Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

posh girls going for absolute scumbags!!!!

• 15-09-2010 12:24am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 79 ✭✭

anyone ever notice this. what you think the reason is? my close girl best friend first time was in a council estate with an absolute scummer :eek: keep in mind we are from a rather affluent area.

what you think causes girls from proper areas falling for people from less desirable ones with awful accents and dress sense.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

They like a bit of rough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Because they think that poor is cool.

Thanks Jarvis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

d10carter wrote: »
    anyone ever notice this. what you think the reason is? my close girl best friend first time was in a council estate with an absolute scummer :eek: keep in mind we are from a rather affluent area.

what you think causes girls from proper areas falling for people from less desirable ones with awful accents and dress sense.

Did you ever stop to think that maybe, just maybe, not everybody - including your best friend - is as snobbish as you are?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 79 ✭✭d10carter

no man you don't get me like this guy was like a proper scobe, not just from a bad area. she was in a slut phaze at the time and i know loads of girls in private schools with other scobes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Spoon fed mammy's boys mightn't be her type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Easy -
    they do this till the posh girl is around 17

Daddy: dump "Anto" and I'll buy you a car
    Princess: Goodbye Anto, hello mini cooper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

I think it has to do with Daddy issues. Look at Laurence Fishburne's daughter as an example

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭ianflynn

i cant "wtf is this" twice...

no man you don't get me like this guy was like a proper scobe, not just from a bad area. she was in a slut phaze at the time and i know loads of girls in private schools with other scobes.

If you go around posting stuff about your "best" girl friend like, "she was in a slut phaze", I'm not surprised she doesn't go for your "type".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭triple-M

what the hells a proper area ?

triple-M wrote: »
    what the hells a proper area ?

Somewhere really cool, like "The Rock", where all the lads dress like pansys or rugger buggers, I would imagine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭Recon

mikom wrote: »
    Because they think that poor is cool.

Thanks Jarvis.

and Mr Shatner ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Can we get a template put in the smilie face box that says 'Is she good looking?'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

my close girl best friend first time was in a council estate with an absolute scummer :eek:

What the fúck is wrong with council Estates?

What are was she in? Proberly not even a half bad area ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Maybe you're just jealous OP

What the fúck is wrong with council Estates?

What are was she in? Proberly not even a half bad area ffs

Nutting rong wit cowncel estape!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

aren't you that gonnaplayrugby guy that got banned before?? same kinda shyte threads complaining about being forlorn. grow up.

i don't know guys i just find it weird. she is over it now and wouldn't even look at someone like that anymore. thankfully. i'd have her if i wanted but not interested at all like, i can do much better.

Don't kid yourself. Brian O'Driscoll is way out of your league.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭TheRiddler

Don't know about you guys but I'd do a scumbag girl I hear they are fúcking filthy.

Yeah me to man totally but like its different when its a posh girls and skobie guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Don't kid yourself. Brian O'Driscoll is way out of your league.

as is willie o'driscoll, the lolliepop man from mayfield.

Yeah me to man totally but like its different when its a posh girls and skobie guy.

How though? Maybe she just wanted to experiment. A trip to the darkside.

as is willie o'driscoll, the lolliepop man from mayfield.

He's a ride.

Now that I think of it did gonnaplayrugby get banned permanently? I always enjoyed his crude posting style.

TheRiddler wrote: »
    Don't know about you guys but I'd do a scumbag girl I hear they are fúcking filthy.

Tell us!

Tell us!

Sadly, I have no stories to tell. However if I ever do then you Sir will be the first to know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

roysh but is it loike totally different really

i once scored an absolute cracker in tribe. she was an absolute babe.....until she opened her mouth that was :D their good for a bit on the side but not exactly who your going to bring back to the folks at home.

so like are you that rich that you dont have to like work or what? its 2am and you're still like here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I assume this is how a Ross O'Carroll-Kelly novel goes?

im a college student.

