Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show 09/10/10

• 09-10-2010 8:43pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭

Over to you Brendan............

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

:confused: Anyone out there there there.................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Sad baztard number 2 present... I started a "Saturday Night Show".. thread by mistake on the radio forum... fk sake, and I wasnt even drinking..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Who's on tonight after 'Mammy' lads?

Funny thing im half pissed:pac:

Thought the intro jokes were very good, bar one lead balloon, and Brendan's delivery was good... getting better with the autocue.. could RTE be grooming him for the big job??

Who's on tonight after 'Mammy' lads?

Jack Tweed is on anyway...

Brave of Mary to call for an election when it doesnt affect her personally any more... Easy to be a renegade when you have a big pension waiting on you whenever the electorate vote you out or choose to retire (which I think she will).... she's pathetic.. If she had made a similar call while trying to build her career as a backbencher you might give her some credence ...

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭dambarude

Mammie and sex life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

I'm here I've been flicking between the X factor and Mammy

Turned the corner:rolleyes:

Oh and don't know whether I'll be here for Frontline - The Apprentice is on at the same time and I don't have record facility oh what to do....

Why do men cheat - easy men need a place women need a reason....

why do men cheat. Jaysus there is some rigjht mingers in the audience tonight.

Where's everybody gone....

Oh she did Gordon Ramsay didn't she

BOC should get a bit of craic out of this slapper. (no pun intended)

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭dambarude

Real trash on now...

No this isn't going well his wife has just had their 2nd baby

deelite wrote: »
    I'm here I've been flicking between the X factor and Mammy
    Oh and don't know whether I'll be here for Frontline - The Apprentice is on at the same time and I don't have record facility oh what to do....
    Why do men cheat - easy men need a place women need a reason....
    Where's everybody gone....

POSTING SPREE... !!!!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/1963375/Boasts-of-Gordon-Ramsays-mistress-Sarah-Symonds.html

I think I remember this oul Harpie on promoting her book with Pat Kenny a few years ago.... She will be lonely when she loses most the remainder of her looks...

Defo in the head....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/1963375/Boasts-of-Gordon-Ramsays-mistress-Sarah-Symonds.html

I think I remember this oul Harpie on promoting her book with Pat Kenny a few years ago.... She will be lonely when she loses most the remainder of her looks...

botox has served her well so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,227 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Might as well ramble away from the Gambling Forum for an hour. Looking forward to Paddy and his permantly comatosed dog.

Silly cow, she will just end up a auld spencer, bloody idiot that is all she is.

Your man looks like one of the lads from Dragons Den, the english version.

http://blogs.coventrytelegraph.net/passtheremote/2010/01/dragons-den-star-to-present-re.html

POSTING SPREE... !!!!

Jaysus - I'm just happy I can post - last 2 mondays have been a total flop...:D

http://www.rte.ie/tv/latelate/20080208.html

Yeah, quick google, she was on with Kenny on The Late Late Show on Friday, 8 February 2008... one of his late shows.. Well you have celebrity chefs, celebrity girlfriends, celebrity gardeners ... why not celebrity sluts?

And it was bertie ahern :D

Was it this slapper who had the affair with Gordon Ramsey?

This woman is sooo simple... She goes out with a married man and expects exclusivity???? He's married you silly bint, it's kind of implied that there is another woman on the scene... Dont like that smarmy D4 lad either..

Good performance by Brendan so far.. Making the best out of sh1te guests.

Was it this slapper who had the affair with Gordon Ramsey?

yeah it's in the article I posted above..

No fingering.....

I can see why the dino would run away!

No fingering.....

Ur a duuuuuurty woman...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

I predict a new career for Mammy O' Rourke as a tabloid agony aunt

Who else is on ...another 40 minutes left at least two guests. I want a medium or a complete lula

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

why do men cheat. Jaysus there is some rigjht mingers in the audience tonight.

Absolute Mingers with a capital 'M' is the word - I haven't seen one half good looking female there yet unless they're all up the back!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

WOOOO!!!! Limerick

I think Brendan needs a new set of teeth or else he needs glasses!!!

Holy smokes Brendan is a gas man.

Michelle pulls her knickers out of her arse. I actually know her to see.

Holy smokes Brendan is a gas man.

Hiiarious

O look who is on, a right pratt.

What was he charged with before Jade's death was it rape.

Christ! Bring on the dog to liven things up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

worst two years of his life me bollix. he just lived off his brief fame

Everyone is going to the dogs - the place is full of DOGS!!!!!!!

Jack Tweed - this little boy lost act doesnt work on me... He's a right manipulative, conceited baastard.... He's a good looking chap, there was only one reason he was with Jade... And he's milking it still..

He'd be a good mate for Heather Mills.

****ing idiot, hope he goes out in Dublin tonight ans gets a right pasting.

His record:
    On 1 September 2008, Tweed was sentenced to 18 months in prison for ABH for attacking a 16 year old boy with a golf club in December 2006, one month before appearing on Celebrity Big Brother. He served four months of the sentence before being released on license, monitored via electronic monitoring, on 27 January 2009.

On 3 March 2009, Tweed was convicted of common assault for attacking a taxi driver in May 2008. The following month, he received a 12-week prison sentence for the crime.

On 5 September 2009 he was charged with rape, following an allegation by a 19 year old woman that he and another man raped her in his Woodford Green house the previous day. Tweed was held on remand through revocation of his existing license, without application for bail, to appear before Snaresbrook Crown Court on 21 September 2009. After the court hearing on 21 September 2009, Tweed was remanded in custody again, that time until 16 November 2009.At a hearing at Snaresbrook on 22 December 2009 he was remanded until his trial on 12 April 2010. Both defendants were found not guilty on 26 April 2010.