Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show: Jan 29th 2010

• 29-01-2011 9:48pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭

Hi lads,

Heard his allusions to tonight's guests in the promo, and I havent a clue who any of them are??? :confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Come on tell the truth Jonathan you already told us you have been watching ICA bootcamp..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Hey JonAnon, this is all I could see ...
    Coming up on the The Saturday Night Show tonight, Michael O' Doherty fills us in on the world of VIP, the stars of ICA Bootcamp will be telling us how it really was and Pauline Bewick is in to show us some of her amazing life's work. Tune in at 9.50pm for all of that and much more!!

Pauline Bewick is an artist apparently

This doesn't look good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

ooh michael o'doherty. if ever there was a face i'd like to punch it's his.
    fade street was class until he showed up in it. and by class i mean shyte.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

What a fat ****ing wannker

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

2 fake bimbo's on now:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Come on tell the truth Jonathan you already told us you have been watching ICA bootcamp..

I havent been watching but I think I might start... That one in the cardigan on the left is HOT!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,925 ✭✭✭th3 s1aught3r

wtf is michael o'doherty ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

I love o'Doherty. He's hilarious. :D

I'd say the RTE budget has been blown attracting these guests...............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

ragg wrote: »
    What a fat ****ing wannker
    who :confused:

wtf is michael o'doherty ?

he owns a few irish 'celeb' magazines. hear him on sean moncreiff the odd time. just comes across like a wanker.

Jaysus thank god for the recession, make up and dressing up thats the reality they said, no the realty is the time will come when ye are down the dole office signing on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

state of these ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Larianne wrote: »
    I love o'Doherty. He's hilarious. :D

You're thinking of David O'Doherty.

I havent been watching but I think I might start... That one in the cardigan on the left is HOT!!!
    I hope you have loads of land with road frontage.............

i wonder does she know what GHD stands for? even i know that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    You're thinking of David O'Doherty.

Lol. No I know who Michael O'Doherty is. I read his columns in the Herald. He can be funny and sometimes makes sense in what he rants about.

Wouldn't want to meet him out though.

he owns a few irish 'celeb' magazines. hear him on sean moncreiff the odd time. just comes across like a wanker.

oh right
    think i'll watch Heat instead ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,246 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Cool!! I just realised there are subtitles.
    I can work out what Taylor-Maye is saying now.

Apart from Gareth Brooks who calls their daughter Taylor Mai????????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I like the one in the middle, she's well able to talk. And she's rather cute.

Larianne wrote: »
    Lol. No I know who Michael O'Doherty is. I read his columns in the Herald. He can be funny and sometimes makes sense in what he rants about.

Wouldn't want to meet him out though.

Never heard of the chap!

God help us no wonder the I.M.F are in the country, they said they went to college, i highly doubt it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

Them two look like knackers. The one with a voice like a drill boring my ears is annoying.

Impressive head of hair on that girl. Extensions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

It's a sad day for women with these pair twittering on :(

Just when you think you cant get a more annoying northerner than Nadine Coyle and they come up with this chipmunk Taylor Rae? They think everybody should know how to use a microwave and a GHD.. God bless them when the recession really kicks in ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Join the ICA become a gold digger, jesus them 2 would,nt wash a cup useless all make up and mouth put any guy off...

Aside from this idiotic pair ofntwits the ICA looks like great craic all the same!

Well said there going to come down with a hard bump one of these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

Impressive head of hair on that girl. Extensions?
    yes extensions, i'm surprised she's able to hold her head up with the weight of them :D

amdublin wrote: »
    It's a sad day for women with these pair twittering on :(

Fuk all chance of them knowing the offside rule if they dont even know how to cook..

Ah .... maybe they will live in a house with a butler so cooking won't be an issue..............

Would you smash it?

lol.. Redknapp would.. he'd be hanging out the back of it.. :D

Though I'd say the ladies would far prefer Redknapp to me.. I couldnt be as pretty as him, not even if I had a GHD.. :(

One of their faces looked like an egg. Tother one looked like a scrambled egg.
    Think hes organising a swingers night now.

Lol. One guy kisses his missus, the other fella just rubs his gals shoulder.

lol.. Redknapp would.. he'd be hanging out the back of it.. :D

Though I'd say the ladies would far prefer Redknapp to me.. I couldnt be as pretty as him, not even if I had a GHD.. :(

Side note.
    I hate the way a lot of English fellas use Hair straighteners....ejits the lot of them

Brendan is really scraping the barrel now - O' Doherty loves himself....he thinks he is a playboy....................................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

Anyone promoting that Keane one should be put down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,988 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

VIPs me hole....

He is coming across like he thinks he has really added to Irish society or something :confused:

Who is Mark Little?

I love Mark Little.........................

So Mark Little changed his mind.

Big deal!

IDIOT

Anyone promoting that Keane one should be put down.

And so should she

I like Mark Little, he's just lost me.. though, I think he should have stayed with RTE rather than this Storyful thing.. I think he's wasted his time..

Who is Mark Little?
    Former RTE Washington correspondence & Primetime presenter......

"The cool edgy people on the Internet!!!"

It's us!

Who is Mark Little?

former RTE journo.

i hope brendan crucifies him about fade st.
    reality show me bollix.