Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funniest poster on boards.ie

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Finally in a forum where I can make all the posts say me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Tar.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

>_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

<insert adjective here> poster on boards is tar, obviously :)

mmmm edits >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

How come a poster, that has received the most 'thanks' on this thread, has never posted on Boards?

:cool:

yeah cos it's not a re reg of SOMEONE else :P

I absorb post count in my forum, look at my count fly up

whiteman19 wrote: »
    yeah cos it's not a re reg of SOMEONE else :P

Not Jake again??

That guy .. he'll just never learn.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,377 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Tar! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Sarky wrote: »
    Tar.

Damn it Tar!

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Not Jake again??

That guy .. he'll just never learn.
    jaysus, i never thought of Jake/Sugar Shane Moses/Marvelous Marvin/Joe the Bomber etc etc :rolleyes:

got all these names from the banlist. gordon's going for 4,000 bans :eek: go gordon go :D

and btw tar is :)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Tard

woman no humour make.

:cool:

thanks guyz, big up my homos

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Gotta say..........

starbelgradelove.jpg?t=1281920475

I am already laughing when I just see his name come up :D

Others....OutlawPete, Slasher, Tar (funny like a rabbit raping a cat funny)

plenty more I just can't think of right now.

funny like rape me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

I find pighead hysterical

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

Or who was that lunatic that made this big thread about how he accidently shot his dog? And about selling his sisters vibrator on eBay. I can't remember his name though.

lenny!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,226 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Funny? (S)he is directly above! ^

Or who was that lunatic that made this big thread about how he accidently shot his dog? And about selling his sisters vibrator on eBay. I can't remember his name though.
    what about the fella that tasered his neighbour's cat? is that the same fella, i wonder?

still a hilarious thread though :)

How could I forget Abi!

makes my tummy hurt :(:D

--LOS-- wrote: »
    ....OutlawPete

:mad:

What do you mean, you mean the way I talk? What?

Funny how? What's funny about it?

No Tar, she's a big girl, she knows what she said.

Let me understand this cause, ya know maybe it's me, I'm a little ****ed up maybe, but I'm funny how, I mean funny like I'm a clown, I amuse you?

I make you laugh, I'm here to ****in' amuse you? What do you mean funny, funny how?

How the fuck am I funny?

What the **** is so funny about me? Tell me, tell me what's funny!

Hahha, ya sexy bitch! I almost had ya, I almost had her.

Ya stuttering babe ya.

Tar, was she shaking?

I wonder about you sometimes, LOS.

You may fold under S&M torturing.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,377 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

You may fold under S&S torturing.

Servers & Systems?? :confused:

Solitaire wrote: »
    Servers & Systems?? :confused:

I must have been thinking about my vast collection of SS Feminazi Tortue Vids :p

Machinegun%20FemiNazi.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Ooh only seeing this now!
    And i got a mention:eek:-money's in the post Ela :D

Has to be Dr B, Frada,URL, mikom, starbelgrade, and Pete. In no particular order btw.
    But i'm often in stitches laughing at things i read from others too!

Oh,and Tar. Obviously. :D

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Has to be Dr B, Frada,URL, mikom, starbelgrade, and Pete.

In no particular order btw.

Better not be ..

angrydog.jpg

:mad:

What do you mean, you mean the way I talk? What?

Funny how? What's funny about it?

No Tar, she's a big girl, she knows what she said.

Let me understand this cause, ya know maybe it's me, I'm a little ****ed up maybe, but I'm funny how, I mean funny like I'm a clown, I amuse you?

I make you laugh, I'm here to ****in' amuse you? What do you mean funny, funny how?

How the fuck am I funny?

What the **** is so funny about me? Tell me, tell me what's funny!

Ya sexy bitch! I almost had ya, I almost had her.

Ya stuttering babe ya.

Tar, was she shaking?

I wonder about you sometimes, LOS.

You may fold under S&M torturing.

Ah, just ya know.....funny like a rabbit raping a cat with a rapeaxe funny.

Also reminded so much of this which I roared laughing at in the cinema first time I saw it :D.........

(start 0:35)

'whats the matter kid, don't ya like clowns, don't we make ya laugh, aren't we ****in funny' :pac:

You can have me, I'll fold however you want me to :eek:

Thanks Pete, I was not a happy raping bunny earlier and I've just laughed like a mad yoke just now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Better not be ..

angrydog.jpg

Whoa you actually posted a picture of yourself up on boards!! :pac:

Actually i put you last on purpose, i was gonna add you as a ps. :p
    Just to annoy you like!

You said I was the only one that was funny like a rabbit raping a cat with a rapeaxe funny, ****ing bitch. don't worry pete I'll make the bitch shake.

Don't get too used to an unrestricted airpipe :mad:

Gnna tar cream ye, and no, it;s not going in hair :mad:
    imagernb.jpg