Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

• 31-12-2010 6:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭

Just a quick thanks to ye all (except biggins):) for the laughs you have given me this year. There's a lot of smart and funny people (except biggins):D using After hours, i hope for more of the same in 2011, enjoy yourselves tonight. Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Why did you laugh?:confused:

We were all being serious.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

After Hours - a great bunch of lads! (and ladies)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Biggins is one of the funniest guys here. He lives here keeping us all entertained like the old Grandad in the corner on the verge of going senile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭StereoLove

I didn't do anything, but your welcome!:D

Kasabian wrote: »
    Biggins is one of the funniest guys here. He lives here keeping us all entertained like the old Grandad in the corner on the verge of going senile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Hi Mrs Biggins.......:D

galwayrush wrote: »
    Hi Mrs Biggins.......:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I knew the smell of piss wasnt from the cat!!!

Kiera wrote: »
    :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Yeah, that fuppin' Biggins -some sort of James Bond/Ambassadors reception going/Rambo style Ah contributer!!! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

Biggins is a legend. I miss his sexy signature though. Happy new year to all..:)

Yeah, that fuppin' Biggins -some sort of James Bond/Ambassadors reception going/Rambo style Ah contributer!!! :cool:
    :cool:

-Corkie- wrote: »
    Biggins is a legend. I miss his sexy signature though. Happy new year to all..:)

We have a cat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 610 ✭✭✭TerryTibbs!

Hmm, check OP's ip and see it it matches Biggins ip.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

I too miss Biggins sig. It wasnt even a jap person, but it was good dammit!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

We have a cat?

Probably weallhavetea's

Hmm, check OP's ip and see it it matches Biggins ip.

We have a cat?

We dont? :confused:

Fuck!!! What is that :eek:
    >

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

Damn you biggins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Probably weallhavetea's

It's we'llallhavetea.

Get it right man:P

fedor.2. wrote: »
    Damn you biggins

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

I cant believe this thread got to 2 pages and yet the OP had not a single 'thank'. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

Thanks OP, lovely thing to say(about from Biggins).

syklops wrote: »
    I cant believe this thread got to 2 pages and yet the OP had not a single 'thank'. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

Thanks OP, lovely thing to say(about from Biggins).

2 pages?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

-Corkie- wrote: »
    Yeah I robbed it before, poor old Wagner:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

ah a biggins thread! i knew it was coming! :D

hi Biggins! :)

We dont? :confused:

Fuck!!! What is that :eek:
    >

A Skunk

My thanks thread has become a ''we love biggins'' thread. I find this most disheartening;)

A Skunk

Ah.... you mean Biggins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Biggins wrote: »
    :P
    :o

How To Up Your Post Count Without Saying A Word. By Biggins.:D

My thanks thread has become a ''we love biggins'' thread. I find this most disheartening;)

I don't love biggins. Indifferent tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

I used to love this place and Boards in general but at this stage I couldn't give a rats arse. That said I wish none (well almost none) of you harm so that's gotta count for sometime.

Happy New Year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

What's a Biggins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

My post has nothing to do with Biggins.

Ah.... you mean Biggins?

Change him?

I did the last one.

What's a Biggins?

6th wrote: »
    I used to love this place and Boards in general but at this stage I couldn't give a rats arse. That said I wish none (well almost none) of you harm so that's gotta count for sometime.

Happy New Year?

Aaaaah but could you give a skunks arse?

Change him?

I did the last one.

I'm not changing him again until he gets a *back, sack & crack* wax. I'm done with clingons!

Get out of here, all of ye. this went badly wrong

Aaaaah but could you give a skunks arse?

Mine was like that this morning.......:o

Biggins for Taoiseach..... :D

I'm not changing him again until he gets a *back, sack & crack* wax. I'm done with clingons!

Use the power hose before they shut off the water.

He loves it.

Get out of here, all of ye. this went badly wrong

:p:p:p:p:p

Use the power hose before they shut off the water.

He loves it.

Its not fair! Why do i have to change all the old men *stamps foot* :mad:

Think of the will.

If only you were this popular in the real world, eh biggins;)

Think of the will.

I cant. All i can think about is biggins clingons and a sick bucket.

If only you were this popular in the real world, eh biggins;)
    :(

:(

YES