Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

1st time for everythingt

• 12-07-2010 10:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭

Your first tooth.

your frist steps.

Your first day in school.

Your first fight

Your first pint

Your first job

Your first ride (its just around the corner brummytom hang in there son)

Your first car

Within the last few minutes, ive reached a new milestone in my life.

Baby pukes on me. :mad:

Then he smiled at me as if to say "lol because i can"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 320 ✭✭The_Joker.

snyper wrote: »
    Your first tooth.

your frist steps.

Your first fight

Your first pint

Your first job

Your first car

When did you first get registered as a sex offender?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

do you say that often?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I'm 32 and I still have to drink my first pint... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Your first tooth.
    When I was a baby
    your frist steps.
    When I was a baby
    I went straight into the play-travel agents and told my mom to go
    Your first fight
    I don't fight, I'm a pacifist*

*Yeah, I'm a pussy

Your first pint
    Fcuk knows, at a party. My first drink was Whiskey, Jesus Christ
    Your first job
    Paper round, lasted 4 days
    No comment, officer
    Your first car
    Cadbury Truck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Dudess wrote: »
    I'm 32 and I still have to drink my first pint... :o

Awful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

When you're old and your son has joined boards, (and brummytom is Mod over in Sex & Sexuality) you can always point out this thread to him and say:
    This is why you have to wash my car!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

brummytom wrote: »
    Paper round, lasted 4 days

Big neighbourhood?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Big neighbourhood?
    I had a 3 day break

orourkeda wrote: »
    Awful.
    I didn't say what of! :eek:

Nah, bit of a beer allergy (not that kind of one that most people have after 15 of them :D) but I have drunk bottles/glasses of it.

I used to regularly drink pints of cider all right though - yuk...

brummytom wrote: »
    I had a 3 day break

My first break lasted 2 years.

ill never forget my first ride, she had the painters in and didnt tell me

Nah, bit of a beer allergy (not that kind of one that most people have after 15 of them :D) but I have drunk bottles/glasses of it.

What part of it are you allergic to? It cant be alcohol if youre a cider drinker?

Was it a threesome or a gang bang

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,081 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

What part of it are you allergic to? It cant be alcohol if youre a cider drinker?

Wheat intolerance probably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

I bet they left her with a face like their radio!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Yeast.

Awful yeast infection *sniff*

Oh I'm definitely not allergic to alcohol! :D

Wheat/yeast type stuff. Can't eat much bread/pasta either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Do tell.:pac:

Give it back, it can't talk yet.;)

Agricola wrote: »
    I bet they left her with a face like their radio!

like a billposters bucket

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

TheZohan wrote: »
    When you're old and your son has joined boards, (and brummytom is Mod over in Sex & Sexuality) you can always point out this thread to him and say:
    Ah here, 'tisn't nice to imply the S&S mods are perpetual virgins! :eek:
    Give it back, it can't talk yet.;)
    He prefers 'em that way! >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 439 ✭✭minister poxbottle

Oh I'm definitely not allergic to alcohol! :D

Wheat/yeast type stuff. Can't eat much bread/pasta either.

Poor baby

Was it a threesome or a gang bang

turned into a me-some when i discovered arsenal were playing at home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

when i discovered arsenal were playing at home

Is that a Euphemism for Boring? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Your first tooth.
    I was a baby
    your frist steps.
    9 months i think
    i was 5 lovely day but i was very upset
    Your first fight
    don't fight
    Your first pint
    a pint of cider when I was 19
    Your first job
    typist
    Your first ride
    Not going to answer! ha!
    Your first car
    first family car I was in a toyota model, my first car which still is a yaris

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Your first tooth.

your frist steps.

Your first fight

Your first pint

Your first job

Your first car

Your first tooth.
    When I was 2 months old or so, I think...

your frist steps.
    Don't have a clue... Would have to ask mother parent

September 1993; can't remember exact date

Your first fight
    Against a guy when I was in Senior Infants. I was a dirty little scummer fighter even back then. He got me in a headlock and so I bit him on the arm and made him cry, but I managed to dilute the trouble I'd have gotten into by claiming he bit me and by getting to a teacher first.

Your first pint
    When I was about 16 I had my first proper pint in my local.

Your first job
    In a shop, when I was about 12 (family run shop, so dunno if it counts)

Your first ride
    15, and it was a drunken fumble in a dark bedroom more than anything else...

Your first car
    An old banger of a yoke that cost me a grand, but has subsequently cost me more in keeping it going... Considering getting it traded in for a scrappage deal!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Well that's a pint then, once it's alcohol in a pint glass it's a pint. Could be anything from beer to vodka. The pint glass makes any alcoholic drink manly.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Your first tooth.

your frist steps.

Your first fight

Your first pint

Your first job

Your first car

This is amazing, I have only done two of the things of this list. Does this mean that I am an impoverished soul?

I doubt you lost your virginity without growing teeth and learning to walk first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

Just give it a quick lick then, eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

1st useless post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Just thank your lucky stars an adult didnt puke on you, thats a hundred times more mess to clear up.