't Brian's fault, he just took over at the wrong time.

Bollocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,089 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Licking his lips.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭fontanalis

FF really is a disease spread by ignorant peasants!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Dear Brian,

Fcuk you.

Yours sincerely,
    Ireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭messymess

The one thing I learned from Cowen is that he's probably a great man to go out on the batter with but he's very bad at running countries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

George Lucas must be making another Star Wars film.

Cowen wants to beat Harney to the punch in trying out as Jabba the Hut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Eh, he made the rest of us look handsome in comparison.

He made Mary Harney look svelte.

Some man for a few pints.

His daughter is a burd.

Better Taoiseach than Bertie.

That's 'bout it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

Well, he was better looking than Mary Harney....

<Me so Harney>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,202 ✭✭✭Rabidlamb

He could have been pope, goodbye Ireland's rose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Oh, and such lovely blowjob lips...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭benagain

good bye biffo ya thick cuntry vegtable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Who can forget his victory speech on the back of the trailer after first becoming Taoiseach?

Einhard wrote: »
    Oh, and such lovely blowjob lips...

... as the EU, UK, USA and IMF can attest to.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bastard...i hope he dies screaming for a priest alongside that equally fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bitch Harney.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Degsy wrote: »
    Fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bastard...i hope he dies screaming for a priest underneath that equally fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bitch Harney.

fyp

Fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bastard...i hope he dies screaming for a priest alongside that equally fat drunken,useless,frog-faced bitch Harney.

That might be a bit unfair.

hondasam wrote: »

Agreed. I'd imagine Cowen's bodyfat percentage is slightly lower than Harney's.

And i hope they get some evil bastard peado priest who mistakes them both for a pair of overweight,drunken children and buggers them to death.

so much hatred, you need professional help.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭baldbear

Cowen was a saint compared to Bertie. I blame everyone who voted for FF in 2007.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Degsy does not need professional help. The people that need help are the people who are happy to roll around in such abuse and allow these fcukers to walk away free.

A user over in the politics forum wrote that the ex PM of iceland was charged with criminal negligence in the running of their country. we need to see ahern, mccreevy, and cowen, held accountable for what has happened to ireland. it was reported yesterday in the sunday business post the DoF warned FF of their disastrous fiscal policies in which they ignored.

so much hatred,.

Every bit of my hatred is well deserved,a shower of criminals have raped the country and will walk away unpunished.
    you need professional help.

...the way that fat cnunt and his party of scheming,thieving bastards have cut my wages AND the health service i'll never afford professional help...hatred and mental illness for all..see you at the polls,FF.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

€120K A YEAR PENSION.

Thats a lot of pints

orourkeda wrote: »
    €120K A YEAR PENSION.

Thats a lot of pints

Like he'd ever have to put his hand in his pocket again.

The FF groupies and cronies will buy him pints to his dying day like the gombeen men in Drumcondra do with Bertie..or the cap-tuggers in Longford do when "Mister Reynolds" comes into thier premises.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,567 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

orourkeda wrote: »
    €120K A YEAR PENSION.

Thats a lot of pints
    don't forget the lump sum of max salary x 1.5 , free car for life etc.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,567 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Ye'd swear he'd sold us all into slavery :rolleyes:

oh wait :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Ali Babba

Who OKed all these perks in the first place, ffs the lotto couldn't keep up with all the perks they get as ministers and TD's, when I see the ****e I have to put up with from the revenue with my receipts these cnuts are seriously taking the piss..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

The greatest song about Brian Cowen ever.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHHZ6ed_eco

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

You need to learn how to embrace the hate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

No more suckey suckey pictures on the rte website. good riddance. so long!

nlgbbbblth wrote: »
    The greatest song about Brian Cowen ever.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHHZ6ed_eco

Here's the fat alcoholic slob singing round the parish pump.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Ali Babba

I'll bet Brian and all the other FF rats who abandoned ship are laughing all the way to the bank........this crack of getting pensions when they quit politics is a joke though when everyone else has to wait until they're 66.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

I feel bad for him on a personal level. No way I would be able to handle being spoken about like that - particularly about looks/physicality.

Well if he feels so bad he can go into John Of Gods and join a gym.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 175 ✭✭amovingstatue

and note right at the end of his career... two faced, during the resignation speech he was asked by vincent browne whether he'd contest the next election he said he would and smiled. Kinda like Bertie's smile, it will be some time before we forget that one as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

There once was a biffo named Brian,
    With a snout on him like a fat swine,
    His surname was Cowen,
    His knickers were brown,
    and Gazza sang "Fog on the Tyne"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭Muckie

The thing is the bumbling oaf and he's buddies who have abondoned this

country to its faith don't give a **** about "johnny tax payer" never did.

There meant to WORK for us!

We as a country most never forget this moment (especially when you

check your wage slips!), don't let he's replacements the shower of

arseholes-"fresh blood" they must be hammered in the election and in

years to come be not allowed to forget or "spin" the history of "where we

at and moving forward!".

. Kinda like Bertie's smile, it will be some time before we forget that one as well.

I wish that were true..out there in the countryside there are thousands of mangold-snigging halfwits,cute-hoors with 200 acres of mud,jumper-wearing gob****es and donkey-buggering retards who'd quite happily vote him into power again given half a chance.

If Fianna Failure score anything more than Zero% in the polls it will be testament to the stupidity of the bog irish and the greed of the handfull of Pyramid Schemers who grew rich under thier toutelage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

Cowardly scumbag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

I wish that were true..out there in the countryside there are thousands of mangold-snigging halfwits,cute-hoors with 200 acres of mud,jumper-wearing gob****es and donkey-buggering retards who'd quite happily vote him into power again given half a chance.

If Fianna Failure score anything more than Zero% in the polls it will be testament to the stupidity of the bog irish and the greed of the handfull of Pyramid Schemers who grew rich under thier toutelage.

Alas they are not just in the countryside. I know some older Dubs who still say "Ah good oul Charlie" when Haugheys name is mentioned or "Good ould Bertie" when Ahern is mentioned. It wont change just yet....

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

WHO?

Blondini wrote: »
    Alas they are not just in the countryside. I know some older Dubs who still say "Ah good oul Charlie" when Haugheys name is mentioned or "Good ould Bertie" when Ahern is mentioned. It wont change just yet....

You're right there..plenty of Dubs showed up in thier ill-fitting suits to give arch-scumbag Haughey a Grand Wake when he popped his clogs.

And Bertie is still parking his fat arse on high stools around Dublin without getting glassed..dirty prick that he is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

You're right there..plenty of Dubs showed up in thier ill-fitting suits to give arch-scumbag Haughey a Grand Wake when he popped his clogs.

And Bertie is still parking his fat arse on high stools around Dublin without getting glassed..dirty prick that he is.

I often think bringing back the boycott would be a good idea for that ****ing swine.