If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Let's play

• 18-09-2010 03:41PM
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭

33.jpg

I have a bowl. yeah, I'm gonna die.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭anomalous

my OH... i could use him as bait:D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,872 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Crap. An empty water bottle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

A 7ft by 4ft book case.....sweet :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,769 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

spicey potato wedges.. least i wont go out hungry :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭Jmcc001

samurai swords 3 of them (on a nice stand ) :D

im set for anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭SmileyPaul

My saxophone :(

darn it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Coffee mug ... crud.

Well at least I'll go down swigging. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭cypharius

An A4 hardback copy.

I guess I could get the ones with the already cracked skulls if I was lucky...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Kromdar

an electric desk fan

could be used as a swinging bludgeon i guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭Bucklesman

A hardback copy of Terry Pratchett's "Unseen Academicals".

Has some pointy corners, might be able to crack a skull or two.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,448 ✭✭✭Garseys

I've got a lamp. I suppose the base would crack a few skulls. I don't think I'll last that long :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Fresh flowers in a vase.

Bash a few heads in with the vase. Try and keep the girlie zombies happy for a while with the flowers ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Girlfriend her voice will work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

Jmcc001 wrote: »
    samurai swords 3 of them (on a nice stand ) :D

im set for anything
    I think you win.

I've a reading lamp, nice knowing you lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 250 ✭✭blockedPaT

some paper :( could give them paper cuts tho

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

Under my Desk, To the Left, There is a Pasloe Gas operated Nail Gun and a McCulloch Chainsaw, Nailgun FTW:p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Under my Desk, To the Left, There is a Pasloe Gas operated Nail Gun and a McCulloch Chainsaw, Nailgun FTW:p
    We have a new winner.

Kewl,

Next Game

Whats in the Boot of yer car

scenario: Yer Driving home On a Friday evening, theres a military Checkpoint ahead advising people to turn around, You know a Rat run So you Head off along your Secret Route, About a mile from home your car is surrounded by a Horde of Z's, you Slap it into reverse and Hightail it out of there, unfortunatley You are a bit Sh!t at high Speed Reversing and you ramp up on a big rock Imobilising your vehicle, you have approx 45 seconds to get your Ass in gear, What have you got in your Car/Van/Ute/Tractor/Hovercraft:) to fend off the aproaching horde??????

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I would have a pocket knife. I am so toast

Seein as it would be a Friday, I'd be in me Ute, on me way to the farm, so I'd have a multitude of usefull agricultural implements, but It'd either be a Good solid Axe or me Half Moon slash hook

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭Jmcc001

i have a hurley set of golf clubs a can of lynx and a lighter ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,781 ✭✭✭ASOT

Id have a drill in both cases :) first one beside me has alot of bits in the case that would be usefull , the other one wouldnt have many but could be useful :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭Bucklesman

Damn, no car. I have a bike, the lock could be an effective bludgeon.

Looks like it's escape and evade for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭DakotaYoda

Car much better than desk...

2 aluminum baseball bats, tire iron and spare tire. Plus 2 boxes of old 1980's Dragon magazines that need to be pitched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭anomalous

Bucklesman wrote: »
    Damn, no car. I have a bike, the lock could be an effective bludgeon.

Looks like it's escape and evade for me!

no car for me either so bicycle only which means: im dressed in comfortable gear and runners so i can at least make a quick get away

iv got my backpack on my back but nothing useful in it really except a change of clothes and shoes but it will be handy for stuff i scavenge on my way

im pretty much screwed if i run into a hoard :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

carjack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Supervalu save-the-environment bags. Could suffocate a few :D
    Oh and a 4 pack of Guiness, would take a while for them to get the scutters and be bound to the toilet though :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,267 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

A staple remover :(

See ye in hell, unless anybody wants some staples removed from there pages im screwed :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Walking stick and a tow chain. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

A kevlar helmet (don't ask) and a lump hammer. Sorted! :D