Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guy farts in gypsies face

• 27-09-2010 7:44am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭

Alright, whether or not you like or dislike gypsies, I personally think this is a terrible thing to do.

I mean what a scumbag.

Whats your opinion on this chap?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

He seems like a gas character to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

Complete and utter tool. I hate guys like him with a passion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Wanker tbh.

I get how people can find this kind of thing funny in sketch comedy (sort of..). But I really don't get how people could find it funny if it happened to someone in person in real life, especially someone you don't know.

I mean, I get that some guys play fart games n' stuff but that's with your mates. Hardly the same thing.

People who get their kicks out of torturing strangers are nothing more than incredibly juvenile scumbags and bullies.

/preach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,266 ✭✭✭Juwwi

The coward picked a women to do it to aswell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

liah wrote: »
    I get that some guys play fart games n' stuff but that's with your mates.

You have some very strange friends liah :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Tallon wrote: »
    You have some very strange friends liah :p

I base most of my opinions of men on boards.ie and various American sitcoms.

You can see where the association comes in.

Besides, I've found myself inexplicably in relationships with fans of ninja dutch ovens before, don't pretend like you don't play too. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

in all fairness his fart probably smelled better than the gyppo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

This thread is not going to end well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

Was at a luas stop last night, and some scomebag was asking me for spare change. I told him I didn't have any, and he starts slagging me. I just laughed at him, and he starts walking over to the other side still shouting abuse.

At this point some Roma walk past, then he started shouting abuse at them for being beggars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

He could have got a more decent video ,jeezz what was he using? a phone from 2004:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 314 ✭✭Shoelaces

That was hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭Eircom_Sucks

id personally never do that

but fair play to him

sick of them hanging around atm's or basically anywhere you need to take your wallet out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Youtube is blocked in this office so if someone wouldn't mind describing the video in painstakingly detailed creative sexy writing I would appreciate it. I want the odor to come alive with your words.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 817 ✭✭✭Mr Magners

NothingMan wrote: »
    Youtube is blocked in this office so if someone wouldn't mind describing the video in painstakingly detailed creative sexy writing I would appreciate it. I want the odor to come alive with your words.

+1 on this for me please.:)

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,463 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Dirty little bastard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

This is a non-event. A.K.A. slow news day/something (silly) to rabble about.

My reasoning being thus: harmless prank and no one got injured. Except my eyes from the glare off his pale white ar$e.

You're after giving the eejit more attention by posting up the video!

And now I'm giving this thread attention by commenting....FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭fabbydabby

A video of tracksuit clad young gent of the lower social classes approaching a rotund ethnic woman who is sitting at a car parking pay machine, presumably begging.

The young gent lowers his tracksuit and presents his bare backside to the woman, at a distance of roughly 0.5 M from her face.

He then hoists up his shiny polyester britches once again and returns to where the camera man is shooting.

The video ends.

The image quality is poor, although the above interaction is clearly discenrable. What is not discenrable though, is the noise of the fart, because of the poor sound quality, which leads me to believe that the young gent may have just mooned her; merely showing her his 'black hole of calcutta' as opposed to actually expelling unfiltered rectal gasses directly into her face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

fabbydabby wrote: »
    A video of tracksuit clad young gent of the lower social classes approaching a rotund ethnic woman who is sitting at a car parking pay machine, presumably begging.

The young gent lowers his tracksuit and presents his bare backside to the woman, at a distance of roughly 0.5 M from her face.

He then hoists up his shiny polyester britches once again and returns to where the camera man is shooting the video ends.

The image quality is poor, although the above uinteraction is clearly discenrable. What is not discenrable though is the noise of the fart, because of the poor sound quality, which leads me to believe that the young gent may have just mooned her; merely showing her his 'black hole of calcutta' as opposed to actually expelling unfiltered rectal gasses directly into her face.

*Fap fap fap fap fap*

Almost there, keep going...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

For those unable to see youtube:

douche bag walks up to old Roma gypsy sitting on the ground, pulls down his tracksuit bottoms and farts in her face. Then walks off smiling to the camera.

juvenile behaviour.

^ If that doesn't get you accross the line man, nothing will.

Hence the username...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I wish the video was two Brazilian girls farting in each others face instead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭scientific1982

Wrong: Yes.
    Funny: Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭wetling

Absolutely brilliant, making them feel as unwelcome as they can is our right and only weapon, this soft touch useless government wont remove this disease from society

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Fool!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

i would beat this asshole to within an inch of his sorry good for nothing life.

then i'd turn on the gypsy. both characters in this video make me sick

This thread just got a sponsor. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I want the odor to come alive with your words.
    Judging by the smile on the Roma's face I'd say it was a goulash fart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

She stood by her post under enemy fire though, fair play

i would beat this asshole to within an inch of his sorry good for nothing life.

then i'd turn on the gypsy. both characters in this video make me sick

no you wouldn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 907 ✭✭✭bandit197

Thats in the tesco carpark Castlebar. Typical scumbag behavior. I'm sure his mother is proud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭PhiloCypher

*Strokes chin * well at least he didn't try and light it or full on shart himself in the gypsies face if you're looking for a silver lining .

