Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - 23rd October 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

Noooooooooooo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Awesome.

I love those guys. They're, like, the new U2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

DVD tonight so, anyone recommend a new release?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

No way.............x-factor it is so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Poly wrote: »

You could have Larry Murphy around ??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

These two lads are on tomorrow.

jedward_1541417c.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Poly wrote: »

Centurion....very enjoyable :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Sharkey 10

1966 wrote: »
    No way.............x-factor it is so
    Kind of ironic i guess . Arent they on at different times anyway?
    who else is on it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Awesome.

I love those guys. They're, like, the new U2.

Better than U2.

Should have been in Ireland's greatest...two for the price of one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

Sharkey 10 wrote: »
    Kind of ironic i guess . Arent they on at different times anyway?
    who else is on it?

Xfactor finishes just as this starts. I think there is a 10
    Minute overlap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Have they a new book out or something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

Aye....a colouring-in book.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 37 audi4444

thank heavens i'm goin on the piss. luv brendan o connor though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

Is twink making an appearance tonight?

deelite wrote: »
    Is twink making an appearance tonight?

Being bored as I am (terminally), I Googled for the latest on the bowld Twink.. Latest is that Ruth Hickey, who took the defamation case against The Sunday World and lost, has left David Agnew (Twink's Ex)... the story says that they have in fact been apart for the last six months..

Twink Wont Be Taking Ex Hubby Back Says Pall

HOWEVER, dont all you people start thinking "There will be a happy ending", cos Twink's "pal" has said .... and I believe her (even though she doesnt exist).... that David Agnew will NOT be moving back in to Chez Twink..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,399 ✭✭✭sonic85

cant believe those two are still knocking around. just another reason to avoid this tripe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

You needed another reason?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

That'd be the Late Late you are thinkin about.

no! cant flipping stand brendan o connor so i wouldnt watch it anyway - knowing jedward is on it just cements it

hate these "celebrities" that come to plug their new book, album, movie, radio show, tv show etc. jason donovan was all over the place this week plugging some sh*te hes involved in. bah

Good evening all....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Good "scanger taking the bins out joke"

The rest of them just okay....

OKAY I AM SWITCHING OFF NOW!!!!

I cannot watch these eejits.

They give twins a bad name. (And I say that as a twin :()

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

Not these two clowns again :rolleyes:

amdublin wrote: »
    Good "scanger taking the bins out joke"

The rest of them just okay....

OKAY I AM SWITCHING OFF NOW!!!!

Oh no you don't - you have to stay to keep me company and you've not to be drinking tonight:D

Good evening all....
    Evening.. probably gonna drop off .. did a long cycle home... really unhappy to see these pair on again... This should be on Nickleodeon not prime time adult TV..

How the manafacturers of Ritalin have not tried to get these guys to endorse (and use) their product is beyond me.. seems like a win/win situation..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

These two are as gay as Christmas!!!

Haha, "you're the slightly sharper tool in the....box" :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

YEAH JEDWARD! loved it 'you are the sharper tool in the box' He is deadly

Who else is on tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭maxfresh

hate these two a**holes gonna switch over till there finished

These two can't be making that much money can they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Who else is on tonight

On the thread or on the show?

amdublin wrote: »
    They give twins a bad name. (And I say that as a twin :()

So how about we hook up amdub and amdub2 with JEdward.. ??

What do these two actually do? I know they're famous for the X Factor, but what are they??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Who the hell gets a tattoo of these two clems? Really :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Wow! That lady with the tattoo needs to be sectioned under The Mental Health Act.

On the thread or on the show?

Oh hi I've got a question for you what does DLB stand for - :D - just to annoy you....

Heh, there was a guy in the audience there who looked distinctly unimpressed!

OMG, who is that mentally ill girl in the audience who got the tattoo on her fat belly.. Surely she should have been committed before getting that..

Heard that Jennifer Maguire is going to be on talking about dating... So there could well be blood all over my floor and my lifeless body lying outstretched beside a 357 magnum before the night is out..

Does anybody know what ever happened to the Carter Twins - are they really running a phone shop in Swords???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The sheep keep clapping the village idiots:rolleyes:

OMG, who is that mentally ill girl in the audience who got the tattoo on her fat belly.. Surely she should have been committed before getting that..

Heard that Jennifer Maguire is going to be on talking about dating... So there could well be blood all over my floor and my lifeless body lying outstretched beside a 357 magnum before the night is out..

Jennifer Maguire talking about dating does that mean that Nuala Carey has found a man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

monkey9 wrote: »
    What do these two actually do? I know they're famous for the X Factor, but what are they??
    They can't sing, can't dance the only thing I see them doing is talking like two 10 year old girls and getting paid for it :confused:

Jennifer Maguire talking about dating does that mean that Nuala Carey has found a man

Not unless Joe Coleman is on talking about miracles as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

That Jedward sandwich thing sounded a bit pervy.

monkey9 wrote: »
    what are they??

twats? :pac:

Come across a bishop - priceless....

AOwannabe wrote: »
    That Jedward sandwich thing sounded a bit pervy.

Yeah, and after hearing that they bought Michael Jackson's bedsheets, there's just a dodgy vibe coming off this show!!

Oh hi I've got a question for you what does DLB stand for - :D - just to annoy you....

Hee hee hee