Saila wrote: »
    so like are you that rich that you dont have to like work or what? its 2am and you're still like here!

So are you?

Oranage2 wrote: »
    I assume this is how a Ross O'Carroll-Kelly novel goes?

:rolleyes: spare me

So are you?

and you too :rolleyes:

i once scored an absolute cracker in tribe. she was an absolute babe.....until she opened her mouth that was :D their good for a bit on the side but not exactly who your going to bring back to the folks at home.

Well in my house it is encouraged to bring home knacker slappers and have really rough sex with them in the front room whilst my parent and relative cheer me on from the sidelines so maybe you should keep your opinions to yourself yeah?

and you too :rolleyes:

I'm not the one complaining to the wonderful d10carter though

<3333333 I]whoosh[/I

:your head here:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 439 ✭✭minister poxbottle

Maybe your close girl best friend is sick of snobby little cnuts like yourself. Affluent area my bollix

<3333333 [whoosh]

:your head here:

You want to give me head?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭30H!3

keep in mind we are from a rather affluent area.

Ballyfermot isn't "affluent".

30H!3 wrote: »
    Ballyfermot isn't "affluent".

Although it is rich in surface effluent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

What's a proper area? If it's a place where little weevils like you play jolly-hockey-sticks and chortle at those whose fathers can't afford to buy them Burlington bed-socks then it's a place you had better stay. Incidentally, I'm from what you would call the wrong side of the tracks..but a Trinity Don nonetheless. On the night of my commencement a posh girl from a "proper area" wanted to fück me. We did. She wore my leather jacket and we shagged in the foyer of the Phil Soc. She is also "titled" as in Lady. She's married now but I still fück her each Christmas when I visit Dublin and have done since 1990.
    Wanted a bit of rough? No...I'd say she just wanted what most women want.....sex and normalcy away from what's "expected" of them in their circle.

What's a proper area? If it's a place where little weevils like you play jolly-hockey-sticks and chortle at those whose fathers can't afford to buy them Burlington bed-socks then it's a place you had better stay. Incidentally, I'm from what you would call the wrong side of the tracks..but a Trinity Don nonetheless. On the night of my commencement a posh girl from a "proper area" wanted to fück me. We did. She wore my leather jacket and we shagged in the foyer of the Phil Soc. She is also "titled" as in Lady. She's married now but I still fück her each Christmas when I visit Dublin and have done since 1990.
    Wanted a bit of rough? No...I'd say she just wanted what most women want.....sex and normalcy away from what's "expected" of them in their circle.

Jesus Fonzy, when did you become such a pathetic bragger?

im a college student.

Ask for your money....I mean have your daddy ask for his money back. The word is "they're" not "their".

Crikey Noigel!

Anyway, Tristin, grow a pair and go travel the world. Try to become a man like that posh git who I now really admire..you know the one..he rowed the Atlantic. Go and try to get laid with a woman who could kick your head in if she wanted (I'm sure there are billions). Then come back and tell mummy how awful people are and how it's wonderful to be back close to Gonzaga and is Felicity still away in Ghana and will she be home for Michaelmas Term.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

Did you ever stop to think that maybe, just maybe, not everybody - including your best friend - is as snobbish as you are?
    No, he was too busy worrying about their dress sense.

Jesus Fonzy, when did you become such a pathetic bragger?

Get me a milk-shake Chacchi! I got posh ladies to molest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Rycn

Nice one talking about your best friend like that.

You're a really serious muppet though aren't you?
    do you think it would be that bad if i just decided to never really attend my 9am lectures. i have 2 days were im in at 9 and its really not worth the effort.

Wake up man...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭celtic Liger

Shams wrote: »
    I think it has to do with Daddy issues. Look at Laurence Fishburne's daughter as an example

and after such a role in boyz in the hood. we're all doomed as fathers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

From what i can tell, all the posh boys are experimenting with gay at the moment, so it leaves posh fanny up for grabs.