Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 2**

• 27-09-2010 7:40pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,617 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

New thread for tonights show..... time for more wily insight from Bill, and smiling lessons from Brian and Jackie. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 conorruno

let the cliche olympics begin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,688 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Ah yes, Monday night arrives, and with it a couple of hours of bitching, nastiness and sheer evil swipes made at people.

And that's just the posts we'll be making here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

woo hoo! Here we go!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,618 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

Again I can't see it til tomorrow so if yer bitching about someone use their name! Or at least a description.

They haven't used 'going forward' as much this year. It was all the rage last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 451 ✭✭Cool Running

Lets hope for some more comedy gold

Was that lace around the gay fellas cuffs????

As in black lacey material.

bill talks

very

slowly

doesnt he?

edit: lol , unislim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Definitely think the wrong person went last week, let's see how she gets on tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,382 ✭✭✭naughto

bills bird is looking rough to night

The task seems a bit thrown together no??

Do a menu for unislim. Oh and yeah make a radio ad for it as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,432 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Bill "It's complicated"

No, it's not.

Oooh, crazy eyes.

Come up with a healthy menu and then make an ad?

"Dis ..... iz ...... very ..... .complicated"

Definitely think the wrong person went last week, let's see how she gets on tonight!

Red Jacket??

or blonde leprachaun??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

Here we go!! Yipppeee....

Oooh Leopard print blouse girl can read. Well done.

Edit
    Can't speak very well though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

amdublin wrote: »
    Red Jacket??

or blonde leprachaun??

Not the leprachaun anyway, think her name was Niamh? She got off really lightly last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

conorruno wrote: »
    let the cliche olympics begin

As PM, Nagait is going to "keep her eye on the ball" and will "get the job done"

"Alright, girls. Let's move it to the car!"

Tesco for healthy eating?

Go to Donnybrook Fair instead!!!! :D

they talk so amount of **** dont they

Three hours strategising!!!!!!!!!

This is like the whole sitting in the car all afternoon all over again!!

The fellas ad is SH1T

Oh god. I can't wait for the jingles!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

That ad is awful, 4 years marketing experence and that's what the PM comes up with?

The fellas ad is SH1T

"Not that you need it, LUV!!"

To be fair the girls should be at a serious advantage on this task.

wheres your one that used to sing all the time last year when ya need here

Oh god. I can't wait for the jingles!!! :D

Jaysis their jingle is rubbish as well.

Does Caroline ever say anything or is she the "nodding dog" of the group?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,225 ✭✭✭Daith

30 second ad space? Can we have 37 seconds?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

Your one from Unislim was a right little hottie!

Heroditas wrote: »

Which one is Caroline again???

(Description, we need a description!)

Plus it is funnier with descriptions! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

That fella in the blue shirt:yellow tie is hot but thick as ****

Oh yum. Porridge with yoghurt on it.

Naughty, naughty!

The dark haired one ... not the project manager or the English girl .... t'other one!

NUTZZ wrote: »
    Your one from Unislim was a right little hottie!

True

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,118 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Check out Johnny two earrings.

Here we goooooooooooooo!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

Ahh but she nods soooo well :D

The dark haired one ... not the project manager or the English girl .... t'other one!

Red Jacket from last week?!

She's rubbish!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

'You can look like him with Unislim...'

No offence to the ladies out there, but isn't unislim usually more popular among women and what girl wants to look like 'him' whoever he may be!

I don't like that Barry fella.

But ha ha your wun crying.

She's rubbish!

No, the OTHER one!!!!

carolinemchugh.jpg

She's rubbish!

yea she is got battered with the ugly stick as well

Are you kidding me? A bowl of porridge would keep you going all fecking day!

And one potato is bloody enough with a huge chicken breast. :mad:

Greedy feckers .

'You can look like him with Unislim...'

No offence to the ladies out there, but isn't unislim usually more popular among women and what girl wants to look like 'him' whoever he may be!

"but he's sooooo trim....."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Skinny solicitor

Are you kidding me? A bowl of porridge would keep you going all fecking day!

And one potato is bloody enough with a huge chicken breast. :mad:

Greedy feckers .

nah id be starving after a couple hours, it depends on the person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,230 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Barry is an out and out Howya. Skanger Dub accent!

I think the girl in the guy's team could be in trouble.

Either her, or the guy who made her cry.

I *think* the girls might be safe this week.