Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are you wearing right now......

• 11-08-2010 10:07am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I'm in shirt and pants cos I'm in the office :mad:, when I get home later it'll be straight into shorts and me hoody and lie on the couch for the evening cos I'm fooked from football for the last 3 nights!

So what have you got on right now?

Should be some good smartarse answers here.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

And perverted thread title of the day goes to kfallon!! :pac:

I'm not dressed yet, so i'm wearing a very old t shirt and pj bottoms. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Doop

kfallon wrote: »
    I'm in shirt and pants cos I'm in the office :mad:, when I get home later it'll be straight into shorts and me hoody and lie on the couch for the evening cos I'm fooked from football for the last 3 nights!

odd combo.. will you be cold or hot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Hollister Jeans
    Clarke Shoes
    Cotton socks.
    Black and yellow tee shirt.
    Boxers with penguins on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Doop wrote: »
    odd combo.. will you be cold or hot?

I always wear shorts round the house, very comfortable. The hoody isn't that 'thick' so I'll be fine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,658 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Pervert

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Suit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

In the office so shirt, trousers and very high heels.

I'll be doing the same as you jockey when i get home. Shorts and hoody/t-shirt FTW!

Suit.

So most of us are probably in the office doing fook all at the company's expense.....nice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I've a big titted blonde on me at the moment. Awesome

Kiera wrote: »
    In the office so shirt, trousers and very high heels.

I'll be doing the same as you jockey when i get home. Shorts and hoody/t-shirt FTW!

You know it makes sense tho, shorts are great, have a pair of adidas ones I bought a while ago, go down to the knee, love 'em!

If it is too warm for the hoody I'll prob just throw on me Celtic bumblebee jersey!

I miss my couch :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,692 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

very high heels.
    Pics or etc etc :D

orourkeda wrote: »
    I've a big titted blonde on me at the moment. Awesome

She must not be that awesome if you are still posting on Boards

You know it makes sense tho, shorts are great, have a pair of adidas ones I bought a while ago, go down to the knee, love 'em!

If it is too warm for the hoody I'll prob just throw on me Celtic bumblebee jersey!

I miss my couch :(

Nah has to be short shorts! And a Dub jersey :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

A sexy little agent provocateur number with a black lacy bra, garter belt and stockings.

Also... Combat boots and a balaclava.

*Does sexy poses and lunges with lots of unnecessary bending over*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Black t-shirt with company logo on it and a pair of trousers.

Can get away with wearing jeans though too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Camo boardies, 'TapouT' hoodie and 'flip flops'..

(Commando).

So most of us are probably in the office doing fook all at the company's expense.....nice!

Office?

I was referring to my birthday suit;)

*wonders how many AH wimminz are now feeling slightly uncomfortable*

I don't think anyone wants to see me in short shorts :eek:

I'm not a Dub so I can't agree with the choice of jersey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 251 ✭✭Kerry Gooner

A smile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

Jeans and polo shirt, i'm in the office. I'm running off now to buy a shirt and tie for a wedding in Prague. I need to finish packing and be in the airport for 4:30.

Wish me luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 181 ✭✭CluelessGirl

Day off......so wearing my bikini as I am about to go out in the sun!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

Arsenal jersey
    Three quarter length Umbro shorts.
    Black runners.

I'm staying at home all day today and part-time job hunt tomorrow. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

jeans, an ill-fitting t shirt that i refuse point-blank to throw out, and a shirt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

PJ bottoms, sockless, huge grey hoodie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Day off......so wearing my bikini as I am about to go out in the sun!:D

You are in luck, there is a town about three miles that way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

In work, so leather chaps, 6 inch stilettos, nipple clamps, gimp mask and ball gag.

But once I get home I'll unwind with some smaller whips and my anal beads.

GrumPy wrote: »
    PJ bottoms, sockless, huge grey hoodie.

I hope you are a girl, what self respecting guy wears PJ bottoms???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I'm wearing tracksuit bottoms.
    I urge those wearing PJs to go to the shop right now.

Lads, maybe they're all "wearing PJ's bottom"

He's a slut. allegedly. and that's what boys in pyjama's like to do. allegedly.

Terry wrote: »
    I'm wearing tracksuit bottoms.
    I urge those wearing PJs to go to the shop right now.

You always wear trackys. I'll get you into jeans if its the last thing i do, Ter!

Tracky's and shorts are ok at home but you have to wear jeans when out n' about!

Tracky's in the cold of winter at home, shorts when it's nice and warm or when you got the heating on full blast in winter.

Those rules are written in folklore....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 435 ✭✭pinkheels88

Bright green hoodie, grey vest top, short shorts and navy knee high socks. I'm at home trying to finish off a thesis chap for the day. Clearly it's going very well... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I'm wearing a bin liner. I'm prepping for Halloween

You always wear trackys. I'll get you into jeans if its the last thing i do, Ter!
    Only around the house.
    My jeans fit me now that I'm not grossly obese any more.

Only around the house.
    My jeans fit me now that I'm not grossly obese any more.

You need new jeans tbh! I'll take you shopping!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

She must not be that awesome if you are still posting on Boards

Thats the beauty of bj

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Ewwwww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Sykk wrote: »
    Ewwwww

Bitter much? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭PandyAndy

I'm at work and in shorts and t-shirt :D

You need new jeans tbh! I'll take you shopping!
    My jeans are new. They just didn't fit me when I was 21 stone.
    My goal was to lose enough weight to be able to fit into them.

My jeans are new. They just didn't fit me when I was 21 stone.
    My goal was to lose enough weight to be able to fit into them.

How much have you lost?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

My new poofy bottom dress I bought today for my bday (tomorrow,woohoo!), tights and uggs :)

How much have you lost?
    5 stone.
    Now I can see my dick when I'm taking a piss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I've since gotten dressed, and am now wearing canterbury tracksuit bottoms and a man united t shirt.

I'm not a skanger, honest! :pac:

5 stone.

Nice one, fair play to you!

Yeah. I'm awesome.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

t shirt, trackies and boxers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

Who wears short shorts?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UcvjXAtzaMU

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

5 stone.
    Now I can see my dick when I'm taking a piss.

Fair play to you.

Did you cut out the booze or something?

Also Dublin girls look horrible in the dub jersey especially northside ones :P