Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny slaggings

• 29-01-2011 8:27pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Hurricane-Dean

Sharing slaggings with friends last night, one of them burst out with "she had the face of a bag of smashed crabs" I have to say I pissed myself laughing. It probably helped that we were pissed but have you heard any similar to this?
    Apart from that one here's a few others to get the ball rolling

She had the face of a camel trying to eat a biscuit through a tennis racket
    I dropped the hand on her and it was like feeding a horse
    She had the face of a bulldog chewing a wasp

(and for all the women out there, any slaggings you heard about men are welcome, we can take it :D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Would you smash it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭aligator_am

Sharing slaggings with friends last night, one of them burst out with "she had the face of a bag of smashed crabs" I have to say I pissed myself laughing. It probably helped that we were pissed but have you heard any similar to this?
    Apart from that one here's a few others to get the ball rolling

She had the face of a camel trying to eat a biscuit through a tennis racket
    I dropped the hand on her and it was like feeding a horse
    She had the face of a bulldog chewing a wasp

(and for all the women out there, any slaggings you heard about men are welcome, we can take it :D)

She looked like her face went on fire and somebody put it out with a fork

She'd a head like a melted welly / wheelie bin

She'd a belly like a poisoned pup

Her arse started at the back of her neck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Hurricane-Dean

She looked like her face went on fire and somebody put it out with a fork

She'd a head like a melted welly / wheelie bin

She'd a belly like a poisoned pup

Her arse started at the back of her neck
    Ha ha that's brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

I remember 2 lads having a slagging match.One goes "Your parents should bring ya back to the condom factory and ask for a refund!"

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Would you smash it?
    Last night I probably would have, but not now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Your ma's your da!

Last night I probably would have, but not now :D

Come around his house any night of the week and Hurricane-Dean would be hanging out the back of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Ye look like you got sun burned through a tea strainer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭120_Minutes

[norn iron] yer ma's yer da![/norn iron]

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Come around his house any night of the week and Hurricane-Dean would be hanging out the back of it.
    Well Thursday through Sunday ;)

I had anal sex with your father last night and he said I was amazing. We're thinking of starting a relationship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭barbarians

Dunno will the city slickers get this but "she looks like she's been put through a hay baler and had the string cut".

(i.e. she is enormously fat)

[MrStuffins] yer ma's yer da![/MrStuffins]

FYP :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭smokie2008

If my Dog had a face like yours I'd shave his arse and teach him to walk backwards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

She's looked into more japeyes than a tokyo optician ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,563 ✭✭✭stateofflux

'the state of ya, you stupid lookin bollox!'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Speak for yourself!

/runs off crying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

She has a minge like a stabwound on a gorilla's back ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

You stocking of sh*te! is my current favourite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭barbarians

She Has Nipples You Could Dial A Phone With

She Had A Head Like A Chewed Toffee

She Was As Rough As A Bag Of Mangled Badgers

She Was So Gone She Never Arrived

She's Got A Face Like A Dogs Ass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Ah 2 of the funniest I've heard in recent times are

>You've a face on you like a dog that licked piss off a nettle
    > 'X' is like a round bale with legs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 950 ✭✭✭Dupont

she has more chins than a china phonebook

the tide wouldnt take you out

a sniper wouldnt take you out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭gilmour

ya haaaaaaaaandicap bastard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Fukuyama

I have a formula for creating on-the-spot names for ugly wimmenz... They work best when in the middle of a normal sentence such as when discussing a rotten looking girl to your mate.

The formula is as follows:

Horrible Place + Unsightly Animal = EpicName!!

For example - SwampDonkey, Sewergremlin.... the possibilities are endless.

Dean0088 wrote: »
    I have a formula for creating on-the-spot names for ugly wimmenz... They work best when in the middle of a normal sentence such as when discussing a rotten looking girl to your mate.

LimerickSquirrel............ nah it didn't quite work for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Helmet

She's not built for soft ground!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,294 ✭✭✭rainbowdrop

Dean0088 wrote: »

I do that:D Humptybackedfuck-pig was one of my personal favourites for a girl I used to go to school with.

There was also two other girls I went to school with, who were best friends with each other. Both of them were on the 'large' side, ugly as sin and were known by everyone as 'Earthquake and Typhoon - The natural disasters':p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

What exactly does a bag of smashed crabs look like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Bowlardo

head like a trout and an arse like a bag of water

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

whats wrong with c*nt. geebag and bollocks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭karl tyrrell

i wouldnt get up on her to get over a wall.
    pig :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

I'd say she'd suck you up and blow you out in bubbles

She's had more fingers in her than a holy water font.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

you're about as usefull as a marzipan dildo (c)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭skyhighflyer

When she pulls down her knickers her arse is still in them :D

The best part of you ran down your Ma's leg; or

You shoulda been a blowjob

So you were the kid they used on the pro-choice poster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭clairek6

I think i did a sponsored walk for your condition..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Heard a great one at some ridiculous hour of the morning at oxegen a few years back.

"were you conceived from a defective sperm"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

she looks like she'd suck a nut off an alloy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭claireeney

I wouldnt ride him into battle

He has a face like beans on toast

A face on him like a melted basin (cowen)

punching_fist_boner.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

"Would ya??"

"Jaysus no, sure the tide wouldn't take her out"

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 307 ✭✭jimbob86

I wud'nt come on me nike's

She'd suck the crome off a ballhitch :D

She's a BOBFOC- Body Off Baywatch, Face Off Crimewach

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭hairy sailor

she has a face like a welders bench & a fanny like a trawlers bilge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,362 ✭✭✭Sergeant

She has a fanny like a bulldog eating a bowl of porridge.

If I needed a spare cúnt, I'd cut you in half.

He has skin like a welders jacket.

CONTEMPT- You're an Ass-half. It'd take two of ya to make an arse-whole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20 wallyking

orourkeda wrote: »
    What exactly does a bag of smashed crabs look like

Your Ma

She'd eat an apple through a letterbox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 236 ✭✭bigwillie

get out and play with the traffic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

She is the walking definition of syphilis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭karl tyrrell

shes so fat she has her own atmosphere:)