If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Pyro's €1k to €10k challenge

12346»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭jive

thats the 2nd time you've done that bet lmao. i hope it comes in it would provide laughs and profit

• Moderators Posts: 8,897 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Stupid Arsenal. I'm backing them again though, one last time.

Tottenham vs Arsenal - €100 @ 6/4 (Powers)

Robin Van Persie to score at hat-trick - €10 @ 40/1 (SkyBet)

No particular reasons. I just fancy us to win and I'm going to make sure I'm on RVP for the next time he scores three in a game. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

x PyRo wrote: »
    Stupid Arsenal. I'm backing them again though, one last time.

Tottenham vs Arsenal - €100 @ 6/4 (Powers)

Robin Van Persie to score at hat-trick - €10 @ 40/1 (SkyBet)

No particular reasons. I just fancy us to win and I'm going to make sure I'm on RVP for the next time he scores three in a game. :pac:

Can see Spurs winning tonight tbh and 2/1 is great value for a team only beaten once at home in the league this year aswell. Best of luck though. Well not really I hope you lose :P haha. Just hope it doesn't finish in a draw and none of us winning

Useless cunts, and that's putting it kindly. I was due a cold streak anyways.

Roll on the weekend.

Bank - €1,469 (+€469)

Bets - 79
    Wins - 19
    SR - 24%
    Staked - €1934.42c
    Returned - €2403.42c
    ROI - 24.25%

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,053 ✭✭✭✭L'prof

Wrong time of the season to be backing us man, stick with United! Maybe you'll jinx them :p

Stupid, stupid Arsenal!

Guess what I'm backing though. :pac:

Robin Van Persie to score a hat-trick - €19 @ 33/1 (BlueSquare)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,053 ✭✭✭✭L'prof

Stupid, stupid Arsenal!

Guess what I'm backing though. :pac:

Robin Van Persie to score a hat-trick - €19 @ 33/1 (BlueSquare)

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Blackburn vs Bolton @ Evens
    Blackpool vs Stoke @ 8/5

€50 Double @ 4.2/1

Wigan vs Everton - €100 @ 2/1

All with Bet365.

I have my reasons, but I've lost the will to write!

The above lost.

Been doing correct score doubles for a while with decent success and I'll post them up this week.

Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle @ 6/1
    Arsenal 1 - 1 Aston Villa @ 17/2
    Birmingham 2 - 1 Fulham @ 17/2
    Liverpool 2 - 0 Tottenham @ 15/2
    Wigan 2 - 2 West Ham @ 11/1

5 x €20 singles and 10 x €10 doubles. All with Bet365 (could be better prices elsewhere).

Total Staked - €200

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,146 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

The above lost.

Been doing correct score doubles for a while with decent success and I'll post them up this week.

Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle @ 6/1
    Arsenal 1 - 1 Aston Villa @ 17/2
    Birmingham 2 - 1 Fulham @ 17/2
    Liverpool 2 - 0 Tottenham @ 15/2
    Wigan 2 - 2 West Ham @ 11/1

5 x €20 singles and 10 x €10 doubles. All with Bet365 (could be better prices elsewhere).

Total Staked - €200

Fair play man but fuck me €200 on correct score bets, I'd be wearing of puttin a fiver on them

I'd usually think the same but hit three of them last weekend with smaller stakes on, and said she's worth a shot! Just one of the singles winning brings back most of the stake and if I hit a double, it's happy days.

Some buzz watching Soccer Saturday on one telly and seeing the results coming in. Although the other telly has my horses running on it, and they lose! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,088 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

I dont really do football but I put a 10cent L31 on above just for the craic.
    Strange thing though, I hit each way by mistake and it accepted it for some reason. Wonder what happens there? It hardly reverses the scores for the place part :-S

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Some buzz watching Soccer Saturday on one telly and seeing the results coming in. :pac:

Forget the winning, that's the best part

No idea what happens there Sandy. Can't go e/w anyways. Just get on to live help and they'll sort it I'd say.

€11,000 for you if that bet comes in. :pac:

V, winning is the fun part! :D Although I nearly had a €5k (from a tenner) accy come in, only for one of the lads to roar "GOAL" in the last minute and the other team got a leveler in the 95th minute, in a game that was only supposed to have 4 extra minutes. That's gutting! Was a couple of years ago tough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

V, winning is the fun part! :D Although I nearly had a €5k (from a tenner) accy come in, only for one of the lads to roar "GOAL" in the last minute and the other team got a leveler in the 95th minute, in a game that was only supposed to have 4 extra minutes. That's gutting! Was a couple of years ago tough.

I was ment to insert a smily above ;). The most i ever won was just under five hundred.

Good luck, i'll be watching out for your results.