Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Flawless NOC Live Thread with spoilers and mild Layla perving!

• 19-09-2010 11:52pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭

It begins soon enough, so this is the live thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Any streams lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

woo..looking forward to this. The jetlag from the states is helping me out now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Justin.tv is your best bet to find a good stream. Walt you should've said earlier. We could've had a sleepover and gotten out my collection of wrestling figures for the Lol :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

its free might as well watch some of it live

Voltwad wrote: »
    Justin.tv is your best bet to find a good stream. Walt you should've said earlier. We could've had a sleepover and gotten out my collection of wrestling figures for the Lol :pac:

With a live podcast. We'd be better than King and Cole:pac:

"welcome to wwe night,of,champions"

**pyro**

"it is truly a night of champions"

With a live podcast. We'd be better than King and Cole:pac:
    We'd need someone to do Stryker too. If HHH returns tonight will we be advised to lock up our daughters again I wonder?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Generic PPV music,just like the old days!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

stream anyone?

mmm

vicky = babe

vickie in leather pants is a no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Lol why is the thread flawless?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

No good luck message from Michael Essien tonight?

krudler wrote: »
    stream anyone?
    http://www.justin.tv/directory/sports/wrestling

Should be a few here.

Yer one Caitlin's some minx lads:cool:

Nice Irish name though :) We're taking over.

What the **** was King on about at the start of the match?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭dvemail

prefer vicky myself ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

CMpunked wrote: »
    Lol why is the thread flawless?

Laycool reference:o

crowd dont seem intrested in this match

definitely feel a hunter return tonight.

sky88 wrote: »
    In fairness how many times have we seen Kingston/Ziggler the past while?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

sky88 wrote: »

Don't blame them, we have seen this match 235 times this year...:pac:

Im kind of sick of seeing this match aswell tbh

"i like to call this controlled frenzy"

"I know you do"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

definitely feel a hunter return tonight.

It's got that air about it.

Lol at the image of the new tag belts on the ring apron. They're really pushing them now :pac: State of them but if this leads to a better tag division then I'm all for them.

What an idiot Kofi is. I refuse to cheer a guy that stupid.

think hhh will return tonight ill be convinced if the wwe title match is on last

thank god its over

wtf?

the zig zag is such a terrible finisher

so is trouble in paradise

A real nothing match to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Good little match,Dolph's stock is definitely on the rise,Kofi is getting very stale though,mad how far he's fallen since the Orton feud.

Horrible match..

No your not Miz

Jaysus so Kofi goes over Swagger on Smackdown then Ziggler goes over Kofi? Merri-go-round or what fellas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

chordtype wrote: »
    What an idiot Kofi is. I refuse to cheer a guy that stupid.

lolwot?

How can anyone find vicki attractive? Crazy.

Ace Steel and Colt Cabana reference from Striker there.

too good. He's too good.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Punk, you are a god among men :D

too good. He's too good.
    And on his own notably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Punk is all kinds of amazing on the mic, this is the first ppv I've watched since Mania so I've no idea what matches or feuds are going on right now lol

the promo was better then the match

Me sad.

quick match, expected Punk to go over Show

why why why, this does nothing for both show or punk

after this promo it preety much confirms to me that jericho is gone :(

I love Chris Jericho. Legit LOVE.