Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw 04/10/10 *Spoilers* (Contains HIAC Result Spoilers)

• 04-10-2010 1:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,020 ✭✭✭✭

Should be an interesting show with Cena now part of Nexus and will Edge make an apology to the Raw GM and who is next for Champion Orton :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Im interested to see what way they will deal with the cena thing, i hope theres no bullsh!t ...."i wasnt beaten cleanly, etc etc"

i also wanna know what they have next for Sheamus! theres no ready feud, HHH isnt back yet, and he wont get another title shot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

Cena heel cena heel oh please god cena heel...

I have this weird feeling edge will come out and apoligise to himself...its something stupid like wwe would do...

possibly cena and orton?

itll be a while before cena goes total heel i think, he will be the reluctant member doing the bidding of the big bad boss for a week or 2 at least, like michaels was to JBL! then if they want to run with cena heel they will!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Looking forward to Husky Harris and Perfect Jr's possible involvement in Nexus.. But i raise a logical and important question..

WHERE THE FU*K IS PERCY WATSON????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,943 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Oh yeah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,020 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Looking forward to Husky Harris and Perfect Jr's possible involvement in Nexus.. But i raise a logical and important question..

WHERE THE FU*K IS PERCY WATSON????

I think he might end up on SD somehow maybe Teddy signs him

Anyways I wonder will the Miz cash in tonight - I am sick of seeing him with that damn briefcase already

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I think he might end up on SD somehow maybe Teddy signs him

Anyways I wonder will the Miz cash in tonight - I am sick of seeing him with that damn briefcase already

for some reason i see him getting more and more bewildered, losing most weeks until one day to "prove himself" he snaps and tries to cash in....unsuccessfully!

then everyone laughs and walter marks out so hard he breaks a bone!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

I wonder who will be tapping to the STF tonight? I cant wait to find out. Havent looked forward to a raw like this in ages

for some reason i see him getting more and more bewildered, losing most weeks until one day to "prove himself" he snaps and tries to cash in....unsuccessfully!

Im tempted to set up a few fake accounts so i can thank your post numerous times:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

:mad::mad::mad::mad::(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Orton vs edge?
    Orton vs baratt?
    Orton vs Miz?
    There's a few options. I hope they don't dive into a build up of the next ppv just yet.

They could have baratt challenge orton and Cena screws him out of the win at whatever ppv?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 15,577 Mod ✭✭✭✭Furious-Red

Could see Nexus beat down on someone who is Cena's friend and will get shouted at until he is forced to lock in the STFU on someone like Bourne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Could see Nexus beat down on someone who is Cena's friend and will get shouted at until he is forced to lock in the STFU on someone like Bourne

Or Mark Henry. I think Bourne may be jobbing to fella or Miz tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

that could really be cool if they did this storyline like that then cena starts to like it and slowly turn heel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Looking forward to Cena being the reluctant Nexus member and how the crowd reacts to it. Also whether Sheamus and Orton are finished for the time being. I'm guessing tonight Sheamus maybe takes on Khali for what happened last week? Will they be setting up the build for Bragging Rights I wonder?

id68ph.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

God i love deviantart :)

RAW is at 2, yes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

Yes indeed. 2am.

This should be good lads:cool:

we want cena in a nexus shirt

come on

wade could be a huge star if they dont mess it up

cenas not in nexus gear :(:mad:

ffs he's not even in a Nexus shirt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

This should be a good episodes.

I guess an arm band is better than nothing

lol I bet the kids are crying

" say it aint so cena, say it aint so"

i love the kids face being all shocked and dissapointed

Headshot wrote: »
    ffs he's not even in a Nexus shirt

Have to sell the tshirts though. :):pac:

He'll eventually be wearing the t shirt, when he turns heel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,277 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

I reckon he won't allow himself be tagged in.

A thought came to me, maybe cena in nexus is a stepping stone to Cena as a heel

he'll get out of the group some how but he wont be the same again

He will be a heel by the Rumble, I reckon. He'll slowly begin to participate in Nxus, and the group will disband by the Rumble (where I predict Cena VS Barrett will occur) but Cena will have gotten a taste for being a heel and will most likely form his own Cenation and battle it out with the rest of the Roster.

Evolution II.

I must admit i did laugh at the autographs part.

Most interesting storyline in a while.

ugh

and it starts

"The ultimate non-conformist"

Erm... What?

stone-cold-steve-austin.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

cena's heel face

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Headshot wrote: »
    A thought came to me, maybe cena in nexus is a stepping stone to Cena as a heel

he'll get out of the group some how but he wont be the same again

You could be right! Judging by what he's up to at the moment, he's already pushing it a bit beyond his usual clean-cut image.

was isnt the rest of nexus coming out this makes no sense oh wait its the wwe nevermind

Ouch! That looked painful!

Did the podium switch sides?
    Wtf

well now it's interesting

Ah it's getting good now.

EDIT; Cole should've said "in other words, Youuure, Fiiiired!"

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

"I will fire you"

That's gotta be one of the McMahons.

Muwhahahahahahahahahahahah

Wonder will he have another match tonight to make up for it.

im actually really intrested in a john cena angle this hasnt happpened in years for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,805 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

Wow. Over a half hour straight of one angle, a quarter of the show! Been a long long time since the WWE gave so much uninterrupted focus to an angle, and rightfully so.

This is quite enjoyable. First decent angle in a long time.

"dont give up"

cringe

In fairness to Cena, Did Barrett specifically say not to sign autographs and beat the shite out of Nexus?

Say what you want about Cena but no one else would evoke that kind of reaction. Imagine Orton in that role with his boring facial expressions.