In all seriousness tho the dude shouldn't be fetted as some sort of hero for this ,based on his attire (tracksuit, trainers et al) he's probably a welfare sponger who has never worked a day in his life and is everybit as much a drain on this country as the Gypsy who's face he farted in .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,254 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Anybody else that doesn't like it can Flag it as inappropriate. These arseholes are probably getting off to the fact it's getting so many views.

*Strokes chin * well at least he didn't try and light it or full on shart himself in the gypsies face if you're looking for a silver lining .

In all seriousness tho the dude shouldn't be fetted as some sort of hero for this ,based on his attire (tracksuit, trainers et al) he's probably a welfare sponger who has never worked a day in his life and is everybit as much a drain on this country as the Gypsie who's face he farted in .

so because he wears trainers and tracksuit he's a social welfare sponger ???? WTF

go back to D4 you tool , and eat your rich tea biscuits whilst drinking green tea and wearing your prada shirt and pants

Mod note: Poster banned for this comment.

I am still not convinced this youngster farted at all. I certainly do not hear evidence of one on the video, though it could have been silent. A silent fart would totally have defeated the purpose of the exercise.

Everyone knows skangers get nothing to eat at home but birdseye potato waffles and tinned beans. This would undoubetedly affect the consistency of the discharge.

Farting at that angle of leanage would run a very high risk of drawing muck. I don't think he was brave enough to attempt it to be honest.

Could anyone with a legal background perhaps advise whether spraying bowel gas laden with ass-particles into someone's face constitutes assault?

so because he wears trainers and tracksuit he's a social welfare sponger ???? WTF

go back to D4 you tool , and eat your rich tea biscuits whilst drinking green tea and wearing your prada shirt and pants

To butt in......I think 'tis but mere stereotyping. Same way you're after stereotyping D4's. (Chortle; "rich tea")

Stereotypes though.......eh?

fabbydabby wrote: »
    I am still not convinced this youngster farted at all. I certainly do not hear evidence of one on the video, though it could have been silent. A silent fart would totally have defeated the purpose of the exercise.

Everyone knows skangers get nothing to eat at home but birdseye potato waffles and tinned beans. This would undoubetedly affect the consistency of the discharge.

Farting at that angle of leanage would run a very high risk of drawing muck. I don't think he was brave enough to attempt it to be honest.

Could anyone with a legal background perhaps advise whether spraying bowel gas laden with ass-particles into someone's face constitutes assault?

Teeheehee.

Bambi wrote: »
    She stood by her post under enemy fire though, fair play

Good thing she wasn't selling lucky pins! :pac:

Here we go. He is farting in a womans face in the middle of the day. I reckon it would be a safe bet to assume he didn't pop out of his office to do that.

He also happens to be wearing very white tracksuit bottoms and very white trainers. Maybe this is a viral marketing campaign for Daz? He really is getting his whites white, whatever he's using.

chin_grin wrote: »
    To butt in......I think 'tis but mere stereotyping. Same way you're after stereotyping D4's. (Chortle; "rich tea")

Stereotypes though.......eh?

that was my point

yawwwwwn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,254 ✭✭✭Wompa1

I live in Galway. Have lived in Westport and Castlebar. No D4 in me and I'd wager a guess that he's a social welfare sponger. If not him directly his baby momma or soon to be baby momma while he's doing an apprenticeship that chances are he'll never complete and then go on the dole.

Ahhh Stereotyping. Not quite as cruel as farting in a begging womans face but just as satisfying.

that was my point

yawwwwwn

I dun goofed? :(

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Eircom_sucks banned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭gonedrinking

He also happens to be wearing very white tracksuit bottoms and very white trainers. Maybe this is a viral marketing campaign for Daz? He really is getting his whites white, whatever he's using.

Bet the inside of his boxers are full of skid marks though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Stupid Batty boy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Cute ass, I'd tap that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

giggidy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

This thread is discusting, what was the OP thinking?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 275 ✭✭Unwilling

Not quite sure why Eircom Sucks got banned!

I don't think the video clip was funny in anyway shape or form. To behave like that towards any fellow being is dispicable - and to post it on line for kicks is even worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭thecornflake

I can understand a little **** coming out from a fart but that video is the first time i saw a fart coming out from a little ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,582 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Unwilling wrote: »
    Not quite sure why Eircom Sucks got banned

Because he called a poster a tool. If you click the red card on his post you'll see the reason "Insulted other members".

Attack the post, not the poster.

Also, the guy in the video is a complete cúnt