Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone see the article about the girl from clane looking for money for boob job

• 20-07-2010 10:39pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,480 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

was listening to Tom Dunne this morning and he had her on his show think she has a website don't know what it is. Think there was an article in one of the papers, surprised this hasn't been mentioned in AH so far:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 827 ✭✭✭VinnyTGM

Whats in it for me if I give her some money??

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

If she's hot, gives me lots of sex, cooks me food and cleans my house then MAYBE I'll give her 50 squid towards it.

Edit; Nevermind :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭upmeath

Yep Ray D'arcy had her on too. She appeared on the front of today's Irish Sun. Seems to have enough money to tattoo her shoulder and forearm but not enough money to sort out her bust. Boo(b) hoo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭baldbear

She was on the front page in her underwear, classy.
    On the radio she said she got money from a few lads about $350 and she needs about 5k.
    Then she mentioned she owes money on a few credit cards and is hoping to buy a house!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭Smokin_Aces

What's her aspirations? To be a WAG or Jordan mk2?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,751 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Wouldn't touch her with yours mate :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

I'd ride her but only cause i'd ride anything with a pulse.

Also i hate fake tits. They just don't feel as good as a nice natural pair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

I know she's not exactly out taking it up the jacksy for the cash but for some reason the only word I can think of is 'whore'.

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

I'll get her a gym membership and A brown paper bag.

She's got quite the gut going on.

Proper Swamp Donkey there. Avoid her like an Al Qaeda McDonalds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Seems it's just a sexier version of regular begging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

I'd hit that...

...with a restraining order if she approached me.

Is that what passes for sexy now?

I must be living in the past.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

There's an image slideshow.
    In image 2 she's clearly a bit pissed standing on a road in bad lighting and on image 3 she's holding a smallville DVD.
    WTF?
    A Smallville DVD.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

In image 2 she's clearly a bit pissed standing on a road in bad lighting and on image 3 she's holding a smallville DVD.
    WTF?
    A Smallville DVD.

Smallville --> SmallTits?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Is that what passes for sexy now?

I must be living in the past.

Well, I'd assume getting to see someone in their underwear when you give them money is a little bit more sexy than seeing them pass out into a drug-fueled coma! :pac:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Female smallville fans everywhere will be up in arms at that.
    But not in cleavage apparently.

GaNjaHaN wrote: »
    Smallville --> SmallTits?

Smallville --> sh1t show.
    SmallTits --> sh1t tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,473 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

"Irish beauty Sarah O'Brien, 21, from Co Kildare"

my bollix..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Fucking LOL. She was in my year in school! :pac:

Well, I'd assume getting to see someone in their underwear when you give them money is a little bit more sexy than seeing them pass out into a drug-fueled coma! :pac:

Depends on the woman I suppose.

Seeing Halle Berry passed out in a drug fuelled coma would probably be sexier than that emmmm...ehhh....woman?

Not that either are sexy anyway, just making comparisons.

Edit: I mean Halle Berry in a drug fuelled coma, not Halle Berry in general.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,213 ✭✭✭PrettyBoy

She needs a lot more than a boob job if she wants to look anyway decent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

WTF?
    A Smallville DVD.

Good to see she's is pulling the same retarded face that can be seen in 90% of drunk facebook/bebo photos girls post.
    She looks retarded in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

All begging should be a sexier version of regular begging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

She is rough!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

The Smallville DVD pic has to be the most surreal and odd pics i've seen in a while.

Didn't someone just post about this on Boards? :eek: Is this her?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭storm2811

Her boobs would look bigger if she lost weight,far easier option than making a fool of yourself in The Star.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,599 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Has she considered the option of exposing herself in a "newspaper" that would pay for such titillation,

if I could only remember the name of it :(

Has she considered the option of exposing herself in a "newspaper" that would pay for such titillation,

if I could only remember the name of it :(

I would imagine they might have issues with her being a minger.

Mingers don't sell papers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

she has nice legs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭baaaa

The boyfriend response is classic - "do what you have to do":D
    Ahh young love

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

irish stunner my behind id make a better looking woman and im a guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

She won't strip naked on cam but wants people to fund her boobs. I don't understand how that works.

Also her boyfriends comment... WTF :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 852 ✭✭✭moonpurple

hate silicon fake breasts...

if you are reading clane lady, leave things as they are

(she is a good looking lady)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

Good luck to anybody who wants to donate.

This is far more worthy of my donation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭monkeypants

She's just been on Ireland AM. Came off as a whore.

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

She can fcuk right off. She needs alot more work done than a boob job.

cournioni wrote: »
    She can fcuk right off. She needs alot more work done than a boob job.

Frontal lobe lobotomy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

Brazen....lacks self respect and very silly.Slagging at the checkout if she can breast it will be up front and personal:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭Trashbat

Frontal lobe lobotomy.

Nah, the after care is too much of a drain on the state. Just go for Involuntary Euthanasia.

In fairness she's far from fat and not a bag over the head candidate, she probably looks a lot better in the flesh too. In no way do I agree with what she is up to but all the mongs saying she is rough etc smell of keyboard warrier. Half of ye probably never got a ride that ye didn't pay for :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,480 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

So whats the US website she is on?

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Frontal lobe lobotomy.
    Even a silicone frontal lobe would be an improvement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I'd do her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

Methinks that nose sniffs money........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭fakeaccent

There's no doubt that this is an extremely trashy stunt on her part, not classy at all, but she's hardly fat, she has no gut at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

She seems to be quite dumb.

Terry wrote: »
    She seems to be quite dumb.

40 exclamation points in that Bio back-up that dumb theory of yours.