Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ATTN: Irish CoDcast

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

No
    Ah balls :( Stupid skype!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

No
    I think I may have cut in a few times on people, so sorry if I did. New to this craic. Also phone will be off next Wednesday, missed the first 10-15 mins, mate from college called wondering about something for tomorrow's lab. :o

*phone rings*

Kersmash : Ooooohhhhh phone! :D

Really enjoyed it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

No
    Sprrratt wrote: »
    Ah balls :( Stupid skype!

we missed ya buddy :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

No
    How long until we hear it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

No
    Tomorrow Night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 GOSullivan27

Hope it's not a complete copy on what were doing on NomNomGaming ;)

No
    Jeez mate.. it's not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

No
    I thought it was good craic, probably sound like a nob listening back to it tho !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭Toomey_7

No
    me fecking dog would shut up !! had the mic muted for more then half of it haha best way to get more comfortable with it tho was to run through it!

No
    true enough lads, looking forward to next week. Must get the live stream going!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

No
    Tallon mentioned earlier on about making an icon/emblem thing for the codcast. Came up with this, please critique and I'll change when I can. :)

Untitled_1_28.jpg

Edit, Kersmash, I put in your flying soldier ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

No
    Tallon said he was going to talk to Darragh about
    using the Boards logo or something.

No
    Emailed him today

No
    Tallon wrote: »
    Tomorrow Night
    *cough*

Tomorrow morning maybe :(

Sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 257 ✭✭sssssiiiiimon

Awww. Was looking forward to listening to you guys waffling on.

No
    Right lads

Podbean will not allow me to access the publish page

Youtube has rejected the lenght on my youtube and on the dedicated IrishCoDcast page.

Not sure what to do, it's all ready to go

I have it up on zShare so will I just give people the link to download it themselves?

I'll upload the MP3 only version now for people who are on a bad connection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

No
    I'd be happy to download from a link if it doesn't work!

No
    Right guys, here it is. Sorry I couldn't get it to upload to youtube or similar. I'm in talks with the atm to get it resolved.

Please let us guys know what you think :)

Much appreciate all the support we've had already

Video:
    http://go.sharehub.com/shared/01aa0642-8f31-439c-af7b-70d988f7c4e6

MP3:
    http://go.sharehub.com/shared/105ad19f-89d0-48a3-9f75-e54586db14fb

Enjoy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,078 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

No
    Downloading now - will let you know my thoughts :)

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

No
    Loving it already.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Won't be able to hear it till monday evening unfortunatley

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

No
    ahahaah. "Must've been a Muslim"

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

No
    LakesKeane wrote: »
    Loving it already.

^

<3

No
    Get that to POTD and we'll be in the money :pac:

No
    just listened to it there. Nice editing tallon :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Jet Black

No
    PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Won't be able to hear it till monday evening unfortunatley

Still on dial up? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

No
    nice job lads :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

No
    I sound like a total Tard....

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

gah! blocked in work! knew i should have downloaded it at home!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

No
    Downloaded :) Gonna listen later, having problems with it right now..