Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

f/t a/k svd draganouv

• 23-08-2010 7:45pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭

as ad says for trade only for somethink unusal skirmished only twice in mint condition.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

who you be intrested in selling if you dont find a trade

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

would you be interested in a kwa glock 18c with a heap of glock extras?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭Yoshimitzu

have you any pictures of it? whats its performance like? Where are you based?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭kingsofleon

Whats the Asking price mate? FPS...? Info...? Pcs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭lordi

hi there kings no asking as am looking for a trde of something different ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭kingsofleon

rite,

on top of the above questions, does it come with relevant scope rail on it? wooden or abs furniture?

hi there no scope its abs furniture its a lovely piece...cost 200 when bought at se airsoft...only used twice......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any interest in an upgraded Dboys Scar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

Could offer a Dan Wesson CO2 Revolver, chrome, six shells even throw in a few CO2 yokes. It's the smaller of the two Dan Wesson revolvers, not sure but I think it's 6"

is the dan wesson metal or abs ...also how old ...and fps......lordi

thermo wrote: »
    would you be interested in a kwa glock 18c with a heap of glock extras?

What about this offer?
    Offering a kwa glock 18c original mag +2 long mags + rail adapter which turns spare mag to a front grip + stock and I'll throw in a safariland type drop leg holster too

hi there thermo any chance of a few pics of this ....

hi there lefty might be interested in dhboys also would you postif trade agreed.....lordi

lordi wrote: »
    hi there lefty might be interested in dhboys also would you postif trade agreed.....lordi

Where are you located?

hi there lefty located down the country ......

lordi, may we see some pictures of the SVD please....

Attachment not found.

where you located yourself, an approx area would do if you dont want to be exact.

hi there havent got camera acess at monent as brother took also need to figure out when pics taken how to upload....also its in mint nick as bought from se airsoft and used twice then put away....if that helps so have you an offer on this....

yes, I have a KWA M4 with TB barrel and Silicone hopup. But I will need to see the pictures before I take any deal further.

hi there thermo on the cork side.....

hi there as for m4 not interested at moment as have a blowback one...thanks for offer

thats ok. i had no idea you were all the way over in cork anyway

hi there thermo like the glock set up am kinda interested.....

its great craic, people stop and are like "what did you just shoot me with?" with a rof over 1000rpm its quick!

Got the opportunity to brap with it one game, it turned heads and scared the sh*t out of people, it's a very nice piece!
    Sorry mods...

is the dan wesson metal or abs ...also how old ...and fps......lordi

Metal, less than a year old, not sure of the fps but I can give it a chrono and let you know, bought at an Irish retailer so it should be grand, never really skirmished it (think once or twice) so I can't remember exactly off the top of my head. Will post pictures and a chrono reading if you're interested.

hi there just wondered if anyone is going to make solid offer.... interested in thermo offer if willing to post also interested in spezzcong offer......

mine is a solid offer, will post no worries!

Same here, have to fly off this evening, so I don't have time to dig out the camera and chrono but I'll get some pics up for you tomorrow. Don't have a problem with posting.

ok speez no probs.....lordi

any word on a decision?

hi there thermo yes will sort out in next day or so as waiting to get it chrono and see how to pack ...for post lordi

no worries, im haeding to salute tomorrow and will be there for the weekend so i wont be online till monday.

ok thermo talk then.....lordi

I'm back so what's happening? You want to trade?

Lordi I'm withdrawing my offer you appear to be wasting my time.
    Good luck with your trade or sale

hi there thermo bout that was up the walls with stuff thanks for taking interest ......lordi