Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is Chelsea Clinton good looking?

• 07-08-2010 5:13pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭

I know I wouldn't say no! She's really not too bad, I know the media gave her a hard time growing up as do some political commentators and conservatives, but I imagine it has more to do with her background and because of her parents and what not.

If she wasn't the daughter of a former president and you passed her on the street you'd think she was alight, you may even double take.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

No she is not.

But she looked well, all considering, on her wedding day.

Edit: she is in bits god love her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Just no.

She looks like a younger version of Hillary, half way through a sex change.

You're putting me off my tea OP.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

By contemporary standards, no.
    By genuine looks, yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Her big fuzz hair was a downer, other than that she is not bad looking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I demand pics.

Biggins wrote: »
    By genuine looks, yes.

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Confab, sshhhh! this is the one instance where I don't think pics should be allowed here.

Just no.

amdublin wrote: »
    No.
    Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

By contemporary standards, no.
    By genuine looks, yes.

Time for a change Biggins!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭greenmachine88

Mrmoe wrote: »
    Her big fuzz hair was a downer, other than that she is not bad looking.

I agree

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Dermighty

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

she's alrite not to bad not to good just alrite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Definitely Pics? GTFO

Yes.

No

amdublin wrote: »
    No
    Yes :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

Yes :P

no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,124 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Not classically beautiful, but I met her once and occasionally fap over the memory of it.. so I wouldn't rule out doing her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭sidneykidney

Oh ffs i just googled a pic of her....:(

NO she is very far from good looking, she is a hound.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Rubik.

Shes average looking, as most of us are.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

OP learn the rules around here.

Tits or GTFO.

*Googles Chelsea Clinton*

Lord no, forget the pics....!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭MardiB

God no, She suffers the same ' head off her Da' ( and your dead is an ex leader of a country) ugly syndrome as Georgina Ahern...

Rubik. wrote: »
    Shes average looking, as most of us are.

I'm sorry I cant hear you over my beautfuilness....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭TechnoPool

whats wrong with her mouth? :o

She is beautiful to the man that loves her.
    Thats what matters.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

TechnoPool wrote: »
    whats wrong with her mouth? :o

the phrase "straight from the horses mouth" came about when people quoted chelsea clinton for truth.

Thats what matters.

In other words shes BRRRUUTAL. Id love anyone for her money, I'd probarbly even turn gay for the right amount of cash.

Any takers?

(awesome pun)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

shes not good looking at all. Id still f**k her though. Thats more about me and my tireless persuit of wealth

Biggins stop being such a Dudley Do-right. Ugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Rubik.

FearDark wrote: »
    I'm sorry I cant hear you over my beautfuilness....

hmmm...

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3381/18495631.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Bill would probably give her one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Thats what matters.

I just got sick a lil in my mouth.

Biggins stop being such a Dudley Do-right. Ugh
    I actually like her.
    Alright, she is no supermodel by far - but by god, I've seen much worse hanging on the arm of a bloke or on its own.

If she was single and so was I (and a few years younger), I wouldn't hesitate to chat to her and chance my arm.

youre making it worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i'd let her give ma a gobble, thats about it.
    i wouldnt mind a go on hilary's snapper though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 269 ✭✭bearhugs

She makes the most of herself, as they say...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

does she smoke cigars:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,387 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Shes just normal looking, certainly would not call her ugly. I have seen lads in work commenting on how ugly certain girls in work are, when again they are just normal "girl next door" types -then I have bumped into these lads outside of work and their wife/partners were far worse looking.

Looked her up on google images and the suggestions are
    chelsea clinton wedding
    chelsea clinton marc
    young chelsea clinton
    chelsea clinton boyfriend
    chelsea clinton ugly

she has no boobs .. this debate is over

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 464 ✭✭hellyeah

id hit it for sure!!!!

with a BRICK:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭Pittens

Picture of Chelsea here.

probably better looking than about 80% of women in real life.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

She's just a normal looking girl, the same kind of girl that most of the guys on this thread will end up with, despite their high expectations.

I wouldn't say no, so long as she's not a complete tool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I'd give her a tip of a nice hard trumpet up the bronze eye in fairness.

And her Ma too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 464 ✭✭hellyeah

lol^^^^^^^^^:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,957 ✭✭✭digger2d2

I think Chelsea's new husband must be the special one.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 543 ✭✭✭nightster1

ah, she's not too bad.:D grand set of teeth on her!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

digger2d2 wrote: »
    I think Chelsea's new husband must be the special one.....

I didn't see his guide-dog in the wedding photos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭lazyQuestions

think this artist got it about right....

http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/374/chelseaclinton.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

If she was single and so was I (and a few years younger), I wouldn't hesitate to chat to her and chance my arm.

Your arm ??? ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

She's not stunning, but she's not that ugly.

She's fairly average, same as most women.

Definately wouldnt kick her out of bed for eating toast.