Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How much money have you got in your account now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

My bank account with AIB is overdrawn by €5,000

My bank account with NIB is overdrawn by €2,500

My bank account with BOI is overdrawn by €12,500

My bank account with Lloyds/TSB is overdrawn by €1,200

My credit card bill totals around €7,500

Eh, yeah... I'm kinda screwed, lads! Anyone got any spare change?

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭smokie2008

Daz are you kidding??? If thats true how do you even sleep at night I'd be stressed out of absolute mind:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Put it this way ,the Nigerian email scammers will taken their buisness somewere else in 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

22 cent :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭Rabble Rabble

14 millionaires. Fair play. And so young!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

I think we come to the conclusion that everyone thats posts in AH's is stone broke

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

tech2 wrote: »
    I think we come to the conclusion that everyone thats posts in AH's is stone broke
    Or an eccentric multi-millionaire

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Im loaded

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,422 ✭✭✭✭Bruthal

I have more in the bank than others many, and yet still not enough.

I think I'll be satisfied once it reaches 7 digits.

Thats your sort code.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

i sincerly doubt that the second highest after under 25k is over 1million.

we need an atari jaguar option for the bullsh!tters

• Registered Users Posts: 573 ✭✭✭investment

I'm glad to see that people have posted on this worrying thread, keep up the good work

• Registered Users Posts: 4,881 ✭✭✭TimeToShine

I have more in the bank than others many, and yet still not enough.

I think I'll be satisfied once it reaches 7 digits.

Including the decimal point i presume?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭tatabubbly

About €2.. but hey, my account isn't overdrawn ( The fact that i owe €500 on my credit card is irrelevent)...

• Registered Users Posts: 577 ✭✭✭SC024

mind your fecking business

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

14 millionaires. Fair play. And so young!

There is no age question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

tech2 wrote: »

Closed for Buisness

Only a couple of thousend more posters to confirm then we can shut the place down

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

investment wrote: »
    I'm glad to see that people have posted on this worrying thread, keep up the good work

your a nosey git
    are you trying to say ive more money than you that you prob got of daddy

well i will tell you what i have
    i own stakes in anglo/aib/boi yet still cant get a fcuking loan of the dicks

George Agdgdgwngo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,950 ✭✭✭Pinturicchio

The poll is far too optimistic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭greenmachine88

Close to 3 g's

makin bank

• Registered Users Posts: 31,025 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

I chose "I have over 250,000 under 100,000 excluding Assets"

It appeals to the same sense of mathematical wonder that drove me to "clock" Donkey Kong when I was 9 years old just to see if the world would come to an end.

• Registered Users Posts: 573 ✭✭✭investment

jimmynokia wrote: »
    your a nosey git
    are you trying to say ive more money than you that you prob got of daddy

well i will tell you what i have
    i own stakes in anglo/aib/boi yet still cant get a fcuking loan of the dicks

George Agdgdgwngo

It seems you are not as well connected as you think, this may be due to your lack of knowledge of the banks, which can seen in your previous post above.

Where one gets there money is irrelevant, but how one chooses to use that money is very relevant.

It seems you are not as well connected as you think, this may be due to your lack of knowledge of the banks, which can seen in your previous post above.

Where one gets there money is irrelevant, but how one chooses to use that money is very relevant.

where did i say i was connected?
    whats relevant is you a just been nosey imo

• Registered Users Posts: 20,397 ✭✭✭✭FreudianSlippers

phasers wrote: »
    Or an eccentric multi-millionaire
    You rang? *twirls moustache*

Dont remember any post about being connected?? Reading other threads,, enough said.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

What an odd poll.
    But do you really count property / car etc. which you had to take a loan out for as your own assets? Personally I wouldn't as if you can't make the repayments that **** is gone ho!

So no, I don't even have the lowest amount on that poll, not even half that.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

How much money have you got in your account now. How hard has the depression hit you and your finances.
    What amount of money constitutes as being wealth nowadays ?? e.g 100,000

Jaysus me ma wouldn't even ask me that :rolleyes:

OisinT wrote: »
    You rang? *twirls moustache*

TWIRL THIS

• Registered Users Posts: 1,588 ✭✭✭derfderf

?898. But i owe my friend ?900. Not gonna give it to him till i can give him the lot, that'd be a bit cheeky.

jimmynokia wrote: »
    TWIRL THIS

Probably turn to stone lookin direct at him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

I have built up a lot of savings.

In the bank of Love. :pac:

I'm going to make another withdrawal tonight (or deposit?)