Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Master got his Christmas cracker out for Santa's Strike Force this year

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Fair play.
    It's not an easy thing to do, so I suggest you get drunk first (or whatever takes your fancy).

I recommend a very trustworthy friend to take the pic, and an equally trustworthy get-away driver. Just make sure the driver is sober (mine was).

Having the pic taken is funny as ****.
    Do it quickly and try to take in the reactions of the people around you. It's quite funny. If you have a good photographer, try to get them to get some reaction pics.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

When's the latest this money can be in by?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

why i wasnt picked by default ill never know :mad:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

I'll Sponser 25 (IF!) he Has puts an advertisement on himself while doing it

well??!?

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

well??!?

Are you going to pay him to advertise your website? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 10,257 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Are you going to pay him to advertise your website? :P

Will the url be short enough?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

Pdfile wrote: »
    why i wasnt picked by default ill never know :mad:

Too worried about mispronounciations i'd say,
    Slip of the tongue and the front page of the indo is
    "Naked boards.ie Pedophile sent to dublin !"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Well last year's wasn't much better, Doctor Bollocko sounds like a drug dealer

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Any idea how much has been raised yet for this?

I just donated €20 via bank account. Ref: ibarelycare re The Master

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

€25

I was just thinking about the Leinster house suggestion.

As funny as it would be, there are far too many Gardaí and CCTV's around there, thus a higher risk of arrest.

Maybe the Molly Malone thingy, or straddle the Phil Lynnott statue.

I'd like to see you piss on the steps of the central bank, but that too would be too high of a risk. You could just stand there with a skateboard in a parkour pose. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

I'll donate €20, and an extra €10 if he does it holding a laser screwdriver

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭rmacm

€25 in from me.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

The Master wrote:
    I'm not getting stung with that one this year
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=76047
    Oh yes you are son.
    Yes you are.
    Poor bastard.
    Hehe.
    There won't be so many people looking to be an AH mod after this. To get 1 mod to do it one year is hilarious. To get 2 is strange and a bit ghey. But 3 in a row makes it a tradition.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

http://m.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=76047
    Oh yes you are son.
    Yes you are.
    Poor bastard.
    Hehe.
    There won't be so many people looking to be an AH mod after this. To get 1 mod to do it one year is hilarious. To get 2 is strange and a bit ghey. But 3 in a row makes it a tradition.

Don't forget super-rush has promised to do it next year. So he's not allowed step down or any tricks like that.

• Registered Users Posts: 540 ✭✭✭Intothesea

Some shekels for the Xmas kitty:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,829 ✭✭✭lil_lisa

So how much have we raised now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I'll pledge €20 for bollocko to halve his Thanks count :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 82,254 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Monkeh wrote: »
    Will the url be short enough?

http://tinyurl.com/masterpeen

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭catthinkin

Pledged 20 there because nothin sums up christmas more for me than a naked guy in the snow (oh please let there be snow still:D)

20 squids in the pot :)

And there's more where that came from if bollocko uncensors his ;)

Did he do it yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Just didn't get the same support as the previous two years...

Maybe start it a bit earlier next year?

I tried, but was shot down.
    It'll be a cold day in hell before I ever get to throw my weight around in AH again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭catthinkin

is it not happening ????? didnt we raise enough ? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Just didn't get the same support as the previous two years...

Maybe start it a bit earlier next year?

The Master isn't well known enough, to be blunt.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

What... this didnt happen. FFS. Well someone better get fúckin naked.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

FearDark wrote: »
    What... this didnt happen. FFS. Well someone better get fúckin naked.

Thanks for volunteering.

<---Grabs a camera.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Thanks for volunteering.

<---Grabs a camera.

If you look hard enough there are pics on here where I'm practically naked...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

Bet if the voting hadn't been rigged, and a girl mod did it this year, we would have raised millions!